"

Reviews for Lea Barrymire

Authors reviews

Books written by
Susan Hayes

Wilde Chase (MF)   Tiger Trap (MF)   Wilde Edge (MF)
5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Half in Love (MF) by Lea Barrymire (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What wasn't to like about this book? Fun characters, hot love scenes and a story I enjoyed enough to read the book all in one sitting.

Reviewed by: Susan Hayes (Date: 09/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Half in Love (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lea Barrymire



Susan Hayes >
Total reviews by Susan Hayes: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Carolyn Rosewood

18 Ratings
Avg - 4.11
Maggie's Abduction (MF) by Lea Barrymire (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary , Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved the premise of this story. Maggie was a very likable character right from the start, sure of who she is and what she wants. Raharan was everything a hero should be. He protected Maggie and was kind to her, almost cherishing her at times. The sex scenes were frequent and didn't overpower the story. I didn't feel as emotionally connected to either the hero or heroine as I would have liked. The story seemed to end too abruptly. I was waiting for more detail about the alien world Maggie found herself in. I think the author has created a fascinating world, and I hope she writes future books involving these interesting creatures. I look forward to her next book.

Reviewed by: Carolyn Rosewood (Date: 04/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maggie's Abduction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lea Barrymire



Carolyn Rosewood >
Total reviews by Carolyn Rosewood: 9

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

8 Ratings
Avg - 3.88
Bound at the Ball (MF) by Lea Barrymire (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is far better than its write up indicates, so it was a rather pleasant surprise to read. I loved the interaction between Rellar and Saber.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 02/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound at the Ball (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lea Barrymire



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Cain's Salvation (MF) by Lea Barrymire (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

good writing and story line

Reviewed by: chance (Date: 08/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cain's Salvation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lea Barrymire



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Cain's Salvation (MF) by Lea Barrymire (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH MY GOODNESS! One fantastic book, Cant wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 473 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cain's Salvation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lea Barrymire



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Half in Love (MF) by Lea Barrymire (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great book enjoyable E read

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Half in Love (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lea Barrymire



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.11
Maggie's Abduction (MF) by Lea Barrymire (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a brilliant story! I hope there is another, this was such a wonderful book, it ended too soon for me. I wanna nother.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 04/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 473 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maggie's Abduction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lea Barrymire



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.11
Maggie's Abduction (MF) by Lea Barrymire (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed reading this story. Maggies is abducted one night and awakes to find herself in a metal room with other women. Maggie soon discovers she is to be the mate of Raharan, a large seven foot alien whose species live a D/s life style.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 04/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maggie's Abduction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lea Barrymire