"

Reviews for Kaylee Feagans

Reader Reviews

1 Ratings
Avg - 1.00
Second Chances (MF) by Kaylee Feagans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Wow...they are some serious problems with this book. 1, wasn't proofread. The grammar is surprisingly fine, but words are used incorrectly, words are missing, threw will be used instead of thrown, etc. 2, the dialogue is incredibly awkward. Conversations go on tangents, and suddenly the characters are talking about a slip of the tongue that never happened. There isn't a single conversation in the book that didn't make me confused. 3, major plot holes. The most blatant has to do with Simon and his phone. In the beginning, he is calling the heroine, Lizabeth, and one scene has to do with her checking his phone and deleting her numbers, but in the next chapter, his guardian says she hasn't paid his phone bill in quite a while, so he couldn't have been calling her...except he did like the day before. There are more than just this incident, as well. For such a short book, there are a lot of plot holes. I can't recommend reading this book for free, let alone spending money on it. The author seems smart, but I don't think she has a talent for story telling. I will not read anything by her in the future. I deleted the book and wish I hadn't wasted my money on it.

Reviewed by: Lindsey (Date: 01/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Second Chances (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaylee Feagans



3 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
Rough and Ready (MF) by Kaylee Feagans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story it was well written and it shows the devastating effects a family can have on their own members and just because they are family doesn't mean they are going to love or treat you with respect. This story is about a woman who while trying to break free of the strangle hold her family had on her discovers their real reasons behind their bad behavior and with the help and love of Waylon and his family she will finally find what she always wanted.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rough and Ready (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaylee Feagans



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.78
Jackson (MFM) by Kaylee Feagans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bravo Kaylee you did it again. Another fantastic book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jackson (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaylee Feagans



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Dallas (MF) by Kaylee Feagans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dallas Wolfe is my favorite of the brothers and this story was AWESOME! I am loving this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dallas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaylee Feagans



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.78
Jackson (MFM) by Kaylee Feagans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Sorry to say I felt this series became less than. I would say that Jackson was lucky to get the lady... his language was less than respectful in one part he told the lady he loved to 'shut your damn mouth'. he didn't know how to have a discussion he told and the rest of it to just 'shut-up'. for a couple of the BDSM scenes I could not see the 'safe, sane or consenual', for a newbie there was very little respect. The third just disappeared.. no discussion, bye or whatever... so sorry Kaylee, the first one was excellent... this one, not so much.

Reviewed by: Yaitotwo (Date: 12/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jackson (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaylee Feagans



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Reno (MF) by Kaylee Feagans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Funny and one I couldnt put down. Reno is one muscular, hot Dom. He is very surprised to find out that Trista is a virgin and he wants her for his submissive.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reno (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaylee Feagans



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.92
Yuma (MF) by Kaylee Feagans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the storyline and wonderful characters. Looking forward to reading more in this amazing series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Yuma (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaylee Feagans



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Reno (MF) by Kaylee Feagans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Excellent story and hot scenes! I will definitely buy the rest of the series.

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 12/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reno (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaylee Feagans



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.92
Yuma (MF) by Kaylee Feagans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Well written, only wished that the plot was developed more and was longer. The wolf side was practically non existant.

Reviewed by: joselynm (Date: 11/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Yuma (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaylee Feagans



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.92
Yuma (MF) by Kaylee Feagans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Captured and kept my attention.

Reviewed by: cherry8 (Date: 11/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Yuma (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaylee Feagans