"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Shayla is overcoming a bad breakup with a lot of baggage. She is assigned to do a report on the BDSM community. As she begins to meet people involved in the lifestyle she realizes that these are normal people. Shay decides she needs to try it out and Tony agrees. But each one is trying so hard to make sure they don't pressure the other one or step over a line they almost ended up missing out all together. Good thing there are plenty of sneaky subs and a switch bitch to help them get things all sorted out.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It is a well-known fact that Tymber Dalton is a practicing member of the BDSM lifestyle and as such she can write of this way of interacting with authority as an insider. Her books have always carried with them the mark of authenticity and given readers an accurate inside view of how power exchange relationships play out, as varied as human possible. Here the reader will not only enter into the experiences of a seasons reporter seeking information for magazine articles, but into the growing awareness of a woman deeply hurt by the selfishness of a man she had trusted, almost to the point of marrying him. Now she must begin again on many levels in her life and her investigation into "the lifestyle" begins to reveal new ways for her to achieve balance in her life. The careful and caring ministrations of a teacher/Dom helps to rebuild her trust and also leads the reader through the experiences of a "newbie" with grace and skill. It is an emotional read as readers experience the growing love between these two people, the new friendships that are born, the growing awareness that people within the lifestyle are just that: people with the same stresses, urges, needs, challenges, talents, and gifts for living. Another wonderful story in a series that has been thought-provoking throughout, nerve wracking on some occasions, emotionally satisfying as well as emotionally draining, but all told with that deft touch of one who loves to write, who knows how to do it well, and who wants to share her life in the process with readers. Just a fantastic piece of work!!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Spider Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have to admit that when choosing stories to buy and read I am not usually drawn to futuristic outer space kinds of stories. They just don't do much for me. Sorry. But I AM a fan of just about everything Tymber Dalton writes and have never been sorry to read any of the stories in this series. The connection in this foursome as they have worked through their issues has always lent spice and dimension to the fact that it is a setting most of us can't imagine yet their humanity and inner strengths, their capacity to grow as individuals and lovers keeps the energy level consistent and the stories fresh. So it is in this continuing story of strange planets with very different kinds of social norms, yet there are still some of the same kinds of good and evil dynamics that drive relationships. A really fine story and one that Tymber Dalton's fans will really like.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spider Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I hated to see this saga come to an end but all in all, it was very satisfying to experience this family after a decade or more of years had past and the love that this triad have shared has stood the test of time. Their extended family has changed as well yet the danger to them has continued to be an undercurrent and their ultimate safety is still in limbo. It is a wonderful story and the connection these three have shared from the beginning, the tests they have endured to their lives and their love has brought them to this place. This is another wonderful story from an author that just keeps wowing her readers with love stories that are filled with real characters with all their humanity, their flaws, and their strengths. It is a joy to read this series and it is one that will be a favorite of mine for many years to come. I think I have already gone through all the stories at least three times. That kind of exposure is not easy to sustain unless the stories have strength and merit, great characters, the marks of real life, and the kind of energy that keeps a reader enthralled. This last book in this series doesn't fail to live up to the standard set by the previous books. Just a fantastic read.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've had this book for quite a while and have gone back and re-read it twice--it is just so good to get back into the lives and loves of this intrepid threesome. They are just so real--their needs and concerns are so ordinary even in the extraordinary configuration of their relationship. The kids are a hoot and their love for each other extends to kids, moms and dads and siblings. Dysfunction reigns supreme in some aspects of their lives, but that's true of us all, yet in the midst of their needs for connection with each other, Nevvie is the moving force that helps re-connect distant loved ones and brings a family closer together. Yet the danger still lurks and it is that undercurrent of wondering if the bad guys will inflict harm that this family can't get past. It's a wonderful story and the reader would do well to begin at the beginning--actually the prequel is the best place to start--and follow the development of this triad's relationship and the expansion of their family thru thick and thin. Just another great read from one of my favorite authors.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story, this will make you cry!

Reviewed by: rigaya (Date: 03/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book. It had it all. I laughed, cried and sighed.

Reviewed by: tvan35 (Date: 03/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have been waiting and hoping and dreaming and wishing for Tony's story for literally years. I must say, SO WORTH THE WAIT! I enjoyed checking in with the characters we know and love from the previous stories. I cannot thank the Author enough for pouring Her heart and soul onto "paper" for my entertainment. I completely gorged myself on this book, reading it in one day. If you have read any of the previous stories, click buy as fast as you can. You will NOT be disappointed, promise!

Reviewed by: Melly (Date: 03/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it...... so glad Tony got his happy ending :') even cried some when he finally got with it lol lol Also very happy you gave updates from previous characters!!!! Well done Tymber you never disappoint

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton does it again and just blows me away with The Denim Dom. When she announced she would be writing Tony’s story from the Reluctant Dom I knew she wouldn’t let us down and would make Tony’s story come to life for us as she has with so many of her other characters. While the Denim Dom is a stand alone book it is nice too see characters from previous books Tymber Dalton has written such as The Reluctant Dom, Safe Harbor and my favorite “Tilly” from Cardinal’s Rule make an appearance. As always while reading one of Tymber’s books I am completely drawn in by the first few pages and find myself unable to put it down. She masterfully creates a story that is deeply emotional but full of her snarky wit, and of course the notorious Star Trek references here and there. I hope I am not the only one that noticed them. If you long to ready a sexy romance with a twist that has you all tied up (hint hint) and gives you that happy ever after ending then pick up the Denim Dom and fall in love with the sexy and witty Tony. Thank you Tymber for providing us books filled with your awesome humor and big heart. It shows in your writing and that is what makes it so amazing.

Reviewed by: sreed (Date: 03/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Tymber Dalton! This book is part of "The Suncost Society" series, but can be read stand-alone. It's a love story, with some kink. It does a lovely job of explaining the BDSM lifestyle....the umbrella analogy is perfect...& if you don't get that, then the scuba diving one should do it for you. I love the characters! They could be real people. Tymber Dalton does a great job of making her characters feel real. The have flaws, they make mistakes. I truly enjoyed it.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 03/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brilliant. I always love Tymbers writing, its obvious she puts her heart and soul into each book and this one is no exception. Its great to see past characters still in the picture. Its nice to not have some serial murderer lurking around and yet this story lacks for nothing.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! Tymber Dalton does an excellent job of combining great characters, plot, and steamy sex into a wonderful, engaging story! Highly recommend!

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 03/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I am pretty sure I have read every piece of fiction this author has written, which is why I rated this book a 4 instead of a 5. I like her work best when it makes me cry. ("Fierce Radience" "Acquainted with the Night" and even "Love at First Bight" come to mind along with the rest of the Suncoast series.) I am really happy that Tony got a slave, and I liked Shayla's character a lot. I liked that Tony made mistakes and owned up to them. I could be sympathetic with Shayla's situation, but it just didn't dig into my heart the way some of Ms. Dalton's other characters have in the past. Some of the "scenes" were outrageously hot and it was fun seeing characters from some of the other books in Suncoast series reappear. I am not sorry I bought this book but I reserve a 5 for "best" work by an author and this is not my favorite of Ms. Dalton's books.

Reviewed by: Ravenous Reader (Date: 03/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



173 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVED this book. Not only was it very, very, STEAMY, but it totally made me cry.

Reviewed by: Missyvonne (Date: 03/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner for Ms. Dalton

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 02/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a great book with a solid story.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 02/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story has a very emotional pull. Tilly has lost everything that had meaning is able to pull from an inter strength and has reinvented herself. And just when she's ready to move forward in a new way wham she's broadsided but her past. But her past isn't what she thought either and now there is another who needs her in a completely different way. I love how the rough, emotional drama was not just glossed over or rushed. You could feel the real pain and the struggle to come to terms with everything.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 02/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book! I really enjoyed all of the characters. Libbie was a very relateable character with dealing with her every day struggles having fibromialga. I loved the light hearted, playfullness of Allen and the intence loving of Ben. The ladies at the coffeeshop were great characters also. But one of my favorite side characters was Grover. He was so loving and caring towards Libbie. Such a sweet man. I can't wait to read more from the Coffeeshop Coven! :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 01/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Clarisse is running from her abusive boyfriend and thinks she's hiding on her uncle's boat but it seems the boat has been sold and now she has to figure out what to do with Sully and Mac. Despite their commitment to each other they both first want to protect her and then to love her. They seem to be fighting their own abuse related demons as well. The three develop a strong relationship where there is giving and receiving by all three but they must face one more trial together if they are all to survive together.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I was so looking forward to this story but was a bit let down. Anyone that is that much pain should not be working. Fibro IS painful but i think she overdid it especially with the whole not remembering the what hotel she was at. It's a fog not complete darkness. However, I loved the tenderness the heroes displayed and how they cared for her but the droning on about The Big Bang Theory was irritating.

Reviewed by: Moonpie (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Good Will Ghost Hunting: Hell's Bells (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just like every single series of Tymber Dalton, this book is a must read! This sequel had me reading as fast as i could to see how the characters react to certain truths that are revealed. Sigh. Tymber, as always never disappoints!

Reviewed by: FunkyDiva (Date: 01/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Good Will Ghost Hunting: Hell's Bells (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Good Will Ghost Hunting: Demon Seed (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just like every single series of Tymber Dalton, this book is a must read. The paranormal elements, the hidden meanings,and secrets that connect the characters extremely well written and pulls the reader in.

Reviewed by: FunkyDiva (Date: 01/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Good Will Ghost Hunting: Demon Seed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Domme by Default (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a beautiful story. The author states at the beginning its a bit of her own story and being a follower of her blog you could see the true to her life elements which made it all the more special. It shows such an amazing amount of love and strength but doesn't gloss over the fact that sometimes meeting your partners needs isn't as easy as you would think.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Domme by Default (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this author! She makes the characters to engaging. I have read over 30 of her books and will not be stopping anytime soon!

Reviewed by: TabiWills (Date: 01/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

After the first 3 books in this series, I was really, really looking forward to this book. I was somewhat disappointed in that there wasn't a lot of Elain and the the triplets - - more like background on everyone else that was or is connected in any way, shape, or form with the storyline. Yes, it was interesting but I wanted more of the original characters. It was like 5 different stories in 1 book and the book isn't very long (almost 200 pages) so it really was more of an intro to all the players, their background, and how they are associated to the main characters. I just hope that with this all out of the way, the next book will get right into the nitty gritty and interesting stuff. Yes, there were the sex scenes, but not a lot of the Lyalls. The cousin (who is not gay but has a male mate) gets a lot of story time; Lina, who is mated to dragons and a Goddess and Seer gets a lot of story time; Liam (Elaine's dad) gets a lot of story time; the thinking rock gets a lot of story time. I just felt like things were lost from the first books - how Elaine loved to hear them speak with a Scots accent, Brodey's poetry and other writings that Elaine found, Elain's tweaking of their temper and wanting them to chase her - things that were mentioned previously that could have been worked into the storyline but are a dead end. Even how they teased Brodey about his being a bonehead and horndog (okay a bit of that is in there). And when it is mentioned that the Lyalls have 10 other brothers...say what? And that most of them are older than the triplets. I just felt that the original story line got muddied in all the other stuff mentioned. I hope it's not lost. As I said, I was really looking forward to this story but it was a disappointment. I sure hope the next one is a kick ass story.

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 12/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!! What an emotional roller coaster of a story. Very well written, very descriptive (I felt like I was right there), and really hot. I knew that the Fab 4some would end up together at the end (it is a happy-ever-after story) but the emotional ride to get there was really heartfelt. I can understand that space travelling does take time to get from one planet to another, and the story had to move along, but it was frustrating to hear how much time was passing from one scene to another. I wanted to end the pain and anguish so much sooner! This was a very good read - much better than books 2 and 3 in the series. This storyline was more like the first story - - more involved, depth of characters and scenes, and it draws the reader in. Well worth the read. After some disappointment in books 2 and 3, and thinking I probably won't continue reading the series, this totally renewed my faith and can't wait to read the next book in this series. Thank you Tymber for a really good story!

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 12/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Spider Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really looked forward to the continuation of this series, but a bit disappointed with the story. Yes, the usual hot sex scenes, the humorous side to all of the characters, and the excitement of reading the new adventures but I didn't like how so much was spent describing the many scenes during the "tour". It just seemed like so much was described - - every conceivable scenario of every combination of hook-ups and I just wanted the regular action/activities to resume. Yes, the scenes were hot stuff, but after several scenarios and descriptions, I thought "enough - give those same sex descriptions/scenarios to the Fab 4some" - I would have much preferred for Em and the guys to be doing it, and it probably would have been so much steamier! I loved the action, and would have loved to read more on that. Don't get me wrong, the book was still very good, I think it got bogged down in some parts where it could have expanded easily in others. For that reason, I gave it a 4-star rating.

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 12/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spider Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED the addition to the series. Tymber Dalton doesn't disappoint.

Reviewed by: Missyvonne (Date: 12/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazing book by, TD. I love Emi and her boys...I really hope their story isn't done. I can't wait for more! thank you! xoxo--FD

Reviewed by: FunkyDiva (Date: 12/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton