"
no results

Reviews for Peyton Elizabeth

Reader Reviews

51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

"The First Order" was a wonderful, written story. Peyton drew me in from the very beginning and I loved the chemistry that she created between Becca, Ross and Lane. This is one of those books that just spoke volumes to my heart, especially the statement...."if life had taught him anything, it was that happiness only came when one was true to oneself" It is rare that we are given the opportunity to find our true inner self. I am looking forward to the next story in the Safeword LLC, series by the talented Peyton Elizabeth.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 05/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

OK SO I met this amazing author and kinda fell in love with her sweet personality and fun, sassy side. I was the lucky winner of her basket at the Romancing the Plaza signing I went to in Kansas City, MO. After chatting with her, I knew I had to finish what I was reading and dive into her BDSM book...peps I was reading YA before this book so talk about 360 in reading directions...LOL Where do I even begin? I loved the concept of this novel for starters. I think it is a cool idea that there is a "secret" business that can match up a submissive (either novice or experienced) with dominates....plural as in menage baby!!! So here is the low down, Becca is outta work and her boyfriend says she is a freak for wanting to be tied up and spanked. Well Kennedy (the woman who runs Safeword) overhears her convo and gives her a business card. Becca goes on line and submits an application. She shows up for her interview not knowing that brothers Ross and Lane are watching. They see Becca as PERFECT!!! She has zero training and they are so excited to work with her. Now Lane is kinda the uptight of the 2 brothers where as Ross is care free. I definitely was attracted to Ross at first but once Lane let his fears be known I warmed toward him totally. Becca is a typical woman who is soooo not happy with her body. She isn't model skinny and has curves a plenty. The guys love it about her but her insecurities defo cause her some troubles. I think the men do their best to reassure her but typical woman, she still hates on her body image. So throughout this novel Becca gets into "trouble" and the men are there to "train" he to be their perfect sub. When the relationship seems to be working in the right and positive way Lane is a jackass and screws things up. Good think Kennedy isn't afraid to yell at the dominate to make him do everything to get Becca back. I have to say I enjoyed the way the author wrote the story. She would set up a scene and then the chapter would end and it would be hours later. Becca would then flashback to the scene that was being built up. I enjoyed this because you can get to the meat of a situation that way. Anyway that is just my 2 cents. Well I was messaging the author to say "SQUEE I finished" which was quickly followed by "Who is next?" There is a bit of a set up and I was glad I was correct. The author told me that the next book is due out May 31st but pre-orders will be around the 20th.

Reviewed by: Angiebabe1974 (Date: 05/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The First Order is FANTASTIC! I loved that the characters were developed as imperfect humans that made mistakes and tough choices with deep thought and honest responses to the challenges that their relationship faced. As someone brand new to both ménage and BDSM, Becca's character reacted to her new experiences as a submissive in just the way that I imagined a newly-awakened submissive reacting and I can't think of a better compliment to give. I felt like I was right in the scenes with the main character (and, boy, do I wish I could trade places with her for a couple of days)! The heroes, Lane and Ross, were sexy, intelligent strong males, but they also showed vulnerability so that you could root for them, too. Overall, this was a great relationship story with really, really hot insights into the ménage and BDSM lifestyle. I want to apply to Safeword LLC myself! I can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewed by: Traceytax (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing first book in the series (I am hoping there are more). I always love a great menage and mixed with D/s than all the better. Love the concept of Safeword LLC and look foward to hearing more about The Order.

Reviewed by: lisareader71 (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW, just WOW.... I absolutely loved this book and suspect that the author left herself room to grow in perhaps a sequel or two....Very nice to see that there are still some writers around that can put together a story and keep it going....for a couple of hundred pages...

Reviewed by: GeriB (Date: 05/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Peyton does it again. I love this new series. There is so much emotion, not to mention hot sex. I can't wait for the next one. Don't forget to submit your application to Safeword LLC and let Kennedy find you the perfect match.

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 05/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Can't wait for the next in the series.

Reviewed by: kellij (Date: 04/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good! Terrific story and characters! Captures newbie sub feelings perfectly!

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 04/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.71
Reluctant Match (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really like this series and the premise of a ménage dating service! Sign me up! Emma is a a great character although she falls into the guys arms rather easily. But that can be explained when you realize she has loved them for eleven years. Still a long time to wait for someone to acknowledge you are more than a booty call. I really thought Russ' secret would be more dramatic. It was kinda eh. And the outside suspense could have been built up more as well. There were a lot of ups and downs emotionally. I enjoyed the touches of BDSM, they kept the story poppin. The steam was hot and heavy but more one on one for most of the book. Each book draws you in more with a hint of the next at the end. I can not wait for another ménage.com match!!

Reviewed by: GrapeApril (Date: 03/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reluctant Match (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.71
Reluctant Match (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

was another great book in this series and I like how they help you keep tabs on the characters you have come to love.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 03/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reluctant Match (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Her Colorado Wishes (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this series!!

Reviewed by: cahall (Date: 11/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Colorado Wishes (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Her Colorado Wishes (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good story with likeable characters and well written sex scenes. The plot was plausible and had good flow.

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 11/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Colorado Wishes (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Her Colorado Wishes (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 3rd in the series and they keep getting hotter!

Reviewed by: lisareader71 (Date: 11/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Colorado Wishes (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Perfect Match (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book loved everything about it, Peyton Elizabeth is one of those great writers who writes for the reader look forward to not only the next book in this series but anyother books from this writer.

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 10/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Perfect Match (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Original Match (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I don't give that many outstanding ratings but this book earned it. With a fresh original plot and likeable characters, this is great light reading. I have already read the second one in the series and like it just as much.

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 10/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Original Match (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Perfect Match (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Was so good, I couldnt put it down. I loved Elise's story with her two hot men, Dakota and Chad. I cant wait to read more in this amazing series!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 462 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Perfect Match (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Original Match (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

FANTASTIC! I simple love, love love this book. The storyline is the best and the characters amazing. I didnt want this one to end. Was relieved to know its a series, so looking forward to the next book in this series. This is a must read on anyones To Read List. BRAVO Ms. Elizabeth you have a major winner with this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 462 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Original Match (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Original Match (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it, great start to the series look forward to the next book :)

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 09/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Original Match (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Noble Yearning (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Look forward to more in this great para series.

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 09/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Noble Yearning (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Not So Common (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh my goodness this was an Awesome book! I feel in love with Amber, Cannon and Ryder. what a beautiful well written book. I hope there is another one about this town and these characters. I think there should be a series of Common, Illinois. Big BRAVO from this gal Ms Elizabeth. Keep those stories coming.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 462 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not So Common (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Noble Release (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story, can't wait for more in this series.

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 07/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Noble Release (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Noble Healing (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book, with a lot of heart and heat.

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 06/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Noble Healing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Noble Desire (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book can't wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 06/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Noble Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Not So Common (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amber was strong but vunerable, as were the men she found, wonderful story line. The story telling was nothing less then steamy. Well done and I can't wait to read her next book.

Reviewed by: cman61 (Date: 05/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not So Common (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth