"
no results

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Reader Reviews

48 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Davi's Salvation (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

After having met Salvador and Davi in ‘The Stormy Glenn Collection Convention’ I was eager to read their story. Davi just reeled me in with his vulnerability, his years of loneliness and despair under the old alpha, and his adorable personality that slowly was revealed. Salvador is beyond yummy. He’s a good man as a human. He’s an amazing alpha wolf. *****SPOILERS AHEAD***** I loved the worldbuilding and storytelling that had Salvador exploring a cave when he was attacked by an alpha wolf in full on bloodlust. Salvador, as a human, killed this alpha which meant all of the alpha powers transferred to Salvador. Then the fact that Davi and Salvador mated and created a soul bond - something unheard of in many, many years - just made their story so much better! As much as I loved this story, I was a little disappointed. The conflict and fight with the bad guy was very unrealistic in many ways, in my opinion, and I felt that all of the pieces coming together i.e. Salvador’s mom, finding Davi, etc., was kind of haphazard. Of course, I’m not letting those feelings interfere with my absolute joy in finally reading this novella. So, Stormy..... how much longer until Thiago and Lester’s story? You promised......

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Davi's Salvation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
The Vampire's Touch (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The hits just keep on coming, my friends! Marcus and Charlie are fantastic. I seethed a little until Marcus got his head out of his ass, but Xavier (not telling who he is, it’s a surprise) really helped. Charlie is just as funny with the snarky comebacks as Jon and Etienne are. I liked the whole councilman-gone-insane trope and the way it was handled. I’m already actively bugging the author for more books, so hopefully she’ll listen. I mean, she did promise her characters in ‘Convention’, after all. *smirk*

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Touch (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
The Vampire's Kiss (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

And it’s another winner! Loved Louis and Etienne’s story. Etienne is just as fabulous as Jon, although way more kick-ass with his katana, and the humor was rampant throughout. Well, there were at least a couple of other things rampant, as well. Thrilled that some progress was made on the rogue situation although I think there’s more to come in the next book. Which is Marcus’s story and should prove to be pretty damn kick-ass all on its own. Now, I’ve already put in my request for Dietrich’s tale, and I hope the author listens!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
The Vampire's Assistant (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely adored Nikolas and Jon’s story. After having met them, so to speak, in ‘Stormy Glenn’s Convention’ I really wanted their backgrounds because Jon appealed to me immediately. Particularly considering he’s human and yet all the vamps seem just a little wary of him. This was such fun. A definitely humorous and sexy tale. Now, I’m going to jump into the sequel. Because I can. Stormy finally wrote it. LOL

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Assistant (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
The Vampire's Kiss (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Before the last words of Nikolas and Jon's story were finished in the first book of the Vampire Chronicles, I was already anticipating reading about Louis and his own rajaaka . I just did not realize it would be such a long wait, but it was worth it. Etienne is a beautiful man with the fighting spirit worthy of being able to stand next to a vampire like Louis. I am very pleased that Ms. Glenn 's muse decided to hop back into her chest and help her get this love story out.

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Broken-Nail Diva (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Having recently read Stormy Glenn’s brilliant new book, ‘The Stormy Glenn Collection Convention”, I was flabbergasted to discover there were some books of hers that I had missed. WHAT? How in the hell did that happen? Regardless, once my shock was over, I had to go and buy each of those missing stories so I could get caught up. Since, you know, I fell in love with these couples at the convention. I knew I was going to start with Harper and Memphis in ‘Broken-Nail Diva’ because Harper stole my heart straight out of the gate. Harper and Memphis are way sexy and incendiary when Memphis slips into Harper’s room one night. Memphis knows it’s the only time - can only be the one time - because of what he is. Harper wakes up thinking he had the hottest wet dream imaginable...... except strange things start to happen. And then Harper gets kidnapped. Memphis has been feeling off the whole day until he has a dream vision showing Harper in trouble. Memphis, along with his “pack” (they’re not real sure what they are) Brooklyn, Denver, Boston, and Jackson, head out to find him and rescue him. I loved the worldbuilding here in that each of these men were bitten, they know nothing about being werewolves, and they’re all learning as they go. Luckily for them, Harper’s job in the real world involves researching the answers to obscure and bizarre facts. Of course, what turns out to be the most helpful is Harper’s best friend, Truman’s, treasure trove of paranormal romances. *grin*

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken-Nail Diva (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
The Stormy Glenn Convention (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow I loved this book, brought in some of my favourite characters from previous books with hints of new books to come, i found the plot unique and intriguing this is definitely a book i will read and read again great book Stormy

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 12/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Stormy Glenn Convention (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Shy Guys Finish First (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is such a sweet, insta-love, soulmates, romance. Moose and Cory are absolutely adorable together and I always love seeing how the people in Cade Creek always come together to help each other out.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shy Guys Finish First (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Not-So-Simple Simon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Second read: I still loved Simon just as much, or even more, than I did the first time I read this story. Pretty much everything works for me in this installment of the series *grins* What a great addition to this series. I adored Simon and he's definitely my favorite in this story. I liked the plot, the sex was hawt, and Ares was perfect for Simon and vice versa.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not-So-Simple Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Lucius: Spartan Warrior (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really, really, really enjoyed this story. It reminded me of a movie that I always liked with Kurt Russell titled 'Soldier'. I loved all of the Spartan warriors and I honestly hope the author writes more in this world. I adored Ari and Lucius was far too cute for words. There are definitely some answers that I still need because the author didn't explain them. I was also giggling because for a guy who has never had sex before, Lucius sure knew all about stretching and how to find the prostate. LOL. Oh, and how did they get the bottle of lube? None of that matters, however, because for me watching Lucius learn about his emotions and allow himself to feel them, was a journey well worth taking.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucius: Spartan Warrior (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Home in His Eyes (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

For a small town, Cade Creek sure is a hotbed of criminal activity. I found the idea of the DEA opening a branch there pretty unrealistic, but the rest of the story is fun. Mike and Adam are pretty great together. I would have loved seeing more of Cato but I understand he wasn’t part of the romance *grins*. I kind of thought Mike was a little dumb for an agent but I guess I was comparing him to Dorian. It’ll be interesting to see if the author writes more.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home in His Eyes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
The Right Time for Us (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It has been quite a while since I read Moose and Cory’s story (#13) so it took me a few moments to put all the characters back in my head. Robby is Moose’s little brother and between the two of them they’re choking on their guilt over what they perceive they should have done to protect the other. Gus was a breath of fresh air, frankly. I really enjoyed watching Robby and Gus fall in love. They both needed each other so much, but didn’t know it until they met.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Right Time for Us (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was hard not to totally fall for both Aldrid and Jonah. Aldrid is so stinking adorable and Jonah needs someone to help him see the joy in life. I really liked this. The mystery portion was done pretty well and was fairly plausible which is always good in my book.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I kind of got the so-so’s from this book in the series. I think a lot of that came from things that were said, but then never followed up on, so I’m left with questions. The whole “bad guy” after Race was just a little too scripted for me, as was that plot line. (Sorry, Stormy, not my fave) The guys are great, though, and of course, very hot together.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Odd Man Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Just because I had already guessed who was abusing Andrew, and why, it still didn’t make me hurt any less for what he suffered through. Bear is just as wonderful as I imagined he’d be and these two men were really great together.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Odd Man Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
The Stormy Glenn Convention (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

From the moment I knew about this book, ‘The Stormy Glenn Collection Convention’, actually scratch that..... from the instant I got to read the blurb I just knew the author was going to take it out of the stratosphere. And, I was so right! The idea of Stormy’s characters - the ones whose series haven’t taken off yet - being invited to a convention and then having to help Stormy find her muse? Oh.... I was in hog heaven just thinking about the possibilities. For example, here’s Harper and his mate, Memphis from ‘Broken-Nail Diva’ (which I haven’t read yet but it’s being added to my TBR now) walking into the resort lobby and: “Okay, that was weird,” Harper said. Memphis smiled as he hugged his mate close to his side. “Baby, this is the Stormy Glenn Convention. I doubt that’s going to be the weirdest thing you see this weekend.” I won’t tell you what they saw in the lobby but I can tell you I HAVE SO MUCH LOVE FOR STORMY right now. Can I just say ‘Scales and a Tail’ people? Those of you who know me....... And, some more with the MC’s of ‘Sunshine’s Kiss’ “Do you have any idea how long I’ve been pregnant? We’re talking eons here.” Jesse held up his hands. “Hey, don’t blame me. I didn’t get writer’s block after the first book was written. That’s all on Stormy Glenn.” Do you see the SHEER FUN? Not just the fun but the ingenuity of the story is phenomenal. I loved the way the couples interacted with one another upon meeting. So many of the omega, or more submissive, members of the couples have read all of Stormy’s books so they recognize many of the other people there. Hands down, though I laughed a lot through this book, when all the big, bad alphas were standing around trying to figure out what a muse looks like, I practically snorted water through my nose. Hilarious! Samuel glanced at the men with him as they made their way to the elevators. He hadn’t been formally introduced to them, but he knew who they were. He had read their stories. He’d read all of Stormy’s stories. He was just as interested in the worlds she wrote about as he was in his own story. Stormy, I think you’re incredible. I did before this, but this book has cemented the fact. Now, I suggest you take the suggestions and write some of these people’s stories or you’re going to end up lying face first in the road again. Glowy things. Plot bunny. CACKLING MADLY! Amazing and fantabulous ending - loved it. Hell, I loved everything about this book. Thank you, Stormy, you knocked my socks off!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Stormy Glenn Convention (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Boone's Baby (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

So, so, so glad to finally get Boone’s story. Of course, based on information in the book, it’s possible he has even more half brothers, so who knows? Perhaps Ms. Glenn will write more in this series. If nothing else, I think Boston deserves his own happy ever after....oh, and Yuji, too. This was a great addition to the series. Some storylines were nicely put to bed, but the author opened up a few more possibilities. I guess I’ll have to wait and see if her Muse leads her back.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Boone's Baby (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.61

I can’t believe I missed reading this on my initial rounds way back when. Hercules and Rory are great together and I liked their story. The ending was definitely a little over-the-top, but I’m not complaining. It all worked well together.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Say Never (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

Definitely a favorite in the series for me. I adored Apollo and Grayson plus getting to see more of Iben, Zack, Ares, Simon, Djal, and Rory, always makes me happy. I loved the little “extra” mystery the author threw in as well. I want to live in that pack with the beautiful lake and gorgeous mountains. Pretty sure I could be very happy there. Now, I have to bug Stormy to write more in this series. I think Brandon’s story needs to be told, plus they haven’t weeded the bad apples out from the Wolf Council. Just sayin’!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Moment in Time (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I fell in love with the twist in this story. The ones that you would never look at twice are the main characters and with all their different personality and wit made this awesome story. You could not find a better group of the geek squad to go to country out there comfort zone to help rescue one of there own. Hopefully will see more about the others in the group This is a must read and add to your TBR

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Home in His Eyes (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Adam and Mike had a new relationship. They were falling for each other. Then all hell broke loose. Trying to live with his grief, Adam decided to go home to Cade Creek, where his brother and friends were. He needed to get away and try to move on with his life. Mike couldn't believe after he was shot that Adam would break up with him. He had been shot in a battle with a mad man in Cade Creek and decided after Adam dumped him, he'd stay there. Why go back to where he lost the man he loved due to his job. Love lost, lies told, anger, grief. Can Mike forgive Adam? Can Adam understand why he was lied to? They both need to figure out just what happened and why. When they realize just who was behind all the lies and who wanted them torn apart, they worked together, along with family and friends to bring that person down. Can their re ignited love and trust survive? Great story. Highly recommend this.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 10/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home in His Eyes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Unconventional Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Science Fiction, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful read

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unconventional Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



136 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
The Katzman's Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a good book

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Katzman's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Strength of an Assassin (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow another great book from stormy

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strength of an Assassin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So very good

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So good. But then again it's from stormy

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book a lot more than I thought I would. I think it might have a lot to do with the relationship, the friendship, that DB and Nick have had since they were kids. The tragedy that struck Nick was written so beautifully that it brought tears to my eyes. The sex was super hot, but then again, this is a Stormy Glenn novella. She knows her way around the bedroom, or bathroom, or kitchen, or truck, or..... well, you get my meaning. Adored seeing DB and Nick get such a gorgeous HEA.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Decidedly adorable, much like Artie. I liked the undercover portion of the story because it didn’t come across as too far fetched, although there were certainly things which happened that I’m not so sure would in the real world, but that’s why it’s called fiction. Dorian and Artie are smoking hot together and now I can’t wait for Bear’s story.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
The Best Parts (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Yep. Noah’s story was just as heartbreaking as I imagined it would be. I’m glad he had Raff to help him, although their insta-love wasn’t very realistic. Who knows? I do believe in love at first sight so maybe it wasn’t that big of a stretch.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Best Parts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I adored Joey. He went through hell and he might’ve thought he’d lost himself but his strong, stubborn self was still there. Harvey is a gentle giant and so besotted over Joey. I liked the MC storyline and it’d be nice to see some more of Dorian, if possible.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn