"

Reviews for Jenika Snow

Authors reviews

Books written by
KC Morgan

22 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
Breed Her (MFMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Rubenesque , Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Can't wait for more from this author. .

Reviewed by: KC Morgan (Date: 06/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breed Her (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



KC Morgan >
Total reviews by KC Morgan: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Lifting Tail for the Alpha (MM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jenika Snow did it again...another great book! It was short, sexy, and a great read.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 12/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lifting Tail for the Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

5 Ratings
Avg - 3.20
Own Me (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Short Stories, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was a decent read.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Own Me (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Own Her (MFMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED IT!!!

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Own Her (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
The Outlaw's Obsession (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

not what I thought it would be. not for me.

Reviewed by: Anne (Date: 02/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Outlaw's Obsession (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Taste of Blood (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was surprised that I really liked this book. Didn't think I would as I'm not all that fond of vampires but it was really HOT.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.83
Teacher Knows Best (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Short Stories, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A short and sexy read. A fantasy some girls have!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Teacher Knows Best (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Mate Her (MFMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH yes!!! I love this series and can't wait for more books!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mate Her (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Kink's Way (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh man!!!! This is a smoking hot book. I love this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kink's Way (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
An Outlaw Wedding (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wish there was a rating higher than a 5 because I would give it a 10 or more. I loved this book and was excited when Jenika said she was going to write about the Grizzly's kids. I loved that Nico knew from the time he was a kid that he was going to marry Alexis and I'm glad we got to see them grow up. Now I can't wait for some of the others kids stories!!! Awesome book Jenika. Keep it up!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Outlaw Wedding (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Her Rebound Men (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful , I really enjoyed this book especially the ending.

Reviewed by: san san (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Rebound Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Taste of Blood (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I would give this book a rating of 4.5. I loved the story!

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.83
Being with the Brothers Next Door (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! A sexy and hot read in one night.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Being with the Brothers Next Door (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.43
Seducing Her Brother's Best Friend (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Rubenesque, Short Stories, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I would give this a rating of 4.75, but it wouldn't let me. I just wish it was longer. It was well written and a great sexy, hot, and quick read.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Her Brother's Best Friend (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Lifting Tail for the Alpha (MM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

very cute alpha gets unexpected mate. It works well

Reviewed by: charlie94 (Date: 01/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lifting Tail for the Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Dominating Their Virgin Sub (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Futuristic, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved how Nikolas fought his loved for Maylene. Him and his brother Griffin were perfect for her.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominating Their Virgin Sub (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
One Night with the Billionaire (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!! HOT, HOT, HOT!!!! I think I've read this book a dozen times or more and I love it just as much as the first time.!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Night with the Billionaire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
A Virgin for Two Brothers (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Short Stories, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Personally, Jenika Snow writes great books and I've loved them all. I love this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Virgin for Two Brothers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.06
Deep, Hard, and Rough (MFMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good story but since I'm not really into sci-fi, it was kind of hard for me to understand. I'm still glad I got it and read it though. Who knows, maybe I will try more sci-fi stories, especially if Jenika Snow writes them.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deep, Hard, and Rough (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Fighter's Girl (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was my first and definetly won't be my last book by Jenika Snow. I fall in love with all the characters in this book and cannot wait for the rest of this series to find out what happens with everyone.

Reviewed by: Diana M (Date: 11/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Fighter's Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Dominated by the Billionaires (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved this book but was kind of confused at the ending. Didn't know if she ended up with them forever or if she just "played" with them. Still a great book though.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominated by the Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.83
Being with the Brothers Next Door (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Jenkia is one of my favorite authors!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Being with the Brothers Next Door (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Brothers' Virgin Captive (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Futuristic, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally loved this book. Jenika Snow is an amazing and talented author and I eagerly await everyone of her books.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Brothers' Virgin Captive (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Suit and His Switch Claim Their Sub (MMF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

While I'm not really into M/M scenes, this book was smoking hot. THe only thing I wish would happen is a chapter about a few years later and what is going on with the lovers. I would love to know if they have kids and other things like that but this is still one HOT book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Suit and His Switch Claim Their Sub (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Her Rebound Men (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

To bad I can't give this a 10 because it is one of the best I've read in awhile. I loved the story. This will be read several times over I think. Plus the sex it HOT, HOT, HOT!!!! Makes me want to find a Nate and Kev!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 939 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Rebound Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
A Virgin for Two Brothers (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Short Stories, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Title: A Virgin For Two Brothers (The Virgin Auctions Book 2) Author: Jenika Snow Publisher: Ever Night Publishing Published: 5-8-2013 Pages: 40 ASIN: B00CPG1NGC In the year 2135 arranged marriages for those of wealth are still around, but with a twist. Females are raised from the cradle in the art of submission to their future husband. The art taught how to walk sit, and talk. They also learn how to pleasure their husband through film and books so that they are presented to their masters intact. After their 22nd birthday they are registered for the Virgin Auction. They arrive at the auction and spend most of the preparing their hair and perfuming their bodies. They are presented to the prospective grooms without clothing so that the bidders can decide how much they are willing to pay the family of his bride for the virgin. The highest bidder wins the bride. She covers herself wia short robe provided by the auction and goes with her new husband and thus they are married. Whether she sees her family or is ever allowed to wear clothing or any other privilege is at the discretion of her husband. McKenna Grey grew up in a home that although not extremely wealthy the were comfortable. Then business took a down turn and her mother's illness called for very expensive medicine. McKenna's father begged her not to do the auction but they are nearly destitute and she hopes the money she raises will help her family. She does not know who bought her until she arrives at the home of her new husband. She figures he must be very old to be this rich, but unfeeling to have sent a servant to choose and bid for him. Waiting for her husband, she kneels by the hearth trying to remain calm. Then she hears him enter. At least he isn't wheezing? Wait there are two footfalls. Looking out the corner of her eye McKenna finds she has not one husband, but two. In a time were woman have no rights McKenna does what she feels is necessary to help her family. She knows there will be no love match for her, but maybe they will be kind to her and let her visit her family once in a while. Will she be allowed outside in the sun, or will she be locked in a room without clothing awaiting her husbands' pleasure. What will become of McKenna?

Reviewed by: Dorise (Date: 09/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Virgin for Two Brothers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
A Virgin for Two Brothers (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Short Stories, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Nicely written..

Reviewed by: colleenmb (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Virgin for Two Brothers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.47
The First Time (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Short Stories, Futuristic, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Well written and sweet

Reviewed by: colleenmb (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Time (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Claiming What's Theirs (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the snow leopards and how it played out with her too stupid to live ex. Wonderful well written story!! Hope there are more to follow!!

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 08/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming What's Theirs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Dominating Their Virgin Sub (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Futuristic, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading, well written story. This is the younger twin brothers of Kristoff. One is soft but the other is harder and doesn't think he can ever love but this story has a happy ending.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 08/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominating Their Virgin Sub (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow