"
Her Hot Montana Cowboys (MFM)
1
Atone
1

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Reader Reviews

70 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Cowboy Miracles (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Read

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 12/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Miracles (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



93 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
A Christmas to Remember (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good story

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 12/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Christmas to Remember (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



93 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
A Christmas to Remember (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So amazing to be able to visit a bit with those from previous books..I love when the author does that! Loved relationship between Lorenzo and Ray! Hot, sexy, funny and snarky. Getting a peak in to Jaden's past is great ..makes a person hope we get to see his story. Everything about this book had me glued to it until I finished it. Great story! great read...just all around amazing!!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 12/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Christmas to Remember (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.82

..........

Reviewed by: wfht912 (Date: 12/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.75

awesome...

Reviewed by: wfht912 (Date: 12/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Stripper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Edge of Control (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the series of Brac Village. The book's just keep you in suspense that you can't put it down until you are finished. It is a must read

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Edge of Control (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Cowboy Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very touching - loved it!

Reviewed by: lprunnerz (Date: 11/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Edge of Control (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love to read about Brac Village. Mavarick Brac is still my favorite and with Caleb's Mate Myron joining Cecil,Blair and Johnny things should be really fun. Great story.

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 11/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Edge of Control (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Cowboy Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good story

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 11/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Cowboy Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book and great series

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Cowboy Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great addition to the Bear County Series! Isaac and T-Rex's journey to finding happiness includes lusty thoughts, on both their parts, fear, anger and pain, thanks to Isaac's nasty parents. Sadness do to 2 losses so devastating that you'd think nothing could make it right, love and acceptance not only from T-Rex's (a.k.a. Tanner) friends but his amazing family, and a joy when someone enters their life they never expected, that helps heal and makes the losses easier to bare. Finally Isaac is able to confront his father and walk away whole and knowing with Tanner by his side, he will live with love and happiness for the rest of their lives. I absolutely loved this book from page one til the end! Highly recommend this!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 11/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Blue Moon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lacee Blue owns a strip club, in the Vampire District, the only human to do so. He was receiving body parts in the mail and threatening phone calls. In walks one Detective Nate Sullivan...hot, but oh so annoying. Then a Vampire Elder who has lost his dang mind shows up and says Lacee is HIS! Things start to get nasty and Lacee and Sullivan grow closer. Well from that point on it just gets more complicated and hotter and WHEW! Loved the lesser characters we get to visit with as well. Such as Ellis, Lacee's best friend and Brandywine. Excellent,excellent story!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 11/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Moon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Blue Moon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a new twist to what Ms. Hagen writes and I loved it! I hope there is more books coming from this series. Or I hope it's a series. I fell in love with all the characters but really hope Sam gets a story.

Reviewed by: sara931 (Date: 11/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Moon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Blue Moon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Interesting new book. I love Lynn Hagen's stories

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 11/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Moon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Blue Moon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story and hope there is more. I would love to read a story about Sam. He was just too adorable. Another great book by Ms. Hagen. Loved the plot line and the romance between Sullivan and Lacee.

Reviewed by: whyreadanythingelse (Date: 10/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Moon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Robert's VP (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this is a very different story of what we are used to from Lynn Hagen, but it was really good, I really enjoyed it. Romantic, cute and smexy.

Reviewed by: club.sion.owner (Date: 10/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Robert's VP (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.75

Great story, can't wait for the next one

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 10/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Stripper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.75

Such a great addition to the series. I loved seeing Stripper meet his mate. Loved how Wilbur is still so polite even after he has been mistakenly kidnapped. He is an amazing character and I think he can handle Stripper quite well ;) Loved how the story played out and I can't wait to visit them again in future books!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 10/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Stripper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.65

I like the series.

Reviewed by: kit2170 (Date: 09/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Cowboy Seduction (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Pulls at your heart strings!! The feels!!

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 09/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Seduction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

I was never much into Sci-Fi because my imagination can't quite grasp outer space. But Lynn makes it happen for me. I loved this first book in her new series so much that I bought the rest of the books available. I cannot wait to see how this series unfolds. So far we have shifter assassins, mate rescues, and secret intrigues. I don't know if the next villain will become an ally or the best friend is really a backstabber. Man this series has it all and keeps me on the edge of my seat. Lynn has never disappointed me and I just love this new side of her. Please oh Lady Lynn keep your genius juices flowing so I can continue to reap the benefits and meet all your wonderful new characters. <3 :-)

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 08/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tasting the Forbidden (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Cowboy Legend (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ok we have another winner! This is the 5th book in the Bear County series and I am telling you this book was just as great as the first 4! From the first meeting Legend and Gabe are..well let's just put it out there...HOT for each other. It builds and soon..well you will have to read it to find out. The secondary characters are a hoot..to say the least. So Come on..read this book. You KNOW you want to. Especially if you read the first 4. You need to find out what happens in this one. I am so looking forward to when the next one comes out.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Legend (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Heat of the Night (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such an amazing story! I LOVE how Van and Fang's relationship developed and grew. Loved the interaction between them both the romantic and funny.The danger just added to their hotness.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heat of the Night (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Mating Thomas (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

superb addition to series

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 07/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 90 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mating Thomas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Faery Me (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These two women are the powerhouse of M/M. They do an excellent job of measuring out equal parts jokes, sex, and pain. I found myself laughing and crying in equal measure but I love it. If you love paranormals having fun and having a difficult time getting there then these are our women and this is your series.

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 07/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Faery Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
A Cold Winter's Day (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is possibly my very favorite Lynn Hagen book! The Lakeland family pretty much rocks, but in this one we see much more of Pa Lakeland. He and his Luke are so cute together! Okay, I admit, I love Bear shifters, so the fact that the Lakelands are all Bears already makes me happy. This is a story that took me through just about every emotion possible. This is not a cookie cutter story…you know the kind ‘you read one you’ve read them all’. Ms. Hagen gave us a very solid, thoroughly satisfying love story! This is SO worth the read!

Reviewed by: Tigerblossoms (Date: 06/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Cold Winter's Day (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Alpha's Caress (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this author and could not wait to see what new characters and stories she had up her sleeve. I was not disappointed. If you know Lynn from her other stories you know she weaves a rare combination of love, sex, violence, laughter, and pain in a way that you cannot put her books down. I always find myself waiting until two of three of her books are out before starting them. I simply cannot wait for her next story to come out becomes I read them all through in one go. I will get all her books in this series because of the quality of her work, the new spin on her paranormal world, and because her characters become a part of me. I love them and Lynn for enriching my dull everyday life. <3 :D

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha's Caress (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



73 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Cowboy Heart (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Aaaawwwwwww, I liked this one even better than the first one! Plus, I got triplets....woot! Jed and Noah were so cute and as a friend said 'the feels were awesome'. Yes, yes they were. The sex was hot, the a Triple-B and all the guts kicked butt and I'm looking forward to the next one.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



200 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
A Brac Pack Crazy Family Christmas (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Funny as heck

Reviewed by: ccossette (Date: 05/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Brac Pack Crazy Family Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



157 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Keata's Promise (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of my favorites in the Brac Pack series, I love the story of Keata and Coday!!

Reviewed by: Fireflies (Date: 05/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keata's Promise (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen