"

Reviews for My Maven, My Everything (MM)

Reader Reviews

97 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
My Maven, My Everything (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

WAITING TO SEE WHERE THE SERIES GOES EFORE JUDGING

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 98 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Maven, My Everything (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



97 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
My Maven, My Everything (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I will fully admit that I was skeptical about starting another new series. By reading the back tag, I was uncertain as to whether I was going to like or loathe this story. But then figured, what the hay, just read it and see. So I did and WOW!!! I loved this book. The way that the two main characters became intertwined into each others lives and the depth of their connection to each other was awesome. Their line of work is scary and exciting at the same time and it made for some...OMG!! moments that were thrilling and eventful. The compound group around these two characters, their supporting cast, if you will was perfect. You really got the sense that this whole lot is as close and caring for each other as they were portrayed. I would so recommend this book to anyone and cant wait for the next in this series to come. A MUST READ!!!

Reviewed by: Kitana (Date: 04/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Maven, My Everything (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



97 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
My Maven, My Everything (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am pleasantly surprised by this book, which I bought even if it looked strange in the presentation, but I have loved Joyee Flynn's other books .... so. It is really fantastic and something a little different but still very hot and sexy. One thing - the editing was really lacking, but that rest solely at Siren, that ought to do better

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 04/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Maven, My Everything (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



97 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
My Maven, My Everything (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this story very much. It is a very original idea for a new paranormal being. I think it is a great concept and that you've laid the ground rules for them very well. I can't wait to read more. I expect great things from the sons of death. The grim reaper never looked so good. :)

Reviewed by: M/M Addict (Date: 03/31/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Maven, My Everything (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



97 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
My Maven, My Everything (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not as good as it sounded in blurb. will read again--for another chance.

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 03/31/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Maven, My Everything (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



97 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
My Maven, My Everything (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another enjoyable story from Ms Flynn and I recommend it if you're a sucker for romance like me. LOL. The bound/marriage ceremony I found a bit weird not to mention Raven preparing Josh...LOL...I dunno but ok..whatever works, I suppose. I actually laughed on that part but I don't think it's suppose to be funny. Oh well! It was pretty excellent read altogether not to mention scorching sexy sex! *grins* So, is the next installment Raven & Finn? I can't wait to read that one. Great job, Ms Flynn!!

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 03/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 58 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Maven, My Everything (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



97 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
My Maven, My Everything (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another new, outstanding series from Ms. Flynn. Her characters quickly found a place in my heart. The story is captivating and the characters are bigger than life. I can't wait for the next installment. This is a must-read!

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 03/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 83 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Maven, My Everything (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



97 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
My Maven, My Everything (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was great! Enjoyed the new series and look forward to reading the next one. Characters were hot and manly!

Reviewed by: Clover (Date: 03/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Maven, My Everything (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn