"

Reviews for Eileen Green

Reader Reviews

7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Amanda's Patient Hunks (MFM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

a great story by Miss Green Looking forward to many more.

Reviewed by: lizzyb47 (Date: 11/13/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Amanda's Patient Hunks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Unexpected Menage (MMF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book. It's nice to read a good MMF story. I enjoyed the characters amd the way their relationship grew over a short period of time. Alex was a strong, but loving Dom, a,d I especially liked the way he guided Emma, with the help of Trevor, as she was so new to the lifestyle. It was also great to see Angela, Lawrence amd Wolf again at such a monumental point in their lives---Angela's story remains one of my favorite book, ever. My biggest complaint about the story was how quickly things started. I realize that all 3 characters seem to have been intro'd in previous books, but I didn't read those books. So it was really weird and jarring for Alex to just announce a few pages in, that he wanted Emma and would have her. Likewise, him basically saying he loved her and then later, upon meeting Trevor, instantly those 2 starting something the same night....It all felt too fast. Not enough background or set up--especially since this is a new series. The author shouldn't expect us to know or understand about characters who were introduced in a different series. There was some background about Trevor's relationship with his brother and Emma's friendship with Gwen but...in terms of Alex & Emma? Not enough at all. Still, I did like that despite the quickness of everything, the threesome talked a lot and I felt the emotional connection between them. Overall, a nice story and a series I would like to see continue.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unexpected Menage (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.50
Tanya's Law Enforcers (MFM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great storyline and endearing characters.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tanya's Law Enforcers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.50
Tanya's Law Enforcers (MFM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Hard to believe this is the same author who wrote "Angela's Awakening" which I LOVED and was so wonderful, dark and emotional. This book? Read like a teenage Young Adult novel with sex. First, the heroes. Derek took one look at Tanya and decided she might be "the one" for them. He was saying things like "Don't hide what you feel for us" after they'd barely had more than a 10 minute conversation! WTF? Then there was Tanya, who was so affected by their 10 minute interaction, that she had to run to the restroom to recover, where her co-worker started spouting line about "knowing when you find 'the one' and telling Tanya to follow her heart" etc. Again, HUH?? They'd JUST MET. They hadn't been on ONE date. Why is anyone talking about being in love and forever relationships?? If this were a sci-fi, shapeshifter book I might understand this insta-love but it wasn't. Later, on their 1st date Tanya explains her entire life story (!) then blurts out that she's a virgin at the restaurant. SMH. So weird and uncomfortable. As a character, Tanya seemed superficial and not fleshed out. The heroes weren't deep either although I was intrigued by Derek's backstory re: his injury and recovery in the war. Too bad that was just background. Finally, I hated the way Chase called Tanya "Buttercup" with no explanation or reason and without a hint of sarcasm or irony. It was weird, like something straight out of the 1950's or something. I hate to give such a negative review but I've seen how great this author was once before so this was book was a real disappointment--like the YA books I used to read as a teenager.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 05/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tanya's Law Enforcers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.71
Menagerie of Passion (MFM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really like Elieen Green's books. This was a good one!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Menagerie of Passion (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.50
Lily's Hot Duo (MMF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I'd read other books in this series, though not the 1 immediately preceding this installment. I was a little lost as to why Lily was to blame for getting injured and putting people at risk in the previous book but whatever. My real problem was I just could not get into this story, mostly because of Lily. I did not get her all all. She was virtually a shut in because of an embarrassing incident when she around 10 so, apparently tried therapy but it didn't work/was abandoned, she wrote romance novels (MM mostly) as an escape, and essentially had no confidence. Sigh....honestly, it was SOOO hard to read this story because Lily was SOOO beleaguered and in need of constant reassurance. She was so totally innocent about life it was annoying. I felt like I was reading a Young Adult, novel with trips to a Family Fun Center and Lily hyperventilating during her 1st kiss. Also, there was a lot of repetition and continuity errors. In a single trip, Morgan was 1st driving a truck, which magically became a Jeep later and then a Suburban after that, amd maybe became a Jeep again. Another example: early in the book we meet a nurse Jimmy (Lily's bro) is interested in and who helped tend to Lily in the hospital. At the end of the book, the nurse shows up again and it's like Lily doesn't/barely recognizes her. One more: Lily tells the men she sometimes writes BDSM but later when the men practice it on her she is totally clueless. Didn't know about safe words, etc. I guess Lily was a writer who did NO research? Ugh. It made no sense. I LOVED "Angela's Reawakening" (Book 2) and liked "Lyndee's Saviors" (Book 1) but those books feel like they were written by a totally different author, even though I know that's not the case. The dialogue here was stilted, the pacing slow, the insta love, unbelievable. Sorry to say, this was a big disappointment.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lily's Hot Duo (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.88

OK, though not as good as book 2. It was a bit too overwrought for me.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gina's Private Police Force (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Angela's Reawakening (MMF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great, emotional book. I loved seeing Angela transform and grow from the troublemaker in Book 1 to the vulnerable, caring, deeply scarred woman in this book. Wolf and Lawrence were wonderful---so caring and patient and also super HOT. I liked that the author established the love between Wolf and Lawrence first and then moved into a threesome. If I had any quibbles, they were Connor being a bit weak, Lawrence not having as much 1 on 1 time with Angela as Wolf had with her, and the ending being a bit anticlimactic. I thought Wolf, Lawrence, and Connor deserved to be more involved in the final confrontation, especially since that seemed to be foreshadowed. Yet, it didn't happen. Still, that slight disappointment didn't dampen my overall feeling for the book, which is that it is a wonderful, moving story.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angela's Reawakening (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.80
Finally Claiming His Mate (MF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story. It was interesting to see how they came back together after all those years. Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finally Claiming His Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.75
The Wolf's Kat (MF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Steamy, hot and sexy!! Loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wolf's Kat (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Gwen's Lifesavers (MFM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a great read and I really loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gwen's Lifesavers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Lessons of Trust (MMF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lessons of Trust (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Angela's Reawakening (MMF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angela's Reawakening (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Lyndee's Saviors (MFMM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 01/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lyndee's Saviors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.91
The Polar Bears Find Their Gem (MFM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 01/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Polar Bears Find Their Gem (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.88

Oh yes! This was a hot and sexy book. Loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gina's Private Police Force (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Anita's Triple Temptation (MFMM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a really good book and I loved reading it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Anita's Triple Temptation (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.91
The Polar Bears Find Their Gem (MFM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. Will be reading more of her books in the future.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Polar Bears Find Their Gem (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Siobhan's Double Trouble (MFM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

it was just too confusing - too many people involved in the storyline. Totally disappointing as I kept losing track of who was who & who was doing what.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siobhan's Double Trouble (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Lessons of Trust (MMF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The book was really good, but for MMF there was less interaction between the two men they just concentrate on the woman

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 06/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lessons of Trust (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Lessons of Trust (MMF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

what a great story loved it

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 04/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lessons of Trust (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.88

I liked Gina but I couldn't really connect with her but it's still a great read!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 01/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gina's Private Police Force (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Angela's Reawakening (MMF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love this series

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 10/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angela's Reawakening (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Angela's Reawakening (MMF) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i loved this story looking forward to more like this one

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 10/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angela's Reawakening (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Lyndee's Saviors (MFMM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

funny,hot, a good plot I just bought the 2nd book in this series and can't wait to read it

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 10/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lyndee's Saviors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Lyndee's Saviors (MFMM) by Eileen Green (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm so glad I bought this book. It was great!! The characters were well developed and had a storyline that was exciting. I didn't want the book to end. The men were sexy, dominent and loving. You could feel the chemistry between Lyndee and her men. Not to mention the sex scenes were off the chart hot! I can't wait to read more about the Men of Montana. :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 06/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lyndee's Saviors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eileen Green