"

Reviews for Heather Rainier

Reader Reviews

34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

I am sooo in love with this whole series. Ms Rainier has created an awesome world of strong characters, both men and women. I sit on pins and needles waiting for each new book. My hat is off to Ms Rainier for how she has managed this series and is still going strong!!!

Reviewed by: Carly (Date: 03/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

Heather this book was well worth the wait.i loved Jessica's story. I also liked the aution with th men and the kilts. Reminded my of the Outlander series. Nice story. Little Rose Marie well watch out boys and girls she is growing up fast. Another story in the future (cross fingers) raye it 5 stars nice job!

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 01/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

Wonderful book. Heather is such a great strory teller.

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 01/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

WOW!! All I can say is that Heather doesn't know how to write a bad book! Loved this story and I look forward to the next Divine book!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

Another great addition to the Divine story line. Tank and Troy have such a way of being just what Jessica needs. Plus how they are with Bella, who is a absolute sweetheart. I love when the kids are included in the books. Of course Rosemarie saves the day! Make sure that you add this one to your library.

Reviewed by: mini26 (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

Don't normally write reviews, but this book was great, just great. Awesome story, that flowed along really nicely and it kept you interested the whole way. Several surprises and loved the way that Bella, the daughter, was a big part of the tale. One that you need to take the time to read, and if you haven't read any of Heather's other books, start now - go back to Grace's story and catch up. Loved this book. Thanks Heather.l

Reviewed by: Barb788 (Date: 01/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

Just when you think she can't possibly keep on captivating her readers with every book, Heather's gone and done it again! Operation Ginger Avenger delivered big time on every level. A bonus with this book is the chance to catch up with nearly every character we've come to love. New characters ( possible book stories themselves!) are introduced. Children provide the comedy and heroism! We've waited for quite a while for Jessica's HEA and I was not disappointed! I could continue on and tell you the story but do yourself a favor and buy the book! You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! If you've never read Heather Rainier then you're in for a treat and if you have then what are you waiting for? But expect to be incommunicado for a while because the book will hold you hostage ( I guess I am telling some of the story!). So enjoy the read and welcome to Divine! You did it again, Heather! ????????

Reviewed by: hks1961 (Date: 01/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.55

Theses are awesome to have for a quick look up.

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 01/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Insider's Guide to the Divine Creek Ranch Collection, Third Edition
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

I laughed, I cried, my heart was full and clenching and cheering for Jessica and her #gingerhotties. The latest visit to Divine is fantastic. Thank you for the Grandma Kate visit. And Hank's fanclub? Oh I'm so there. Thank Ms Rainier for another superb book. Can't wait for the next one.. Geri Inama

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 01/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

OMG..Heather Rainier has done it again! Operation Ginger Avenger was AMAZING!!! We see Jessica Bright her beautiful little full of energy daughter Bella and two hunky of mens Troy and Tank....YUMMMMMMM Gingers....there is an auction that auctions off MENS!!!! Who doesn’t want to bid on those MENS????? Ummmmmmmm not this girl.....lol you have some action, some suspense, some kick butt kids who are AWESOME too. Oh there is a stalker tooo...I won’t name names but she is OBSESSED with Hank....yeah...ok back to the MENS...Troy and Tank Step up...I mean they help with stuff that only in love guys would do....yes OGA was ANAZING...oh we see Grandma Kate again too!!!!

Reviewed by: cats (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

Ms. Heather Rainier out did herself on this addition to her Divine Series. Jessica, Troy, and Tank's story was beautifully written. I was so focused on the exchanges between them that the darkness from Jessica's past was not overwhelming. I can't talk about this story without telling you that Ms. Bella will still the show. That little girl is something else with her mom and daddies. I can't wait to see more of her as she grows up, and the man who steals her heart will have to be something else. I enjoyed along with the story of these 3 the look at some of the other couples from Divine, and a visit from other great friends.

Reviewed by: kjowilliams (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

I swear the more stories Heather writes the better she gets. She makes you feel like you are right there with the characters. You laugh, you cry and even feel the fear . I recommend all her stories. If you haven’t read on, pick one and read it, I bet you go back and get all of them.

Reviewed by: LBW (Date: 12/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

Heather did it again. The book was awesome. Loved every minute of it. It grabs you from page one and does not let go tell the end. The Divine series is one of the best series out. And one of my favorites. This is a must buy.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 12/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

The was a great read and addition to this wonderful series. #gingerhotties was a great concept that lead to Troy and Tank finally getting their woman. It was also a well written HEA for Jessica and Bella. They had been through so much in previous books that it was their turn.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.80

The final book of the Tangere Tales...I want to cry because I will miss the characters in this trilogy. Elaina is an adventurous soul with a huge soft spot for little critters, Basile is a prince in hiding from an evil that tried to kill him and Rainger is a fighter for the side of good who's been living a double life. Flappy, one of the first of his kind to learn how to love and how to be a better "person", how to use logic but also not to be cold to others, thanks to Elaina. Brought together by a powerful fae seer, they find their way to love and save the kingdom from the evil that inhabited it for so long. My heart goes out to Elaina and Flappy most of all because Elaina in the way that she's got a huge gooey center for little ones and those that have been abused and Flappy because he starts out as a little one that seemed to be abandoned by his mother. Basile and Rainger had me cheering them on while they were wooing Elaina and make sure she stayed safe at the same time. There's nothing more adorable than alpha males that have good hearts like Basile and Rainger. Cheers to Mrs. Rainier, she wrote a story (again LOL) that makes me want to live in her imagination. I repeat from an earlier review, I hope you never stop writing Heather, books are my sanity in an insane world (though that's not to say that I'm not "crazy", just not insane *wink*)

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 12/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dance of the Dragon Sorceress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

*humming a waltz* I love Midnight of the Fae, I really do. It's an interesting and lovely rewrite of the fairy tale Cinderella (including evil bitch - I mean witch LOL). Leandre is a shapeshifter, one that can take many forms, Caresse was originally from Tangere - a daughter of a high born couple that was presumed dead because of said evil bitch - err - witch and Sebastian is the crown prince of one of the kingdoms of Tangere. I laughed, cried and got wrapped up very tightly in this story, it was a story that makes me love the versatility of Mrs. Rainier all the more, she turned Cinderella into a sexy fairy tale for adults. Every time I read a story by Heather I see that there is always hope, even in the most unlikely places, of finding love, loyalty, and a happily-ever-after. Cheers Heather, I hope you never stop writing, authors like you make reading a pleasure that I never want to deny myself and I love inspiring others to read, which your stories and stories of authors like you make it that much easier! *winks*

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

*happy sigh* This is a remake of Beauty and the Beast, one that I LOVE to pieces!! Bestiale and Charmeur kind of reminds me of myself when I get anxious around people, I tend to stick my foot in my mouth too. Angel is kick-ass! I love her and I love Fleur's attitude and compassion. I hope to get the other books in this trilogy sometime soon, as I am curious what happened to Angel's friends. Heather's stories make me dream of finding happiness menage style *grinning wink*

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.85

Jessica's story blew me away. The love she finds with Tank & Troy is beautiful. And the rest of the gang is along for the ride. Very well done Ms.Heather you deserve a high 5!!!!

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A spectacular story of life love and happily ever after.

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.80

Oh my gosh. So loved this one. It is very well written. I loved the intre between Flappy and Elaina. Loved the saying "I make them pretty. We get you boyfriend?” A must read. I think the other knights needs a story or Selena needs her story told too.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 12/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dance of the Dragon Sorceress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a wonderful twist on Cinderella and I loved it. Heather Rainier retold this fairy tale perfectly and the whole story kept me engaged the from start to finish. The second book in her trio of fairy tales was great and I am eagerly waiting for the third book. I HIGHLY recommend this book and this little series!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful re-telling of Cinderella this is. The characters are all perfect for their roles....a suitably villainous "stepmother", a swoonworthy Prince, the most delicious Fairy Godfather ever, and Caresse is a beautiful Cinders. The plot is involved, and keeps you reading, there are twists and turns, there is humour in the form of snappy one liners, and some laugh out loud moments on the dance floor. A tour de force!

Reviewed by: SusieJ (Date: 11/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couldn't put it down!! Started reading it today during my morning treadmill...fastest 30 minutes EVER on that damn thing, lol. Before I knew it, the clock said 12pm, I hadn't showered, bed left unmade, dogs curled up around me, husband on his way home...but we had no worries. We were deep inside the world of Angel, Bestiale, Charmeur & Fleur. Damn Heather <3 Buy, BUy, BUY this book...& buy again to gift it.

Reviewed by: apris (Date: 11/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thank you Ms. Heather for another winner. Love this interpretation of a classic Fairytale. It kept me enthralled and "enchanted" unt the end. Can't wait to start Midnight of the Fae.

Reviewed by: Marybaglin (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book really should have 10 stars. It was fantastic. I started it this morning and could not put it down. Why did it have to end. I could have kept reading and loving it. Heather never cease to amaze me. All her books are awesome. If you have not read any of her books I urge you to read them. You will love them.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was a bit nervous, but excited too when I heard the news of one of my fave menage authors deviating from her usual series, Divine Creek Ranch series which I love and delving into fairytale land. I can only give 5 stars. I am hooked. Ms. Rainier really did a twist on this 'Beauty and the Beast' tale and made it fun and sexy x 2 or should I say 3? There is suspense, some drama and some LOL moments too and just like in the original tale, it shows that it pays to 'see' beyond the look or as they say, judge a book by its cover. It really payed off for Angel in the end because she gained, not one, but two men who gave her HEA. Selena is a great secondary character, she is fun and quite a mischievous matchmaker I am looking forward to the next tale.

Reviewed by: seelk (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Midnight of the Fae did not let me down! As if Heather Rainier ever could. I loved every moment in this faery tale. Sébastien and Leandre are prince among men, sexy to boot. Caress is fiery and sweet. The evil stepmother made me dislike her from the beginning. I enjoyed the pop culture references as part of the story, never did it seem silly over the top. Heather's version of a classic fairy tale makes me anxious for the third book to see them come together. If you have never read a Heather Rainier story this is a great place to start then when you're done here just jump on over to Divine and you will see what we who love her already know. Don't wait! Sieze the day! I promise this faery tale will leave you wishing for your own sexy Faery!

Reviewed by: Davina Jordan (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! Heather Rainier knocks another one Way Out of the Park! I have never enjoyed a Fairytale this much ever! I love all her books and was just a little apprehensive about her writing taking a turn into a new direction, as I adore her Divine Creek stories so much. But he muse took he to a whole other place and I an delighted at the results. I have laughed so much with is one . The first book in the trilogy was a surprise in that I don't usually like fairytale fantasy stories to much. But it was wonderfully sexyand the Beasts caught my heart and the pretty little cat I loved and their Angel was the perfect match for them . I'm so very glad I trusted in Heather and read it . This is the second in that series and it was even better and all the little snps from pop culture and the nod to my favorite heroine make me laugh and smile until my side hurts. How much do I love this book, I can not wait till the next one is out. Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful Miss Heather You Are Amazing! So if you like sexy fairytales with a sense of humor and very sexy princes and an outrageous Fae Enchantress. you will love this book.

Reviewed by: witch1 (Date: 11/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.69

I just loved the new spin on and old fairytale. I was impressed as this is not Ms. Heathers usual style.

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 11/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG...This book was AMAZING!!! I love the adult fairy Tale theme. Like Angel said it’s Not a Disney movie here. Angel, Beastile and Chamur ARE really great together. There is another beauty too her name is Fluer...she is a teenage girl who is also a cat...a beautiful white fluffy cat! She loves Angel and wants to help her....it’s pure MAGIC!!! You willll love this series.

Reviewed by: cats (Date: 11/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier