"
no results

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Reader Reviews

53 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Rakeym (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Did not like the characters or the story; maybe the 2nd book will be better Jhan and Duncan story. I loved Duncan his funny.

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 05/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rakeym (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Ceri (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of the best books in the series, Ceri's plight will break your heart then make you believe in the miracle of love. Highly recommend .

Reviewed by: kasha13 (Date: 05/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ceri (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Cowboy Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

What a wonderful beginning to a new series. I love shifters and I love male pregnancy even more. It was a total win-win for me! Looking forward to the next book

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Cowboy Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great beginning to a new series! It reminds me of the early Brac Pack books, with the clear humor and extremely likable characters.

Reviewed by: kloverall (Date: 05/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Cowboy Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this one from Ms. Hagen. Great start to a new series. A must read.

Reviewed by: sara931 (Date: 05/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Rakeym (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, love, love the cover. The story was great and I can't wait to read the next one in this series. Love Rakeym. So manly and hot.

Reviewed by: sara931 (Date: 05/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rakeym (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Rakeym (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I could feel the connection from the beginning, even if it was shaky. The characters came to life in this book and I will be reading it again. Loved it. A must read.

Reviewed by: crush54 (Date: 05/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rakeym (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Rakeym (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this I have been waiting for this book for what seems like forever. I love how Ms Hagen continues too keep all of her series inter-connected, the story is beautifully written and You want Rakeym to overcome and find his happiness.... wonderful definitely one I will keep re-reading.

Reviewed by: Fireflies (Date: 05/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rakeym (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Rakeym (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The word dimwitted was used in this ebook and, I agree, this story is dimwitted. I have all of Ms Hagen's ebooks and this is the first one I don't like. No chemistry between the MC's and Rakeym is just plain dumb and dimwitted. I mean, he's suppose to be this tough guy but more like a pussycat, seriously. Disappointing.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 05/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rakeym (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Rakeym (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great start to new series. Always wanted to know more of the Shadow Elves and Rakeym. Well written, steamy, and I connected to the characters. Can't wait until the next in the series comes out.

Reviewed by: Tala (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rakeym (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



130 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
A Man's Worth (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyed this story and finds it funny, sweet and not boring at all.

Reviewed by: Leromantica (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Man's Worth (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Purr for Me by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a great series. The two of you have a great chemistry in building new worlds and developing chacters. Each book introduces us to a new person that deserves a book of their own. The werewolf mafia Capo, the government assistant now in the "basement", the French x Ministry guard, the list is growing. I'm waiting!

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 04/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purr for Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I had the most fun reading this book. I laughed through tears and yelled at the bad guy like he would hear me. So many old names from favorite stories given a new spin/life. I am getting all the books in this series because I cannot wait to see what these ladies do next!! You have never let me down and the both of you together are an unstoppable powerhouse of erotic fiction. Keep them coming please!! :D

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 04/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Zane (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Book was great.

Reviewed by: bert (Date: 04/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Purr for Me by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the Phanta series

Reviewed by: williamslc (Date: 04/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purr for Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Blaze of Desire (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Must Read: the only bad thing I can say about this Book and Series is that "You can't read just 1"...............Need More..

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blaze of Desire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Mating Heat (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Must Read Series.......The Stories only get you more and more addicted to it.......

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mating Heat (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Wild Nights (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As ALWAYS: MUST READ........THIS IS AN AUTHOR THAT I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF.........DON'T DO SPOILERS, SO THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY..........

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Nights (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



184 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Hawk's Pretty Baby (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this! All books in this series are great! This book was sweet.

Reviewed by: Tiffany R. (Date: 04/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hawk's Pretty Baby (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Purr for Me by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story takes up where Beautiful Bela left off. We have Iggy in lust with Pan who is in lust with Iggy. They have amazing sex but Iggy has always believed that vampire's do not mate outside their species, something that needs to change. Iggy and Pan are literally running for their lives and even a drag queen is involved with Iggy wearing a dress and high heels. THAT part I will leave up to you to discover. I don't want to give everything away. Just know this is a great story, well worth the time and money so if you have read Beautiful Bela or not get this book, but it will make more sense if you read that one first and make it that much more enjoyable. So go ahead...buy this and enjoy...you will NOT be disappointed.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 04/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purr for Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Blaze of Desire (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh, very touching and cute. Lots of emotion and cannot wait to read the next book in the series!!

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 03/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blaze of Desire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.66

I was a little dissapointed in this story. I love Lynn Hagens Brac Pack books. I was a little confused in this story and as the plot went on I felt like the characters were making fun of some of the mates. This is not what they do in other books and it kind of lessened my enjoyment of the story. I always enjoy seeing the other characters again and will keep reading the series but this is not one of my favorites.

Reviewed by: nikirenee (Date: 03/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great collaboration. Lots of fun, quirky characters, good plot. Bela and Iggy are the funniest mismatched duo ever. Can't wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 03/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Mating Heat (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A little sad but all in all a good read. The books are getting better and better.

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 03/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mating Heat (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can't wait to read the rest of the series!

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 03/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Alpha's Caress (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Sweet story but wish the author had taken a little more time to give us more about Max and Sari other than to note they are "different" Either way...I'm hooked on the series now.

Reviewed by: Maverick31 (Date: 03/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha's Caress (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Craving His Embrace (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A MUST READ: The Adventure continues and as with the first book, I consumed this one...Can't say enough about this new series, nor can I wait for the next book...Hat's Off Again.

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Craving His Embrace (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Alpha's Caress (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG...MUST READ...I thought this Author could do No Wrong and again I was Proven RIGHT...This book took me to a place of Love and Adventure in a Lighter way then I was expecting....Again, I consumed it as I couldn't put it down....My Hat's Off...Wonderfully done..

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha's Caress (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A fabulous start to what looks to be an excellent series. It was so heart warming the way the Vampire brought out the mischief in his Bela. it was funny, I love Iggy already. I am so looking forward to the rest of the series. These two authors blend together so well, it a joy to read their work.

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome start to what appears to be a great new series!! Can't wait to read the rest of this series!! Funny and touching, I loved this book.

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen