"

Reviews for Dee Dawning

Reader Reviews

4 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Alice in Eroticland by Dee Dawning (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair )
$3.69
Categories: Fairy Tales/Myths, Multiple Partners, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yum Awesome book!!!!!! Wish i had the Hatter and Romeo and the queen here to do that to me! I got wet everytime i read it.

Reviewed by: Cookie Monster (Date: 06/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alice in Eroticland
See all MER reviews for this author: Dee Dawning



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Alice in Eroticland by Dee Dawning (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair )
$3.69
Categories: Fairy Tales/Myths, Multiple Partners, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it so much..... I picked up a few more twisted tales!!!!!

Reviewed by: Dodger (Date: 06/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alice in Eroticland
See all MER reviews for this author: Dee Dawning



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
DUMPED! (2nd Edition) (bwwm/bdsm) by Dee Dawning (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Interracial, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lila Patterson was married to a bad man and didn't know it. She found out one day when she came home from a broken lunch date with her husband to find her possessions being loaded into a moving van. This was a cute, sexy story with a touch of humor.

Reviewed by: Dodger (Date: 06/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: DUMPED! (2nd Edition) (bwwm/bdsm)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dee Dawning



2 Ratings
Avg - 2.00
Fortune Cookie Magic - One by Dee Dawning (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair )
$0.99
Categories: Chick Lit/Hen Lit, Paranormal, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved it! Very imaginative

Reviewed by: LaLi (Date: 08/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fortune Cookie Magic - One
See all MER reviews for this author: Dee Dawning



7 Ratings
Avg - 2.86
April Showers by Dee Dawning (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Multiple Partners, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This short story was quite enjoyable. It doesn't end as I would have imagined and the husband seems like a really self consumed man.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 06/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: April Showers
See all MER reviews for this author: Dee Dawning



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Sister Laurel & the Atheist by Dee Dawning (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Comedy, Women's Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This sweet, sometimes funny, story is about a sister in waiting, who's very orderly life is turned upside down when she's swept off her feet by a charming handsome man, three weeks before she's supposed to take her final vows. There are no actual sex scenes, but I found the story to be sexy in its own way. Oh yeah, I forgot, the charming hero is an atheist.

Reviewed by: Mr Butterworth (Date: 12/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sister Laurel & the Atheist
See all MER reviews for this author: Dee Dawning



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.50
Blind Date [2nd Edition](bwwm) by Dee Dawning (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Interracial, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Confusing.

Reviewed by: ANONYMOUS (Date: 11/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blind Date [2nd Edition](bwwm)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dee Dawning



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
DUPED! (bwwm) by Dee Dawning (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair )
$3.99
Categories: Interracial, Paranormal, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Duped seemed a bit rushed. I enjoyed the story, but it could have been better.

Reviewed by: Cookie Monster (Date: 10/31/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: DUPED! (bwwm)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dee Dawning



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Sleeping with the Band by Dee Dawning (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Multiple Partners, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wish it was longer, but it was still a lively and fun read. One of the best written multiple partner menages I've read.

Reviewed by: Dodger (Date: 10/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sleeping with the Band
See all MER reviews for this author: Dee Dawning



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.20
Angel Love by Dee Dawning (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Multiple Partners, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great series

Reviewed by: jcaf1974 (Date: 08/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel Love
See all MER reviews for this author: Dee Dawning