"

Reviews for Joyee Flynn

Reader Reviews

103 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Cheetah in Charge (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Must Read!!!

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cheetah in Charge (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

good read worth the money and time. Enjoy it.

Reviewed by: charlie94 (Date: 10/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Pride & Were (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of my favorites!!! It is a must read!!!!

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pride & Were (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Two Wiggles and Some Fur (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the Midnight Matings series and so I got this book because it seemed to flow from that other series. I am so glad I did. This story finally answered the question I had about what happened to Jensen and whether or not he found someone to love him as he deserved. Laughed so much with this trio especially at the "wiggler's" antics. Good book from a steller author. I hope there are many more continuation stories like this from the original Midnight Matings.

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 10/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Wiggles and Some Fur (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Two Wiggles and Some Fur (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was so much fun to read!!! It was nice to see Jensen get 2 loving Mates.

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Wiggles and Some Fur (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Two Wiggles and Some Fur (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic book by Joyee!

Reviewed by: T (Date: 10/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Wiggles and Some Fur (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Two Wiggles and Some Fur (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So good !!!!!! It made me laugh and cry. LOVED IT !

Reviewed by: Peggy (Date: 10/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Wiggles and Some Fur (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



134 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Squeak and a Roar (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a neat concept to have different species mate, then watching each mating have to learn to live with each other, and some of them have to learn how to compromise. This series will land in my read again file.

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Squeak and a Roar (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Darcy Burke (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In previous books it appeared that Darcy was a "playboy", so it was good to see his character grow after meeting his mate.

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Darcy Burke (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Frosty Melt (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

How do you pick a favorite elf? I couldn't so I recommend reading all of the ones in this series.

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Frosty Melt (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



124 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Their Dragon (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a must read series, and not just because I can't resist Dragons!!!!

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Dragon (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Lust & Fae (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a totally different world created in this series... These are a must read and will land in my read again file.

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lust & Fae (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



141 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Victor (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Marius World just keeps getting better and better!!!! Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Victor (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



95 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Edric (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Not Sure which one of these Resistant Omegas is my favorite, but Edric is up there towards the top of my list. Each one of these books revisits charachters from previous ones in the series so I get to visit with all of the Resistant Omegas and their Mates during each book...

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Edric (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



96 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Vet Found (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I can not wait for more of this series... Please hurry and give us more!!! Who doesn't love puppies.

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vet Found (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Stripe My Pole (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of my favorite series from this author

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stripe My Pole (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Spits and Bellows (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book it was a quick read that managed to keep me entertained eliciting a variety of emotions from dislike to aww! A fun read.

Reviewed by: kasha13 (Date: 10/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spits and Bellows (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
My Spotted Dream (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Highly recommend this book and series. My only complaint is that this author does not come out with the next books in this series fast enough

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Spotted Dream (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
My Spotted Dream (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. It is one of my favorites in this series.

Reviewed by: Peggy (Date: 09/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Spotted Dream (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Spits and Bellows (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was good. I like that the protagnist in the story was the family. And that the father was trying to get his sons to be as miserable as he was because he did not have the courage to stand up for himself. But I think the character development could use some work.

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 09/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spits and Bellows (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



201 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
A Caleb Footlong (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow..a great story...a merry chase ensued but in the end they got their man and I got to read an excellent story :)

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Caleb Footlong (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lust & Wrath (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! I loved this book! Mitch..well what he went through was truly terrible but Beck was there for him...to love him and protect him. Such a wonderful ,altho at times a truly sad story. At points I was so angry but that little problem was taken care of..even though the repercussions for a while where awful. The love between these two was wonderful to read about . Such a wonderful addition to this series...can't wait to read the next one:)

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lust & Wrath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lust & Wrath (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fabulous book by Joyee. Love her books!

Reviewed by: T (Date: 09/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lust & Wrath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lust & Wrath (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Could not wait for this book, and I was not disappointed.

Reviewed by: Peggy (Date: 09/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lust & Wrath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Spits and Bellows (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Seriously, this is a repeatable read. Love, love, love this one!

Reviewed by: Carolann (Date: 09/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spits and Bellows (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



124 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Their Dragon (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, I love what Ms Flynn writes and this is just another series added to my collection by her. I loved these characters and their stories. Only problem with it is the sideline stories going on and I hope she brings more information about those stories soon. In this particular story, I loved the bodyguards, Tiny and Wolf, and hope we get a story in the future about those two, even if it's not part of this series. I can't wait til the next book comes out of this series so hopefully she doesn't keep us waiting long!

Reviewed by: Shyee (Date: 09/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Dragon (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Barnabas Leopold (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thoroughly enjoyed this book from start to finish. There were several times while reading that I just yelled at Banabas and Miles to talk to each other. I love the fact that characters from previous books in the series play some pivotal points in Barnabas, Miles and Diggers relationship using their gifts to help the trio.

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 09/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Barnabas Leopold (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Bite My Cookies (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

How do you resist a title like that especially at Christmas Time. I loved this entire series and plan on re-reading it every December.

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 09/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bite My Cookies (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
A Zane Po' Boy (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good even though I used to hate him.

Reviewed by: Svblix (Date: 09/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Zane Po' Boy (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Spits and Bellows (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book in the Midnight Matings series so much that I would have liked to read more about this fantastic couple

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 09/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spits and Bellows (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn