"

Reviews for Diana DeRicci

Reader Reviews

11 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Watching Her Every Move by Diana DeRicci (Published by: Purple Sword Publications, LLC )
$4.5
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good Read.

Reviewed by: geri2815 (Date: 05/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Watching Her Every Move
See all MER reviews for this author: Diana DeRicci



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
The Charlie Factor by Diana DeRicci (Published by: Purple Sword Publications, LLC )
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very well written, enjoyed the character development. My first time reading this author and can honestly say it will not be my last.

Reviewed by: Fljeffrey (Date: 01/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Charlie Factor
See all MER reviews for this author: Diana DeRicci



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
The Charlie Factor by Diana DeRicci (Published by: Purple Sword Publications, LLC )
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was hard for me to read with Charlie's disability and could feel his pain, isolation, and his determination. This was a well thought out and emotional read. I had to take breaks when I read this just coz it was too emotional for me. I loved it though.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Charlie Factor
See all MER reviews for this author: Diana DeRicci



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
The Charlie Factor by Diana DeRicci (Published by: Purple Sword Publications, LLC )
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i loved it great books

Reviewed by: JEZZABELL (Date: 03/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Charlie Factor
See all MER reviews for this author: Diana DeRicci



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.05
Embraced By Passion by Diana DeRicci (Published by: Purple Sword Publications, LLC )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! The writing and story telling were fantastic. If we could all be that open and accepting of differences and get straight to the love.

Reviewed by: Avid (Date: 01/21/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Embraced By Passion
See all MER reviews for this author: Diana DeRicci



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
First Christmas by Diana DeRicci (Published by: Purple Sword Publications, LLC )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ok this one was so sweet! I was really happy with these two guys.

Reviewed by: mdmraven (Date: 12/30/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: First Christmas
See all MER reviews for this author: Diana DeRicci



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Delany's Catch by Diana DeRicci (Published by: Purple Sword Publications, LLC )
$4.99
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book. I Loved it!

Reviewed by: mdmraven (Date: 12/30/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Delany's Catch
See all MER reviews for this author: Diana DeRicci



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Love's Learning Curves by Diana DeRicci (Published by: Purple Sword Publications, LLC )
$4.5
Categories: Short Stories, Vampires/Werewolves, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a make you feel good book! Something every woman should read and every man should inspire to be like!

Reviewed by: Wendy (Date: 12/19/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love's Learning Curves
See all MER reviews for this author: Diana DeRicci



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.05
Embraced By Passion by Diana DeRicci (Published by: Purple Sword Publications, LLC )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I would really like it if the blurbs said manlove or m/m/F its irritating to buy a book that doesn't say that and thats just what it is .. its not my thing obviously :)

Reviewed by: CheriBlue (Date: 12/18/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Embraced By Passion
See all MER reviews for this author: Diana DeRicci



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.63
Shifted Perceptions by Diana DeRicci (Published by: Purple Sword Publications, LLC )
$4.99
Categories: Interracial, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I liked it but wish it would have been longer and more in depth.

Reviewed by: Avid (Date: 11/24/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shifted Perceptions
See all MER reviews for this author: Diana DeRicci