"

Reviews for Leah Brooke

Reader Reviews

60 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Phenomenal! So good to be back in Desire and catch up with Rachel, Boone and Chase. Couldn't put it down!

Reviewed by: Amb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I really struggled with this one. Once again a different twist to keep you engaged in the community and you see the characters that you've fell in love with so it should have been good. But so much of this story seemed to repeat itself over and over :(. The set up was there for Hunter and Remi's story - I sure hope it returns the quality that I've quickly become accustomed to in this series. Sorry :( wanted to love this book too.

Reviewed by: Myz (Date: 12/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Reluctant Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I wanna play! Great twists in this one and fun to see the uptight unwind lol.

Reviewed by: Myz (Date: 12/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reluctant Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



126 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Submission to Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Mmmmmm mmmmmm mmmmmmm! Love the descriptions of King and Royce in this story :) .

Reviewed by: Myz (Date: 12/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission to Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



204 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Raw Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can I borrow these guys? Absolutely love Ryder and the twist in this book where who appears to be the sweet guy is the badder boy in bed lol!

Reviewed by: Myz (Date: 12/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raw Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



545 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Dark Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Awwww the poor Sheriff - hahaha he's got a problem now. Lots of fun to read this one!

Reviewed by: Myz (Date: 12/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dark Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



640 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Rules of Desire (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Love how these guys blend together and complement each other!

Reviewed by: Myz (Date: 12/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rules of Desire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



750 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Creation of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Another different twist in the series, nice to see the woman knowing what she wants!

Reviewed by: Myz (Date: 12/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



702 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Blade's Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love the fact that through this series everyone's story grows a little. And each book has its own twist - its not the same story over and over. Love Blade :)

Reviewed by: Myz (Date: 12/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Panthers' Pride (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A great read & I look forward to more in the series!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Panthers' Pride (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Panthers' Pride (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series. Cannot wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: catori2009 (Date: 11/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Panthers' Pride (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Panthers' Pride (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story with great characters

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Panthers' Pride (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



70 Ratings
Avg - 3.87
Panthers' Prey (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I can't believe that I'm about to say this....but there was too much sex. Way too much sex, in the end I just skipped over the sex scenes!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Panthers' Prey (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.25

These books have a tendency of becoming repetitive.

Reviewed by: jcrsmash (Date: 07/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It wasn't horrible but it wasn't wonderful. Too much bellyaching by the h wondering if the men would be jealous and reject the menage. A little better listening by the h to the guys communication would have nipped all that drama in the bud. And, I hate to say it, too much sex. Sex is still not story.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 07/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A nice addition to this great series. A great blend of romance, sex and suspense!

Reviewed by: susan1225 (Date: 07/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Jake & Hoyt are so hot and loving to Natalie. I just can't believe it took them so long to finally be together as a family. I am so glad Ms. Brooke is back on track with this series. Keep it coming. I can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewed by: neomishas (Date: 07/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Although I loved books 1 to 4, the writing has gone down hill from there. I couldn't wait for Nat and Jakes story. The story of Nat and Jake should have been about them alone. I did not like Hoyt. This was another disappointment in the series. I was bored. The arguments were repetitive and annoying. I missed Jake, he was made to be second fiddle in the story. I was so disappointed with King and Royce's story that I almost didn't purchase this one for the same reason. More story instead of such repetitive sex would have been more appreciated. The author should re-read her own books 1-4 so she will see for herself the difference. I wanted so much to like this story, but it left me flat. I doubt I'll try anymore from this author.

Reviewed by: JessicaNY17 (Date: 06/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If Desire was a real town, I'd move there tomorrow. I love this series. Hopefully, it will continue for many more books in the future. Awesome story and exciting characters, to keep you turning the page, and leave you wanting more.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

First of all, I love Leah Brooke's Desire Series. I go back and reread them too; except for Desire Unleashed. It wasn't as if it wasn't well written , it was. I just did not like it. I liked how strong and funny Natalie was with Jake in earlier books and I did not care for Hoyt at all. I did like knowing how Jake and Nat ended up in Desire and learning their back story. I gave this only two stars because I really did not like that Hoyt joined the couple. To me, it seemed that Jake was going to be second fiddle to Hoyt and that really bothered me. They did not seem to be sharing her at all and that Jake would get the left overs as it was.

Reviewed by: kimber (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good read can't wait for the next one,

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow!! She's done it again! Can Leah write a bad book, I think not!! And oh, all that sex!!!! (phew!)

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Having read the entire Desire series there is no doubt I am a fan that said I was very excited to read Jake and Nat's story which from first glance at the excerpt captivated me. I could hardly wait until it was released so I could immerse myself once again into the town of Desire, OK. Nat, is a firecracker and never shy about taking the men of Desire to task when she feels the need. Then Jake, whose stern, taciturn nature lent an air of mystery around him and Nat as a couple. From the first pages of the story I found my heart strings tugged as Nat's confusion then guilt and finally fear of losing Jake took hold of me. I found myself cheering her on as she maneuvers through her own emotions as well as those of Jake and Hoyt. That said I found I was slightly disappointed overall, for though Jake is in this story I still did not learn much about him. This story to me was Hoyt and Nat's story with Jake once again as a fill in character to explain how Hoyt ended up in Desire and back in Nat's life. Still, Desire Unleashed, is well written and easy to read since from the first page you once again find yourself immersed in the lives and loves of the men and women of Desire.

Reviewed by: Quirky Txn (Date: 06/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book. I love when the other characters from the other books make an appearance. I love all of Leah's books. Can't wait until the next one.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.23
Loving Ambush (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great as always

Reviewed by: pnkhrts (Date: 06/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loving Ambush (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.23
Loving Ambush (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH MY...OH MY!!! I AM ...WOOOOOW! FROM THE START OF THIS BOOK YOU FEEL THE LOVE, THE POSSESSIVENESS AND DESIRE TO MAKE HER HIS...TO HAVE THE FEELING OF TRUST, LOVE, DESIRE AND PROTECTIVENESS ALL FROM ONE PERSON..I REALLY ENJOYED THIS BOOK AND I HAVE A FEELING I WILL BE READING IT MANY TIMES TO COME IN THE FUTURE...

Reviewed by: DEANNA (Date: 06/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loving Ambush (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy smokes.. this was HOT!! I absolutely love this series and consider it a must read immediately when a new one comes out.. have been looking forward to Nat's story for a long time.. and Leah Brooke does an incredible job of pulling you into the story.. I love Jake and Hoyt.. separately they are terrific but together... blow you away!! The whole story was incredible and has become one of my all time favorites.. and that's saying a lot because I pretty much love them all..

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 05/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book. Love this setiesl. Can not wait until the next book is released.

Reviewed by: Bellaclarke (Date: 03/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



126 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Submission to Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love visiting Desire, Oklahoma and this was one hot story. A must read.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission to Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke