"

Reviews for Michelle Roth

Authors reviews

Books written by
Suzy Shearer

The Club: Bound (MF)   The Club 2: Uncollared (MF)   The Club 3: Waxed (MF)
6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Just a Taste (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Thoroughly enjoyed! Both lead characters were believeable and I found it very easy to like them both. I like the writing style and found myself reading this quite fast. It was a joy. Look forward to more from this author.

Reviewed by: Suzy Shearer (Date: 06/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Taste (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



Suzy Shearer >
Total reviews by Suzy Shearer: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
When You Were Mine (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story. Was easy to be drawn in and I didn't want to put it down! Oh the nosey family troubles. I kept laughing because I could see this happening to someone with a big close family. I can't wait to see who the next couple will be!

Reviewed by: Siannaj (Date: 04/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: When You Were Mine (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
In Full Bloom (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book! The book has the angst without making you want to slap the main characters but is written in a way where you feel like you are just as invested in their story as they are. I can't wait to see where book two will take me.

Reviewed by: Siannaj (Date: 12/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In Full Bloom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Unexpectedly Yours (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very sweet and sexy read. With Elle's disbelief and Jim's flirty nature, these toe have a hard time getting together but, once they do...the relationship is with a few big surprises and Roth's excellent banter in all of the dialogue this is a quick read with a lot of heart.

Reviewed by: Angiebeanness (Date: 08/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unexpectedly Yours (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Unexpectedly Yours (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

1. This is a fabulous series that you MUST read! 2. Unexpectedly Yours is fun, flirty and has a lot of hot sex. The dynamic between Elle and Jim is fantastic. Jim has been wanting Elle but can't seem to land her. Elle wants Jim, notices him flirting, but cannot believe a guy like him would would a girl like her. After I mentally slapped her upside the head, Elle finally goes out with Jim. From that moment on, love and passion blooms. When the unexpected happens, it just brings them together. I loved Elle's eclectic parents. Jim's mom deserves a swift kick to the a**!

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 08/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unexpectedly Yours (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Lip Service (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So many times people don't realize that the person right in front of them is their "soul mate". The passion and love that ignites between Chloe and Chris who realize this fact is Incredible!!! Another book by Michelle Roth that I could not put down from start to finish! Can't wait for book #3 to come out!

Reviewed by: Stacyzo13 (Date: 06/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lip Service (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Lip Service (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a wonderful addition to this series. The characters were very well written and relatable which can be a rare thing to find in a lot of the current books offered. I really liked that the love story is a progression not an instant thing. This story also highlights very well I think the way we think we know someone and the journey of finding out we really did not know them at all. This story has steamy romance, friendships becoming true love, and people willing to take a chance on love despite all odds. Very good read and I would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by: Kazinasin (Date: 05/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lip Service (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Just a Taste (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A book that I couldn't put down. I completely got involved in the characters and was anxious to see how the main characters were going to get through the hard situations and wanted more at the end. While the story is fiction I could have seen something similar happen in real life which is also something I enjoy. There was so much emotion put into the story that I cried and laughed. I can't wait to read book two and have the story continue! Way to go Michelle Roth!

Reviewed by: Siannaj (Date: 05/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Taste (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Lip Service (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazing read. This time I was sure to start reading early because I knew I wasn't going to be able to put it down once I started. I laughed, I cried, I gasped, I may have even yelled at the main characters a few times. I enjoy reading a book that I can actually see and characters that I could truly enjoy getting to know. I rooted for Chloe and Chris at the end of book 1. I loved the character development and growth and couldn't wait to see how the end was going to happen. Having Deacon and Sara in the story and getting more of their story as well was a huge bonus and can't wait to read book 3 and see how the story ends.

Reviewed by: Siannaj (Date: 05/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lip Service (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Just a Taste (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I've bought this book because of the ratings, for me it was a ok read but nothing I would read a second time. The dialogues were greate, the story ok, but something was missing.....there was no real passion

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 05/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Taste (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Just a Taste (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is how you write a romance novel for the 21st century. The dialogue all rang true, the settings were believable, the characters all breathe. The sex took a little longer to get started than I expected, but once it started I started getting the vapors. This is a delightfully well-written, briskly-paced, enjoyable read. Did I mention the sex? It was hot. I personally dislike "bodice-ripper" erotic fiction. There was none of the cringe-worthy "staring into her lascivious spheres while I spear her with my spearing spear." I seldom re-read books in this genre, but this is one that I'll make an exception for.

Reviewed by: LooseCanon (Date: 05/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Taste (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Just a Taste (MF) by Michelle Roth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing. Michelle Roth is pure genius. It's hot and I couldn't put the book down.

Reviewed by: Emnoad98 (Date: 05/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Taste (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Michelle Roth