"

Reviews for Destined for the Dom (MF)

Reader Reviews

29 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Destined for the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Destined for the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot and sizzling. A page turner for sure.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Destined for the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jan Bowles manages to write the kind of books I invariably enjoy--realistic characters, good story content, and written with obvious skill and understanding of how to tell a really good story. It is also a novella that grabs the reader's emotions as two people--lost souls, really--who again find each other after 14 years begin again as individuals who met a need in each other's lives early on, and now they once again seem to fit as only soul mates can. I am always drawn to veterans whose hearts and emotions have been so scarred and numbed by the horrors of war and in this story the hero is a man whose hurts and losses run deep. Zoe discovers the safety and security that comes with submission and while the BDSM content is definitely a part of this story, it fits with who Hunter is and with Zoe's deep need to be cared for. Just a fantastic read and one that will continue to entertain with repeated readings.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 06/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Destined for the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Usually, 4-5 rating what i give her books but, this one i like but there just didn't appear the same "click" that makes me love her other stories.

Reviewed by: lani (Date: 06/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Destined for the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very good series

Reviewed by: Iris gardens (Date: 06/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Destined for the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this story, love this series. Zoe and Hunter's story just flows from the first page. Would have liked it to be a bit longer. Recommend

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 05/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 199 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Authors reviews

Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Destined for the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When I buy a Jan Bowles book, I'm 100% certain it comes with satisfaction guaranteed. And oh, how was I satisfied! Hunter and Zoe weren't just three-dimensional characters with genuine feelings, fears and flaws, they were real people who you could pass on the street and say hello to. Even befriend on Facebook. And the sex? The sex wasn't just hot, it smouldered. I'm sure my Kindle has a few burnt circuits, and I do believe the rest of the Masters of Submission series will burn it up completely.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Destined for the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another excellent story from my favorite writer. Hunter and Zoe were the odd couple well matched to each other. Plenty of hot sex and BDSM action with Hunter training his new sub Zoe. Can't wait for the next book in this series.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 331 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles