"

Reviews for Jenika Snow

Authors reviews

Books written by
Michelle Roth

Just a Taste (MF)   Lip Service (MF)   Unexpectedly Yours (MF)
5 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
On His Terms (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Rubenesque , May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Billionaire doms have been absolutely done to death. I promised myself I wouldn't spend money on another one. BUT.. I'm a huge fan girl of Jenika Snow's other work, so I decided to pick this one up anyway. I was pleased to see that the characters were well written, the plot was plausible, and the sex was steamy as always. This was a great read that I'd highly recommend to anyone. :)

Reviewed by: Michelle Roth (Date: 10/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: On His Terms (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



Michelle Roth >
Total reviews by Michelle Roth: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Michelle Roth

Just a Taste (MF)   Lip Service (MF)   Unexpectedly Yours (MF)
8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Dirty Girl (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary , May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Even though it was a relatively short read, I really liked this one. It was sexy and both the main characters seemed real. Would recommend this to anyone who loves MC stories.

Reviewed by: Michelle Roth (Date: 07/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dirty Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



Michelle Roth >
Total reviews by Michelle Roth: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
KC Morgan

22 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
Breed Her (MFMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Rubenesque , Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Can't wait for more from this author. .

Reviewed by: KC Morgan (Date: 06/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breed Her (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



KC Morgan >
Total reviews by KC Morgan: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Lifting Tail for the Alpha (MM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jenika Snow did it again...another great book! It was short, sexy, and a great read.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 12/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lifting Tail for the Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Jasmine Alexander

Responsible Cowboy (MF)   Lion's Match (MF)   Grace's Cowboys (MFM)
13 Ratings
Avg - 3.92
A Fox Between the Bear's Sheets (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Rubenesque , Shape-shifter , May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved it! This was my first time reading Ms. Snow and I can guarantee I will be coming back for more! Alpha Males and mind blowing sex, what's not to love?

Reviewed by: Jasmine Alexander (Date: 12/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Fox Between the Bear's Sheets (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



Jasmine Alexander >
Total reviews by Jasmine Alexander: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

5 Ratings
Avg - 3.20
Own Me (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Short Stories, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was a decent read.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Own Me (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
On His Terms (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

ok, nothing too special about this book though.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: On His Terms (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Own Her (MFMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED IT!!!

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Own Her (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
The Outlaw's Obsession (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

not what I thought it would be. not for me.

Reviewed by: Anne (Date: 02/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Outlaw's Obsession (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Taste of Blood (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was surprised that I really liked this book. Didn't think I would as I'm not all that fond of vampires but it was really HOT.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.83
Teacher Knows Best (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Short Stories, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A short and sexy read. A fantasy some girls have!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Teacher Knows Best (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Mate Her (MFMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH yes!!! I love this series and can't wait for more books!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mate Her (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Kink's Way (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh man!!!! This is a smoking hot book. I love this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kink's Way (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Raven's Hell (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Science Fiction, Futuristic, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really am enjoying the new Savages series by Jenika Snow. I like how the hero was such a bad person before the apocalypse, but has decided to change, and I enjoy how he treats the heroine. This was a great second book and I hope there are more in this series.

Reviewed by: artbellamama (Date: 12/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raven's Hell (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.83
The Warlord Claims His Bride (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Fantasy, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh my god, hot! Jenika Snow writes alpha men just the way I like them. There was plenty of heat between the hero and heroine. I love the Scottish accent and how she changed a few words so I could actually hear the sexy brogue in my head. Just saying the person has such and such a language does nothing for me, but tweaking a few words like she did really makes the accent come alive for me. Well done! The epilogue was sweet and romantic.

Reviewed by: AnnG69 (Date: 08/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Warlord Claims His Bride (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
An Outlaw Wedding (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wish there was a rating higher than a 5 because I would give it a 10 or more. I loved this book and was excited when Jenika said she was going to write about the Grizzly's kids. I loved that Nico knew from the time he was a kid that he was going to marry Alexis and I'm glad we got to see them grow up. Now I can't wait for some of the others kids stories!!! Awesome book Jenika. Keep it up!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Outlaw Wedding (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Dirty Girl (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Been waiting on Naggie and Booshie's story and it didn't disappointment me. Just what I've come to expect and LOVE with all of Jenika's books.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dirty Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Her Rebound Men (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful , I really enjoyed this book especially the ending.

Reviewed by: san san (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Rebound Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Inked (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

You can't really go wrong with Jenika Snow. While the back story and character development are limited, the novella scorches the pages as usual. A good May-December read that will stay on my e-reader for another time I need a pick me up.

Reviewed by: AndreaB (Date: 06/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inked (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Inked (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Perfect MC novella, really look forward to the rest of the small series :)

Reviewed by: sclf1 (Date: 05/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inked (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Taste of Blood (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I would give this book a rating of 4.5. I loved the story!

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.83
Being with the Brothers Next Door (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! A sexy and hot read in one night.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Being with the Brothers Next Door (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.43
Seducing Her Brother's Best Friend (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Rubenesque, Short Stories, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I would give this a rating of 4.75, but it wouldn't let me. I just wish it was longer. It was well written and a great sexy, hot, and quick read.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Her Brother's Best Friend (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Lifting Tail for the Alpha (MM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

very cute alpha gets unexpected mate. It works well

Reviewed by: charlie94 (Date: 01/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lifting Tail for the Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Dominating Their Virgin Sub (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Futuristic, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved how Nikolas fought his loved for Maylene. Him and his brother Griffin were perfect for her.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominating Their Virgin Sub (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
One Night with the Billionaire (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!! HOT, HOT, HOT!!!! I think I've read this book a dozen times or more and I love it just as much as the first time.!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Night with the Billionaire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
A Virgin for Two Brothers (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Short Stories, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Personally, Jenika Snow writes great books and I've loved them all. I love this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Virgin for Two Brothers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Giving It to the Bad Boy (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it and am eagerly waiting for the next one.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Giving It to the Bad Boy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.06
Deep, Hard, and Rough (MFMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good story but since I'm not really into sci-fi, it was kind of hard for me to understand. I'm still glad I got it and read it though. Who knows, maybe I will try more sci-fi stories, especially if Jenika Snow writes them.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deep, Hard, and Rough (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Fighter's Girl (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was my first and definetly won't be my last book by Jenika Snow. I fall in love with all the characters in this book and cannot wait for the rest of this series to find out what happens with everyone.

Reviewed by: Diana M (Date: 11/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Fighter's Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow