"

Reviews for Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Reader Reviews

15 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

OMG Dixie, just finished Sons of Justice 8. Had to continually remind myself to breathe all through the last chapter. I was on the edge of my seat,holding my breath as Brazille struggled to stay alive and give her men enough time to find her. Will be anxiously waiting to download book 9. Your talent in showing us both the strength and vulnerability of the male and female characters draws us into their world and we become invested in their lives.

Reviewed by: izzy1957 (Date: 10/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

Lauren finds her guys at a point of her life when she is recovering emotionally and mentally from a previous relationship that was abusive. These 4 men show her what life be is manage style and win over her heart and soul.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 7: Letting Go of the Pain (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

Wow. The las 1/3 of the book was beyond suspenseful! Loved it! I really, really enjoyed Lauren's story of conquering her fears. I especially liked the way it dovetailed with Steve's struggles after his own traumatic experience. Just a wonderful, heartwarming story.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 7: Letting Go of the Pain (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

Good book. It took me a little bit to fully get into the story because of so many characters involved in the plot at the pub. I really enjoyed Thylane, who was spunky and self sufficient. Overall, an enjoyable book.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Dare to Trust (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Marlena and her three guys will make you want more. Marlena was hurt by a previous boyfriend but learns to trust again when she meets Mike, Jack and Danny who help her heal from past pain. Danger pays a visit but the guys come to the rescue in the nick of time.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 09/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Trust (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

Dixie never fails me as a reader. I love all her stories and this one is no exception.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.57

This was a good one. A strong women finds herself 4 men who want to love and care for her. She's reluctant at first but the guys win her over in the end. Dixie know how to create a lasting love story that you will read over and over again

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 09/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 5: Seasoned With Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

One of the things I like best about Dixie's books is that most are about women who have faced crisis and overcame. In the end they find happiness we all deserve in life. It is nice to pick up a book and escape the reality we face which is not always pleasant. But in Dwyer's books we are able to see victims turn themselves around and persevere.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 09/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

You have just got to love this author. Her stories reflect every woman's dream of protection and love

Reviewed by: pavasblue (Date: 09/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.57

Just finished reading this book. As usual love that Kendra is such a strong intelligent woman yet like most of us has a hard time finding the balance between her strengths and showing her feelings. Also liked the fact that she was able to see the difference between her first ménage experience with the young men that weren't fully committed to the traditional concept of the ménage and the way that Quantico, Leather, Stone and Walker really wanted to completely take care of her.

Reviewed by: izzy1957 (Date: 09/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 5: Seasoned With Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.60

Love this author, can't get enough of the suspense - Bring on the next one pleeeze

Reviewed by: pavasblue (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 4: Her Beasts of Burden (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

Low, Gideon, Cerdic and Andreas take their time with Sophia who is recovering from an abusive boyfriend. She takes some time to heal and do a few things for herself before giving the guys a break and allowing them in her life. This story is one of the best I have read from the Treasure Town series.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 08/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 6: Healing Sophia (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.60

Where can I find at least one guy like those Dixie writes about. Dixie puts people together at the right time in their lives where they may be hesitant initially but welcome love with open arms. We all need at some point to have th love and support of others. We also need people to stand up and fight for us when we are at our lowest. In Dixie's books you will find that and a whole lot more.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 08/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 4: Her Beasts of Burden (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



18 Ratings
Avg - 3.83

I'm really loving this series so far.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 3: Love Unexpected (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Love At Carlyle's (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I am enjoying the series. Dixie Lynn Dwyer always seems to know how to keep you interested. It's definitely a good read.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 08/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love At Carlyle's (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.60

I always enjoy Dixie Lynn Dwyer's stories and this one is not different. I am really enjoying this series and would recommend it as a good read.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 08/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In the Line of Fire (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



18 Ratings
Avg - 3.83

Meh. Just OK. I was looking forward to Bo's story but this fell short for me. I liked Bo and the heroes and I liked that the heroes were so supportive of her. But the story lacked drama and tension. Bo's issues with her family didn't ring true. What exactly was stopping her from leaving her job? The excuses she gave were pretty lame so the plot just didn't make sense to me and consequently, I didn't completely "get" Bo either. I wish the plot with her family had been stronger/different/better. Still, Dixie's "meh" books are still better than those from many other authors. I'll still eagerly await the next book in the series.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 08/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 3: Love Unexpected (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



18 Ratings
Avg - 3.83

Woo Hoo! Dixie does it one more time. A beautiful gal and 4 hot guys come together in this book and find love in the most unexpected place. Buy the book and find out what happens in Love Unexpected.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 08/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 3: Love Unexpected (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always enjoy Dixie Lynn Dwyer's books. This was a good read and I would recommend the whole series.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

I always love to see Dixie starting a new series. That means lots of good books coming our way! Loved the book and can't wait for more!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.59

Really liked this book! Another wonderful series by Dixie Lynn Dwyer!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 2: The School Teacher (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Dare to Love (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The town of Chance has all these hot guys for special women. Mercedes finds Warner, Kurt, and Taylor. She is not so sure they want her until she is almost abducted. This is when it gets real and the guys show her how they really feel

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 07/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.42

This is where you meet the unique town of Repose where loves blossoms. Brooklyn meets her matches in this small town where she rebuilds her life. Danger does come but her men save her in the nick of time.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 1: Let It Go (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Soldiers of Pearl 7: Guardians of Angels (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Georgia Fay gains the attention of several hot soilders who are able to help her rebuild the confidence she has lost. She is able to break free from the chains of the past and walk into the future with the men she loves

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 7: Guardians of Angels (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another sexy hot story about two guys who are not so sure they want to claim their lady friend. They wait until it is almost too late but in the end get the girl

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I totally lived this book. Hudson and Jagger come along at the right time for Tia Rose. Hot story with two hot men who love their woman

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Badge of Honor (LoveXtreme) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The town of Pearl is a place I don't want to leave. Dixie writes fascinating stories about men and women in unique little towns. Settle down with your me of her books and you won't be disappointed.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Badge of Honor (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.59

Great book. Really liked Mercy and loved the way the heroes were so patient and supportive of her. Can't wait to read Bo's story.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 2: The School Teacher (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.59

Mercy is in a safe place after having to leave her abusive parents behind. She soon finds love with four guys but she has fears from last events. She soon finds the ability to break free and seek true love with Scout, Fort, Lux and Breaker.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 07/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 2: The School Teacher (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

Pretty good book, if slightly boring compared to most of Dixie's other books. The heroes were good and I liked the strength of the heroine, Cherokee, and the fact that she was also from am unconventional family, given that she had two fathers. It did feel awkward to know the heroes were good friends of the heroine's dad though. I loved hat we got to see characters from past series! It's like revisiting old friends. This was a decent, but slow start to the new series IMO. I do hope upcoming books have more action and drama.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer