"
no results

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

34 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome, spectacular, most well written and heartrending book I have ever read. Definitely Tymbers best book ever. Buy it and prepare to not want to put it down????... Wish I could give it more than 5* because it deserves more.

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just finished this. Get your Kleenex. This book will make you laugh, cheer, and cry. Boy did I cry. I love Tymber’s books. This stands out as one of her best efforts. It’s about life, love , and life’s ups and downs. This book hit really close to home for me. Tymber really got the emotions of the events that happened. I know, I’ve been there. I would recommend it to everyone.

Reviewed by: BAE (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In this story we have everything. Hard and fast true love, really hot sex, heartbreak, and an HEA. If you're looking for a true reality story with so much feels it makes cry ugly snot-faced tears this is the one. Very well done Ms. Dalton!

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such an emotional story that it has taken me several days to write this. Bryce and Dustin are two gay men who are introduced to each other by the Suncoast Society gals. The relationship is going good when Bryce's best friend Kira enters the picture. Things have happened in her life to send her back to Florida and back to her best friend. Her request will throw the guys for a loop and will make Dustin seek advice from Seth! Will Dustin be strong enough to let the man he loves help Kira out? Will it drive the guys apart? This was emotional for me on several levels. And a warning, you will need a HUGE crying towel for this story. I haven't cried this much since I read Tymber's "The Reluctant Dom". It's so well written that you can feel the emotions pouring from Bryce, Dustin and Kira. The friendship between Kira and Bryce was so good and while it was hard on Dustin, he comes to love Kira as a sister. I'll never know how Tymber Dalton does this, her books just draw me in and bring all my feelings to the forefront. This is a stand along book even though it's part of the Suncoast Society series so you don't really have to read all the books before this one but as a fan of Dalton's work, my personal opinion is that you do read them. One more thing, I LOVE Archer!!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When I first started reading Our Gravity I was fascinated by Archer because he reminded me of our tuxedo, Chiquita. Then as I got into the story I was happy for Bryce and Dustin, a bit jealous of Kira and the happy for all three of them. Extatic when Jenny was born and sad when Kira passed. But happy when Bryce and Dustin were married and collared. Loved the story and looking forward to more books.

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

TISSUE ALERT! This book has got to be one of the most emotional books I’ve ever read! Tymber really knows how to describe thoughts and feelings as no other author. This book has 3 main characters- Bryce, Dustin, and Kira. Bryce and Dustin had just met and it was love at first sight. They enter a BDSM relationship with Bryce as the 15 years younger Dom. Kira was a lifelong friend of Bryce, who had just left her loser boyfriend in Texas and was going to move in with Bryce in Florida. The story revolves around these three characters- with highs and lows, with love and pain, and with friends who will do anything within their power to help them. You are taken on a journey that tears at your heart while making you smile. I fell in love with Archer, the cell cord chewing cat. He had a distinctive personality. This book is one of my all time favorites. I think I went through a whole box of tissues and I still wanted more. Tymber really knows how to convey emotions on paper - or on my Kindle screen. I recommend this book!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS SERIES DEFINITELY NEEDS TO BE READ IN ORDER: THE PREQUEL, FOLLOWED BY BOOKS 1 THROUGH 5. IF YOU DO NOT DO SO, THIS REVIEW WILL CONTAIN SPOILERS. When last we left the Kinsey-Paulson family, it had been one hell of a ride! In the aftermath of a hurricane, after Zoey's traumatic rape at the hands of Cole Johnson, and Cole's mysterious murder, Nevvie is the police's number one suspect. The fact that she publicly threatened the Cole in front of multiple witnesses certainly doesn't help. But Nevvie's innocent. And Ty and Tom aren't about to let her take the fall for something she didn't do. While most believe the Cole got what he deserved, it's still a guessing game as to who's responsible for his murder. Zoey wasn't his only victim. The pool of suspects grows by leaps and bounds. But the police remain focused on Nevvie. Why? The evidence points to her innocence. And not only is Nevvie the prime suspect, someone's now stalking the entire family. Who's after them now and why? Is it the paparazzi after Ty? After all, he's a famous author. Any juicy tidbit is more than enough to send the tabloids into a frenzy. Or is it just the murder itself? It's huge news, especially with the number of victims that have come forward. Little do Tom, Ty, and Nevvie know their problems are much closer to home than they could ever realize. As the police continue to focus on Nevvie, time's running out. Who killed Cole? Can Nevvie prove her innocence? And what about the stalker? Who is it? What do they want? All this uncertainty, anxiety, and suspicion has brought back Nevvie's past with a vengeance. When Nevvie is literally attacked by the last person anyone would suspect, will she survive? Or will Tom, Ty, and their children lose the glue that holds their family together? One thing is certain. Unless Tom, Ty, and the rest of the family pull together and listen to their instincts, Nevvie will be gone forever, and their lives will never be the same! I adore this series! It was one of the first written by Tymber Dalton I ever read. It was timely and exceptional when I originally read the series. It remains so today. I love Tyler, Tom, and Nevvie. They are the very heart and soul of this series. No one could ask for a better group of characters as the basis of a series. As other characters have weaved in and out of the series, these three are so special and unique. The progression of their relationship, from the prequel all the way through this newest addition to the series, is incredible and deeply emotional in ways you never see coming. Their deep, unconditional love is inspirational. The heartbreaking tragedies will tear your heart to pieces. The heights of joy and everyday interactions between Nevvie, Tom, and Ty, their family, and friends, make this series absolute perfection. Ms. Dalton has not only continued this series after a break of several years but she's added layers upon layers to grab your heart from the very beginning. The ending is totally unexpected and, as always, left me wanting more. Tymber Dalton is, as always, beyond comparison. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for listening to Ty, Tom, and Nevvie again and writing their continued story. You are so very special and truly talented! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 12/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is the conclusion to book 5- Resilience. It has accusations, confessions, and defiance. Within all of that, there is a love story. My favorite part of the book was the growing love of Andrew and Colin. I loved that Ms. Dalton showed us that a loving, as well as sexual, relationship can exist in our later years. She once again writes about real people in real situations- not everyone is an Adonis or Aphrodite. In this book our questions from book 5 are answered, and it is not always what we originally thought. We find out who killed Cole and we find out more about Crystal. We see relationships healing and we see endings as well as beginnings. I was very impressed with the mysteries and I feel that Ms. Dalton's writing has improved from great to more than great. I highly recommend this book, however, you need to read book 5 first.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I can say is the conclusion of this story took me down roads I had no clue about. The twists, the turns just kept me turning the pages so I could find out who the killer, and stalker, was. Life hangs in the balance for Nevvie and it's up to her family to figure out what is going on and save her. The story was hot, the sex scenes even hotter and oh how I loved the ending! To be honest, if you haven't read book 5, you might get a little lost with all the characters here so I would highly recommend reading at least that book. Tymber weaves the story and these characters just come to life. She's brilliant!! Hats off to her and I hope she never stops writing!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good. All feels I love in Tymber's books and full of ups and downs. I absolutely love the Love Slave For Two series.

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.93
The Love Slave for Two Collection (MM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great series . I loved it so glad it is getting another book. this boxset has 5 books in it .

Reviewed by: scrappymarydoo (Date: 12/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Love Slave for Two Collection (MM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Now I have to go back and reread this series! I had to slow myself down otherwise I'd have read it in one day. Sigh. This series was my introduction to Tymber Dalton and over the years, I continue to love her writing, even if it's hard sometimes to get through (ya, that!). Can't wait for the next book! I hope these characters keep talking!

Reviewed by: leahl-s (Date: 12/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is a nice continuation of Tilly and her guys. I love the addition of Bob making our favorite trio into a quad and all the hotness too.

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The wait for this book was worth it! I'm glad that I had tissues close by. There was a roller coaster of emotions when reading this book . Tommy and Tyler go to Brussels to see Ty's former lover, who is in hospice. The story takes us through all the emotions Tommy, Ty and Nevvie experience during this trying time . The story is told in such detail that you almost live the lives of the parents, the children, the grandparents and their friends. Throw a hurricane into the mix and you have a story about real people with real feelings dealing with real situations. I cannot wait for the next book in the series to come out . Thank goodness it's less than two weeks away

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 11/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS SERIES DEFINITELY NEEDS TO BE READ IN ORDER: THE PREQUEL, FOLLOWED BY BOOKS 1 THROUGH 4. IF YOU DO NOT DO SO, THIS REVIEW WILL CONTAIN SPOILERS. It's been close to 20 years since we last saw Tyler, Tom and Nevvie. Tyler's still a successful novelist. His latest book tour has taken him away from his loves and family far too long. He's at the end of his rope. As he's ready to return home for the peace he craves, his past reaches out to haunt him yet again. He's torn. Can he simply ignore this? He wants to. But he has the chance to get answers to more than 30 years of emotional pain and uncertainty. Isn't that worth it? After much introspection and soul searching, he decides he can't spit in the face of his good fortune. As he and Tom head out, he can't possibly know the emotional impact all this will have on him and Tom. Tyler's sensitive and emotional. Tom's the strength of the triad. But can even Tom's steadying presence be enough to get Tyler through this emotional firestorm? Meanwhile, Nevvie's left at home alone with Mikey, Zoey, and Willow, a hurricane brewing and bearing down on them. Her life before Tom and Tyler was pure hell in many ways. But it made her who she is...strong, passionate, and a fierce protector of her men and children. Little does she know she's about to be tested in ways she could never have seen coming. Her past too will come back to haunt her anew and bring with it horrors she could never have imagined. Can Ty and Tom find their way through the emotional minefield facing them and make it home intact? What about Nevvie and the kids? Is it even possible for Nevvie to deal with the demons threatening to overtake her again? What fresh hell awaits the entire family? One thing is crystal clear. The only thing that gives even a shred of hope will be their unconditional love for each other and the resilience they've shown time and again. The question remains, can they find it? This series was one of the first written by Tymber Dalton that I ever read. It was exceptional when I originally read the first five books. It remains exceptional today. I absolutely adore Tyler, Tom, and Nevvie. These three characters hold a very special place in my heart. Unique doesn't come close to describing them, individually or collectively. Without any one of them, the series just doesn't work. Their deep, unconditional love, the soul-deep tragedies, the spiraling heights joy, and all the everyday interactions between them, their family, and friends, all make this series absolute perfection. Once again, Ms. Dalton does not disappoint. With this book, she's seamlessly continued a story that grabs you by the heartstrings from the first word and leaves you wanting more after the end. And I highly advise you have a crying towel or a box or two of tissues handy when reading any book in this series, including this one. You're going to need them! Tymber Dalton is, as always, beyond comparison. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for bringing us Ty, Tom, and Nevvie again. I'm so grateful they spoke to you once again! You are so very special and truly talented. One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 11/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great continuation of the Love Slave for Two series. It was awesome to see new love develop and have some closure on a background character. At the end, I'm left anxious to read the next book because the twists and turns of these characters lives are never-ending and leave me just wanting more.

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All fans of this series have been waiting for this book to come out. We get some answers to things in the past and are left wondering what is going to happen in the future. When their daughter is attacked, it leaves Tyler, Tom and Nevvie reeling and closing ranks to protect their family. In doing so, they have now acquired a stalker! Will Tyler and Tom be able to save Nevvie from being accused of a crime? Will their family ever get past what has happened? And will Tyler and Tom come to terms with Tyler's past? This was such a well written book that I lost a whole afternoon reading it. It just drew me in and time flew by. That's how good Tymber Dalton's writing is. She knows her characters very well and delivers a spot on story! It ends with questions left unanswered but luckily the next book isn't far off. Another great story by Tymber and I can't wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say? Teenagers are weird, man... and I was once one of those strange creatures so I think I'd know. Tracey was never one of my favourite characters, but HEY she gets her own story later. I LOVE the way these characters come together to make an incredibly special extended family. Tymber never, ever disappoints. Never. While some books are definitely better than others - my opinion, because hey! I'm the one writing this thing - they're all good, at least 4 stars kind of good, and of course one connects with some characters more than others. In this book, the teenagers shine. Yes, I know this book isn't specifically about the teens and that's cool, but they do make up a huge part of this family's weird and wonderful dynamic. I laughed, I cried, I was happy the whole way through. I hope you will be, too.

Reviewed by: wolfieskitten (Date: 11/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tracey wasn't someone we even liked when we first met her. But since then she has done a lot to bring about her own recovery and the recovery of her relationship with her daughter. And I'm so glad she gets to tell her own story now. Of course she does almost sink her own ship with her daughter again. Eric was the one that got away all those years ago. She didn't want to hold him back and he never got the chance to change her mind. But when they are reunited things explode between and it seems like things will finally go right for Tracey. But some surprises crop up and there seems to be a teenager size bump in the road to happiness. I love the way the guys all group together to help smooth out the rough edges and help to bring not just the couple together but the whole big family as well.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Party's can be fun but they are harder when you are dealing with personal stuff that has been going on. While Max and Sean moved on there is still things from the past that haunt them. And in the midst of party planning closure comes in an unexpected way. But it bring more honestly and healing to this special triad. I love how we get to see how there are there for each other but also how the whole group is there for each other as well.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
More Than Make-Believe (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Travis needs cash fast and gay for porn seems like a good way to get what he needs. Marston makes it seem like it isn't such a bad thing and then maybe actually pretty good. It might be a strange way to meet but it might just be the best bad choice ever.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than Make-Believe (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I give this one a 4.5. It is wonderful to see the continuation of Bob's story. The love is building for him and the others. Each of them seem to have a special place in their life for the others. Each has a unique roll and place. While things are moving forward I feel like we aren't quite finished yet.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely Love this story! I'm particularly fond of Fenton. This one will be one I'll re-read several times.

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love this trio, Max, Sean and Cali! They have dealt with a lot of crap from their past to become close and loving trio of lovers. And Baxter the cat just cracked me up. He's definitely comic relief in this book. Even though the three are happy with each other, the past comes roaring back into their lives in the form of Max and Sean's ex lover, Lydia. Painful memories once again swamp them. Seeing how much her husbands are hurting, Cali sets out to do something to rid Lydia's memories once and for all and when it snowballs, she must tell the guys. OMG! I felt all the emotions pouring out of everyone during all of this story. You can feel the pain that still lingers for the guys. Tymber is gifted in getting her readers totally involved in the stories that she writes. You get awesome stories and you also get to get caught up with characters from other books Tymber has written. This is one of my favorite series and I look forward to each and every book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A nice little story just big enough to read in an afternoon. In this one we get to spend some time with our favorite bondage kitty and his three subjects, Cali, Max, and Sean. And we get to play witness to what happens when karma comes to visit.

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS BOOK FEATURES CALI, MAX, AND SEAN. THEIR STORY BEGINS IN CRAFTY BASTARDS (BOOK 12), AND IS CONTINUED IN KINKO DE MAYO, HAPPY SPANK PATRICK'S DAY, AND THIS MOODY BASTARD (BOOKS 21, 47, AND 50, RESPECTIVELY). IT'S HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOU READ THESE FOUR BOOKS FOR THE BACKSTORY ON THESE THREE CHARACTERS. OTHERWISE, THIS REVIEW MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS. Another holiday...another Suncoast Society party. And, once again, Cali, Sean, and Max are hosting. Cali's working on the holiday website header for their business, Two Crafty Bastards Toys, and has run up against a wall. She decides to run errands, stops by Essie's house, and learns a surprising secret. But that's soon the least of Cali's worries. As the party gets closer, Cali gets a shocking phone call. It seems someone from the past has come back to haunt the triad...literally! As a nightmare descends on Cali, Max, and Sean, each struggles to come to terms with the situation. It's Max and Sean who are the hardest hit, but Cali's not unaffected. With the party date closing in fast, there are so many unanswered questions. Who? How? Why? Happy-go-lucky Sean is alternately depressed, furious, and has no idea how to deal. Max, strong and silent, doesn't talk much, but it's clear he's as stunned and horrified as Sean. And Cali? She's affected too, but she's worried for her guys more than anything. But the triad's strength is in their love and trust in each other. The question is, can Cali make a difference? She has a plan, but will Sean and Max understand? And will any of the three be able to put the past where it belongs, in the past forever? Will this be a Happy Spanksgiving...or not? I absolutely adore Tymber Dalton's party books. The fun, games, and oh-so-hot BDSM play are always absolutely delicious. But there's also always a story behind the party, one that's always packed with emotions of every kind. Happy Spanksgiving took me by surprise, even after I read the synopsis. But, as always, I flew through this book and loved every second of it. All the characters, Sean, Cali, Max, as well as all the supporting characters, are long-time friends if you've read the series. And this triad has a very special place in my heart. I fell further in love with each of them as they experienced horror, grief, forgiveness, and ultimately realized the power of the unconditional love they share. And, as always, the party itself is a combination of hotness, frivolity, laughter, and a genuine sense of family, which is exactly what this group is. Tymber Dalton has a very special way of bringing each character to vivid life in a very real way. This book deserves more than five stars! That's just how special it is. Happy Spanksgiving is another winner! Congratulations, Tymber Dalton! This is an absolutely outstanding book! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM/sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In this book Tymber shows us that, as much as we want to forget about the painful past, it doesn’t always stay there and sometimes comes back to remind us and make us feel. Cali, Sean and Max - along with their catnip-craving cat Baxter - are about to host a kinky holiday party. News comes to them about someone from their past. Although it affects all of them, Sean is the one who is affected most. Friends weigh in on their feelings about how Karma played a role, and Cali then decides to take the high road and be the better person, even if it is difficult. Their Suncoast Society friends do not let them down emotionally or monetarily. We see how the triad reacts and support one another and still, of course, have a fabulous party. The characters are real, the situations are real, and the message, to me, is to be the true to yourself and be who you have to be - no matter how hard. This book was an emotional ride for me. Can’t wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading about Baxter's antics. Also, loved catching up with Cali, Sean and Max. Sorry about Lydia, I know she didn't deserve to be murdered.

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think when in many ways physical abuse is much easier to recover from, it's the emotional and psychological that is an unimaginable hell for those that go through it, even after the person leaves the relationship. Ms. Dalton has masterfully told a story of karmic justice running over the right person, she also tells a story of how, if we surround ourselves with those that love us and we love in return (in a healthy way!!), that it can heal the worst hurts because they know what we need, even if it's just to rant about things we cant change. It lances the hurt that may have become infected because we ignore it, hoping it will go away. I love this part of Cali, Sean and Max's story, I think this book is a must read

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was hoping for a little bit more from this story after reading the blurb especially with cris and Bob forming closer ties but .... Don't get me wrong still enjoy this book and the series and can't wait for more stories from suncoast. So keep them rolling thanks.

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 11/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton