"
Her Hot Montana Cowboys (MFM)
1
Atone
1

Reviews for Maggie Walsh

Reader Reviews

17 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

You should read Angel Pack series. Betrayal, Secrets, Truth, Trust and then this one.To be able to fully understand the characters. Dante is Prince for the vampire and has waited two thousand years for his mates. Dale is a wolf shifter that has been living in fear from Hilary and his father. Dale is tried of the pain and decide to end it all. Dare is a dragon, the son of the last King of dragons. He show no feelings or cares, so many think that he is a bastard for his attitude. Dante meets his mate Dare at Micah home, where they also meet Dale. When Dale wakes up he see 2 gorgeous men staring at him but he is unable to smell them as his mate. Dante know that Dale needs some extra attention. Their mate is not complete. They are only have relationship with Dale, Dante and Dare have stop touching or caring for each other.The three mates are having major problems connecting. Then the Demons are taking prisoner. Dante is tried of Dare and the problems he is causing with the mating, he puts him on the top of the mountain, while he is making his way down Dare starts to see what he has done to his mates.Ryland know who they need to contact to help with the Demons his mate Phenex.. Which causes more issues since Phenex says that Dare took his mate and stole his son. This book was so awesome. I absolutely loved it.This is another great addition to the series, that is a must read. Can't wait for the next book to see what happens next OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: THIS IS A MUST READ, READ SERIES IN ORDER MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dante's Mates (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Trust (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful addiction to the series. The issue that the 3 overcome to be together.

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 12/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trust (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Truth (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

First time I've read a story from this author and what a disappointment, sorry to say. Too many errors and hard to read since it jumps back and forth. I didn't feel the chemistry between the MC's. I found the MC's very boring and just no chemistry. Very disappointing to say the least.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 11/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Truth (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Truth (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the story

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Truth (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Betrayal (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This very closely resembled author Lynn Hagen's Maverick's Mate from the Brac Pack series. Same events even take place.

Reviewed by: lprunnerz (Date: 09/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Betrayal (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Secrets (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! I didn't see that coming. I was so excited to get Maggie's second book. I loved Taylor in the first book and was soooo looking forward to his story. Maggie didn't disappoint. It was funominal. Taylor was such a hoot as I hoped. Reading about his pain and inner turmoil made me cry. First Maggie hit us with his secret, and it was an OMG moment. Then what happened to him was another OMG moment. I couldn't believe I was crying so much. Then the piece of resistance, how he changed. My mouth hit the floor. It was the biggest OMG moment. I was floored and delighted. I loved the twist. I never saw that coming. And Taylor and Gabriel together, holy crap. They are smoking HOT. The food fight scene alone made me laugh my ass off, and then get hot. I hope Maggie gives us more of these two. You've got me hooked Maggie. Can't wait for more from you and this pack. I couldn't put this one down. Keep up the good work and keep surprising us. This is an absolute MUST READ. This one goes on my favorite list. YOU ROCK MAGGIE!

Reviewed by: dee (Date: 09/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Secrets (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Betrayal (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a must read. I loved every word. Taylor was such a great character. Loved the story between the two leads, Micah and Jesse. I could imagine the club as the pack walked in. Maggie did an awesome job with the description of the club. I could even imagine Jesse singing on that stage. I had to go play the music from the book. I cried my eyes out when Jesse was attacked and when Micah found out. Seriously, I needed a box of tissues. And the love scenes where so hot. Micah's words of love to Jesse grabbed my heart. I love Jesse and his kind heart. And the new friendships between Jesse and Raith and Taylor and Lexi were really nice. I can't wait until book 2 comes out. I need to see what happens to these characters. I hope Taylor and Lexi have their own books soon. Also Sebastian. Great job Maggie. You made a fan of me. Can't wait to see what you do next. Bravo.

Reviewed by: dee (Date: 08/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Betrayal (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Betrayal (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. It made me laugh, it made me cry. I was afraid to try a new author, but Ms. Walsh nailed it. She has made a fan of me. I can't wait to see what else she comes up with. I hope book 2 is just as great. The characters felt so real to me, and I could feel their pain, and their love. I loved Taylor, he is a hoot. I hope he has his own book coming in your series. Jesse is lucky to have a friend like Taylor. And the sex scenes were reallllllly HOT. Keep up the good work Maggie. Looking forward to book 2.

Reviewed by: wishnik (Date: 08/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Betrayal (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh