"

Reviews for Divine Charity (MFMM)

Reader Reviews

78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you have read any of the books in this series, you know how crazy in love Charity and Justin are. What a great twist this story is.

Reviewed by: mini26 (Date: 12/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such a good book. I hate that Patterson had to die but I understand it was setting up for the next book. It was awesome to see Justin finally realize that his wife also deserved to be with his cousins, Val and Ransome, who he wouldn't share her with when they were all younger. Charity finally gets what she wants the most.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather Rainier this was one hell of a read, had to go round a second time, first time.....OMG.....hot!!! One very lucky girl. Married to such a lush man that he gives his wife her dream! Three hunkalicious men.....legs go weak....! Wasn't expecting Leah and Patterson, my heart broke for them! laughter, happiness, heartbreak, tears and smoking hot scenes. Well worth the cost of the book....outstanding!

Reviewed by: Nessie (Date: 08/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent book! Love the Divine Creek series!

Reviewed by: kim (Date: 07/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another strong entry into the Divine Creek narrative. Heather does a wonderful job taking Charity and Justin's marriage to a new place. The characters were well developed and had you rooting for an HEA from the very beginning. The way she brought their nearly grown children into the new family dynamic was sweet. This story would never have worked but for the involvement and eventual support from everyone in their family unit. The story had it's ups and downs, as a good romance should, but there were also some tear jerking moments. I won't lie, I had to put my tablet down more than once to wipe my eyes, stupid dust. ;-) Thanks Heather for sharing your world with the readers.

Reviewed by: MelanieG (Date: 07/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this book and this series, I have been waiting on this one since Ransome and Val were introduced.

Reviewed by: mel (Date: 07/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you are looking for a book with well written characters that are believable, steamy love scenes, heartache, joy, and a happily ever after then you will love this book. The characters are so real they seem like people you would know. They face real life situations, have immense joy and heartache, and then leave you wanting more. Heather has set up the characters wonderfully for several future books while telling an amazing story and letting us see how some of our favorite characters in this series are doing. HIGHLY RECOMEND!!!!

Reviewed by: Kazinasin (Date: 07/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story!!!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 07/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book! Heather Rainier is an amazing writer she takes you to her world and as you read her series you feel like you are part of her divine family. If you haven't read this series you should.

Reviewed by: Tink15 (Date: 07/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Authors reviews

Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, absolutely amazing. A must read.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

From the very start of this series I have wanted Justin and Charity's story. I thought I would get a quick novella telling their meeting, courtship and eventual hot and heavy. So, I was leery when I found out it was going to actually be a menage picking up in present day. I was not sure I would like and established couple turning into a quartet. Slowly I was drawn in my excerpts online, and came to crave the book. The great thing about an established couple is the book can start off with a whole mountain of steam!!! Oh, hells yeah!!! This book is a serious scorcher! And it only gets hotter as it goes on!! Yes, yes, oh gawd yes! The story is great, you really get more into the depth of the relationship. I loved seeing them grow and progress as a unit. I will happily admit I was wrong here and Ms Rainier crafted a tale that captivated my attention and made me very happy! I can not promise I will not have doubts again, but in this case they were so very unfounded. I just could not stop smiling and laughing and blushing the entire book!!! I will not give any spoilers away but this book is awesome!! If you are a fan of the series it is a must read! I am so very looking forward to Presley Ann's book! I know I was surprised about that myself. All I can say is she shows hidden depth and sweetness! I think I need to give it a second read through tonight with a glass of wine and a bubble bath!!

Reviewed by: GrapeApril (Date: 07/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So glad to see Charity's fantasy come true! Awesome book!!! Can't wait for the next one!!

Reviewed by: trophyboss (Date: 06/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book to an awesome series. It makes you laugh, cry and fall in love with the characters all over again. Looking forward to the next book in the series.

Reviewed by: Jenn (Date: 06/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing as always!!!! Who couldn't love Divine rantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVE this book! It made me laugh, cry and wanting this life in Divine. It has everything you want in a book and then some more . The author Heather Rainier is a awesome writer she takes you to her world and as you read her series you feel like you are part of her divine family. Did I say hot sex scene !!!!!!! Thank you Mrs. Heather for another great book! Waiting for the next one.

Reviewed by: Tonda (Date: 06/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Divine Charity is one of the best books I've read all year. I was hesitant to read about Charity, but I loved how Ms. Heather showed the backstory and how their romance was not something that just came about. The reassurances between Justin and Charity about the solidity of their relationship allowed them to move forward so that Charity was free to love Val and Ransome. This book has it all -- happiness and elation to deep sorrow and remorse. I can't wait to read the next book in the series to see where Ms. Heather takes us next. All I know is its going to be one heckuva ride.

Reviewed by: Mary Jo (Date: 06/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the book. charity is such a spitfire. she finally gets her hears desire

Reviewed by: pat troncosa (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Charity in the previous books in the series and I was ecstatic to hear that she will have her own book. The author didn't disappoint. I love Charity, she is strong, witty and her sense of humour has me laughing out loud. I fell in love with Justin a little more, we can feel the love he has for Charity in the previous books, but in this book he takes her ultimate fantasy and makes it a reality. Love that this book, the same as the others in the series, portray the loyalty, friendship, and love in many forms, protectiveness that we came to love in Divine, Texas. Thank you for another great read.

Reviewed by: seelk (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well Miss Heather has done it again! I was so unsure and worried about this one- I mean we have known Justin and Charity since day one and loved them as a couple - I just kept thinking they don't need to be in a ménage....but now after ready all of the backstory I understand and loved their HEA! With this book I really liked the way there were different story lines and we got to meet new character and see several dearly loved characters. This book felt person, well written and ran the gauntlet of emotions for me with laughter, tears, love, nerves and always love of hawt love scenes! Heather is always a must read and this book is no exception!

Reviewed by: angryn1 (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

-----Possible Spoiler Alert------ When you begin with the introduction to this book you are brought into this hot steaming relationship that these two married couple is like. For those who read the previous book before Divine Charity, I bet you asked yourself, “How is Heather going to add 2 more people to this loving couple solid marriage?”. And Heather hit it on the nail. You could tell from the other books with Ransome and Val interaction with Charity, there was something more than just cousin-in-law love. I am so happy and ecstatic that Charity got what she ultimately wanted without hurting Justin. I love Justin with all my heart because he is such a great guy and has his woman back all the way. The way Heather gave the background story of how Ransome, Val, and Justin can end up being Charity’s men. Charity didn’t jump into being with Ransome and Val right away because she never wanted to push it on Justin because you can see she is just as happy being with Justin. I can’t say much more on how awesome Heather put their story together. Also, along in the story there are always subplots for future books and what you learn about certain characters will take you by surprise. This book will make you cry, laugh, and smile. I am very thankful for this story because even though this is a fantasy book, it has a touch of reality in it that touches your heart. THANK YOU HEATHER!!! <3 <3 <3

Reviewed by: BookLoverMary (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather Rainier knocked it out of the park with this book. I have always loved Charity and Justin, now add Ransome and Val to the mix and I love them even better. Heather did a wonderful job setting up this relationship and I can't wait for more.

Reviewed by: JAH4334 (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The moment I realized Miss Heather Rainier was going to be doing a book for Charity, I was FREAKING THRILLED! I wanted desperately to see how Charity would do with a menage. To say I was happy with this book would be putting it mildly. I FELL IN LOVE with this book from chapter 1 and I just kept loving it stronger and stronger with each chapter after that. I never felt so many emotions in one book before. I felt the loss, hurt, and sadness as Divine lost one of its finest. I cried HARD. I didn't feel like I was reading the story, I felt like I was LIVING in that moment. I just wished I could of been right there to hug Leah as she went through this terrible loss. I was also incredibly amazed with the changes Presley Anne went through. I also felt the incredible love and passion Justin had for his beautiful wife Charity. Val and Ransome made it even more better with them. I enjoyed the feisty-ness of Charity, and the sex scenes were some of the HOTTEST I have read. OMG this book was just SPECTACULAR!! I LOVED this so much, I plan on having my hubby buy this for me in PAPERBACK in July for my birthday. Thank you SO VERY MUCH Heather Rainier for creating a book that left me both emotionally drained, and completely satisfied and happy. I could not sleep last night dreaming about doing this review because I just HAD to put down in words how I felt about this book. THANK YOU!

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An outstanding addition to this series. This author has top billing on my permanent bookshelf, and I buy all her titles in print as well as ebook. Very, very well done, the best in this genre.

Reviewed by: Thimblina (Date: 06/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Justin and Charity... you love them through the entire series as they are... add Val and Ransome... and HOLY HOT SMOKIN BOOK.... you love them even more... a must read.. a great love story, a hot love story and a wonderful 2nd chance love story all in one... Heather Rainier just gets better and better with every book.. and every story is better and better when you reread it.. and you will

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 06/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW wow wow I was anticipating the arrival of this book. I can always count on heather to write a story which has day to day life stories. I am in ah with this book. loved it from the first word till the last!!! it has love , laughter and some sadness. I recommend it to anyone that was to start a series. Love the author! waiting for th next book....

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 06/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book wrung every emotion from me! I laughed , I cried, my heart hurt for some and burst with joy for others! I totally loved this book!! It was wonderful and pulled me in from the first sentence!! I feel like these people are friends who are a part of my life. This book was not only full of romance and heart felt moments that brought me to tears, it was hot hot hot!!! I have already reread it and can't wait for the next book!! Love you Heather!

Reviewed by: Jlnelsonrn (Date: 06/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is amazing. Loved it. I laughed and cried and laughed some more and cried when it ended. I will admit that I was worried how this book would work. But we are talking about Heather Rainer and I know that she can make everything work. She never disappoints me. I look forward to every book. Divine Grace was always my favorite but Divine Charity is now my favorite. Loved it and will be rereading it alot. I wish I could rate this as a 10 star. It was so good that it is a 10 to me. Heather you are simply amazing. Thank you so much for writing the Divine series and sharing them with us.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 06/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If I could give this book a number "ten" I would. I have just one word to describe the latest book by the talented Heather Rainier.....AMAZING!! Her books are ones that I get up in the middle of the night to download just so that I have them on my e-reader. Her books will make you laugh, cry and she always guarantees a HEA. Divine Charity delivers all three!! In the story, you get to see the incredible love that Justin has for his wife, Charity as they move to a new phase in life. I would highly recommend this books and all of the stories from the Divine Creek Ranch series!!!

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 06/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I will admit I was ver skeptical about reading this book in the series. When you have a very well established couple like Justin and Charity who have been together 22 years.....it can be dangerous messing with that status quo. I agonized how Heather would do this to them. Once Heather filled me in more on their history, it all became much clearer to me. Heather does a wonderful job of bringing Val and Ransome into the family. Everyone needed that 22 years to grow and become the people they are today. I was so happy to see that even their kids had picked up on the feelings between all of them. Divine Charity is a big opener that love indeed does the end but just grows. I loved all the glimpses of other romances and relationships that were blooming around Divine.....some ending, some beginning. My heart was breaking for Leah and Presley Ann has redeemed herself big time now that reality has smacked her in the face. A new face in Divine is Jessica and I'm hoping Heather will give her the HEA she needs and deserves after her tragic past. I am looking forward to more from Heather and Divine. It is truly a huge escape from reality for me. It has been a wonderful journey to see the changes in the characters and Heather's writing from Divine Grace until now. Thank you Heather for this journey and can't wait to read where you take us to next!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 06/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Charity intrigued me since her introduction in Divine Grace. I am thrilled with the way Heather Rainer introduced a ménage into the dynamic of Charity's long-term loving marriage.

Reviewed by: TwistedLady (Date: 06/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier