"

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Reader Reviews

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I fell in love with the twist in this story. The ones that you would never look at twice are the main characters and with all their different personality and wit made this awesome story. You could not find a better group of the geek squad to go to country out there comfort zone to help rescue one of there own. Hopefully will see more about the others in the group This is a must read and add to your TBR

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Home in His Eyes (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Adam and Mike had a new relationship. They were falling for each other. Then all hell broke loose. Trying to live with his grief, Adam decided to go home to Cade Creek, where his brother and friends were. He needed to get away and try to move on with his life. Mike couldn't believe after he was shot that Adam would break up with him. He had been shot in a battle with a mad man in Cade Creek and decided after Adam dumped him, he'd stay there. Why go back to where he lost the man he loved due to his job. Love lost, lies told, anger, grief. Can Mike forgive Adam? Can Adam understand why he was lied to? They both need to figure out just what happened and why. When they realize just who was behind all the lies and who wanted them torn apart, they worked together, along with family and friends to bring that person down. Can their re ignited love and trust survive? Great story. Highly recommend this.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 10/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home in His Eyes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Unconventional Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Science Fiction, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful read

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unconventional Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



135 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
The Katzman's Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a good book

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Katzman's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Strength of an Assassin (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow another great book from stormy

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strength of an Assassin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So very good

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So good. But then again it's from stormy

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book a lot more than I thought I would. I think it might have a lot to do with the relationship, the friendship, that DB and Nick have had since they were kids. The tragedy that struck Nick was written so beautifully that it brought tears to my eyes. The sex was super hot, but then again, this is a Stormy Glenn novella. She knows her way around the bedroom, or bathroom, or kitchen, or truck, or..... well, you get my meaning. Adored seeing DB and Nick get such a gorgeous HEA.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Decidedly adorable, much like Artie. I liked the undercover portion of the story because it didn’t come across as too far fetched, although there were certainly things which happened that I’m not so sure would in the real world, but that’s why it’s called fiction. Dorian and Artie are smoking hot together and now I can’t wait for Bear’s story.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
The Best Parts (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Yep. Noah’s story was just as heartbreaking as I imagined it would be. I’m glad he had Raff to help him, although their insta-love wasn’t very realistic. Who knows? I do believe in love at first sight so maybe it wasn’t that big of a stretch.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Best Parts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



79 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I adored Joey. He went through hell and he might’ve thought he’d lost himself but his strong, stubborn self was still there. Harvey is a gentle giant and so besotted over Joey. I liked the MC storyline and it’d be nice to see some more of Dorian, if possible.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A delightful addition to the series. I was disappointed that there wasn’t more interaction between Sammy and Hank, but the 2nd storyline revolving around Sammy’s horrible family in Boston, and Phoebe, his married brother’s pregnant girlfriend, certainly brought some spice to the table. Enjoyable, fun, and hot.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Jonny Be Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

3.5 Stars ~ I liked Jonny and Russ’s story but I wasn’t blown away by it. Partly that comes from two men who had to be the absolute worst at communicating AND interpreting what each other did say. The sex was hot which was expected from Stormy. I do still love how Cade Creek comes together for its own.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jonny Be Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Fireman's Flame (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not my favorite so far. That’s NOT to say that I didn’t enjoy it because I definitely did. Jack is awesome and I really liked him. Something about Chester kind of bothered me and I’m not 100% sure what it was. I think it was the way he just shut down on a discussion leaving Jack frustrated and trying to figure out what he did wrong, when IMHO, Jack did nothing wrong. I think Chester just frustrated me. Loved Arson the fire station dog. He pretty much kicked ass!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fireman's Flame (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Farmer in the Dell (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I realized last night that there are far too many Stormy Glenn books that I haven’t read, so I set out to change that. First, I bought the other 13 novellas in the ‘Cade Creek’ series, and now I’m starting to read them. *grins* It was so awesome to see the Blaecleah family again. In fact, now I’ll probably need to reread those books, too. Oh, where’s the time? I adored Elliot and Mitch right from the start and seeing Cade Creek come together to help their own always reminds me why I want to live there. Looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Farmer in the Dell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couldn't put the book down once I got started! Cannot wait for the next book in this series!

Reviewed by: kealohi heart (Date: 10/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was so much BETTER than I had even imagined. Trust Stormy to throw out the rulebook and bring something completely unexpected to the table. So unexpected, in fact, that I can’t say a word because it’s a HUGE spoiler. I loved Ian and his geek squad. Hank and his crew are way hot. Stormy, ya better make this a series. PLEASE!!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I read tons of books but very few are the kind that leave me happy and amused. This was one! There was a huge plot twist in the middle which I hope suggests it can become and entire series. I love it!

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 09/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another episode in the misadventures of Lany and Sal. Lany gets into trouble completely without effort. It's taking more and more of the Team and extended family to help Sal get him out again. These two should just stop having celebrations. LOL..

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I'm loving this series. Sweet, sexy. with a touch of mystery and a redefining of the relationships everyone has. It's great that we now have a pack. I cant wait to see where it goes.

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Best Series I have read in along time. Keeps you wanting more and wondering whats going to happen next. The characters are so real you care about them. Please more from this series i'm hooked

Reviewed by: baylee (Date: 07/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Sinclair, have from the previous book. I was so looking forward to his story. My first impression in this book of Stone was NOT a good one. I kept putting it down, ok throwing it down, and telling him off. Soon though, after he and Sinclair FINALLY talked about this and worked things through, I grew to love him. The way these group of men talk to each other and interact is great. The way they have each others backs and their love for....never mind. Sinclair and Stones love for each other is beautiful to see. Read this book. You will completely and thoroughly enjoy yourself. I want to say one more thing....Derp. You'll understand. Happy reading.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Man I so love Lany and Sal. Again a very good book. Can't wait for more.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love it. Want more....

Reviewed by: Tammy Ward (Date: 06/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

yet another great book by Stormy the humour and characterisation were brilliant particularly loved the breakfast scene, i could just see a picture of it in my mind. I hope it develops into a series as would love for Sinclair and Stone to find their mates.

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 06/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this new book. I hope it evolves into a series. Bob was a big surprise to me and I loved Shade too. This had all the action, humor, sexiness and wonderful writing I expect from Stormy Glenn. Would definitely like to know more and am crossing my fingers that Sinclair is next to have a story!

Reviewed by: dtaylor0413 (Date: 06/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Bob! He was the perfect combination of nerd and power. Can't say toon much because it will give him away. Read the book, you will laugh and shake your head and cheer Bob on. Now we wait for Conner and everyone else's story! (Hint) Another winner Stormy

Reviewed by: sugarlipps (Date: 05/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolute loved Bob and Shade together! Bob was funny...had my laughing out loud several times by the things he thought. I also wanted to hug him and tell him he was a great guy, especially when he thought there was nothing great about him. Shade thought no one ever noticed him but how can that be? He is drop dead HOT! Even I could see it and I wasn't even "seeing" him. Shades disbelief , hope and then gratitude that he DID indeed have a mate and all that meant for him and his fellow assassins was a heart clenching moment. A touching, loving, scary, HOT, awesomely written story. To say I loved this story about Bob and Shade is a huge understatement. I look forward to, hopefully reading stories about Shade's co-workers in future books.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 05/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Shy Guys Finish First (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 05/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shy Guys Finish First (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Primal Oath (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 05/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Primal Oath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn