"

Reviews for Eliza Gayle

Reader Reviews

1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Levi's Ultimatum, Purgatory Masters Bk 2 by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent. I was hoping there would be another story about club purgatory, well written. I hope there will be more.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 12/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Levi's Ultimatum, Purgatory Masters Bk 2
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle



1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tucker's Fall, Purgatory Masters Bk 1 by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

EXCELLENT. Both Maggie and Tucker have been through hell and back and are drawn together where there is an unspoken bond that binds them but both their pasts have many hurts they must over come. This is a well written story full of hot sex. I look forward to more in this series.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tucker's Fall, Purgatory Masters Bk 1
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Whipped (BDSM MF) by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story starts its beginings at a fetish club. Walker and Cass meet but its a rocky road at first until Cass overcomes abondonment from her past. A really nice story told from Walkers point of view.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 09/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whipped (BDSM MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Slave To Pleasure (MMF) by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books )
$4.49
Categories: BDSM, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book.I hope there is a second

Reviewed by: patl (Date: 08/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave To Pleasure (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Displayed (Purgatory Club: BDSM) by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 07/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Displayed (Purgatory Club: BDSM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
ROPED (MFM) by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books )
$0.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

a big twist, was shocked in a great way. after shock i laughed my butt off. hope this author spins this into a second book. would buy it in a second.

Reviewed by: patl (Date: 07/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: ROPED (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
ROPED (MFM) by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books )
$0.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED IT!!!

Reviewed by: Kitana (Date: 06/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: ROPED (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Slave To Pleasure (MMF) by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books )
$4.49
Categories: BDSM, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I like to be warned if there is any M/M action.

Reviewed by: kendra_d1 (Date: 06/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave To Pleasure (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Slave To Pleasure (MMF) by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books )
$4.49
Categories: BDSM, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Eliza Gayle has a great way of adding twists and turns into her stories. Never a dull moment in this and hard to put down untill finished.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 06/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave To Pleasure (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
LUCAS a shapeshifter romance by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books )
$4.99
Categories: Action/Adventure, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thoroughly enjoyed this book, good story line, kept my interest all the way through. I love shape shfter stories and this one added a different twist to most other shifter stories, cant wait to read Kane's story.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 06/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: LUCAS a shapeshifter romance
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle