"

Reviews for Rhea Regale

Authors reviews

Books written by
Hennessee Andrews

Macon's Story (MM)   Zander's Story (MMM)   Warren's Story (MM)
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Lexi's Untamed Cowboys (MMF) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, just OMG, wow! I hadn't planned on reading a book today, but the dreary, rainy day beckoned me to make the most of it. To be honest, I've never noticed Rhea's name before today. Not sure why, but I'm glad my eyes honed in on her book. I've been itching for a great MMF read and crossed my fingers when I purchased this book. I wasn't let down. From the first page I was hooked. Brent and Travis were damn hot! I loved that both were independently strong and capable. My rear end stayed planted and my eyes fixated on the words with quite a story to tell. This is the type of menage that is not only believable, but so damn hot you'll need your mate close by. Sadly, mine is at work. Curses. Rhea has definitely hit my favorite author chart. I hope to read many more.

Reviewed by: Hennessee Andrews (Date: 01/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lexi's Untamed Cowboys (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



Hennessee Andrews >
Total reviews by Hennessee Andrews: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Josie Dennis

Wild Heights (MFM)   Emmy's Lesson (MFM)   Tessa's Redemption (MFM)
22 Ratings
Avg - 3.59
Wild Nights (MFM) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book pulled me in from the start. Heart-stopping action and danger peppered with strong emotional conflicts make for a compelling read. Aya and her wolves are mated and fated. Watching Riley struggle to give up the hatred he'd nurtured for years was heartening. Lennox' love for both of them shone through. Enough threads were left dangling to make me anticipate the third in the series. Aya is one lucky wolf!

Reviewed by: Josie Dennis (Date: 08/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



Josie Dennis >
Total reviews by Josie Dennis: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

12 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Lexi's Untamed Cowboys (MMF) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, love, love everything about this book. Super hot heroes, good heroine and nice character development. The characters (especially the heroes) sounded like real people (as opposed to fluffy, romanticized people). The men had a great relationship on their own and the addition of Lexi just made it better. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 08/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lexi's Untamed Cowboys (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Summer's Wicked Cowboys (MMF) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great book. Very emotional and hot.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 08/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Summer's Wicked Cowboys (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Brianna's Sinful Cowboys (MFM) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really liked this book. Spent an afternoon reading it!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brianna's Sinful Cowboys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Summer's Wicked Cowboys (MMF) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a book, good characters and story and a lot of smoky hot sex what you want more

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 11/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Summer's Wicked Cowboys (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Summer's Wicked Cowboys (MMF) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this was so sexy!!!! I loved Summer Brayden and Carter together? but mostly Brayden and Carter :-) omg they were Hot!!! All 3 were sweet loving kinky sad funny and smoking hot!!! This was fantastic as always..., CONGRATS

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Summer's Wicked Cowboys (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Mandy's Homebound Cowboys (MFM) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved brody Craig and mandy, lies greed deception can tear a family apart but true love will heal those wounds :-) was a fantastic story and I hope there is more to come

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mandy's Homebound Cowboys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



111 Ratings
Avg - 4.03
Wild Hearts (MFM) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love everything about this author's writing. This was as usual great

Reviewed by: gingerk (Date: 06/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Hearts (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



22 Ratings
Avg - 3.59
Wild Nights (MFM) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Better than the first in book in this Series but still not worth 4 stars I am afraid! I like the storyline that the three main characters have to fight their preconceptions and that they all start out as enemies but I did think that 25 years of hating each other when one conversation solved all the misguided hatred was a little far fetching! I felt the story was a little more thrilling than the last and the tension was better developed during the enemy capture scenes. All in all an average read.

Reviewed by: AmyBNewton (Date: 04/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



111 Ratings
Avg - 4.03
Wild Hearts (MFM) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not a bad read but really very predictable and samey. Unfortunately the author didn't manage to evoke too many emotions during the sex scenes or during fight/deathly scenes and so when I reached the end of the book there wasn't that usual fulfilled sigh from the reader! Will read her books again but not sure whether they are worth a. Sextreme or b.£4.99!

Reviewed by: AmyBNewton (Date: 04/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Hearts (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



111 Ratings
Avg - 4.03
Wild Hearts (MFM) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

i really enjoy shape shifter stories. i would like to read more about these 3.

Reviewed by: mamalap (Date: 03/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Hearts (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



22 Ratings
Avg - 3.59
Wild Nights (MFM) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This book is too violent for my taste even with the HEA I skipped large parts of the book because of the hate and violence

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 03/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale



22 Ratings
Avg - 3.59
Wild Nights (MFM) by Rhea Regale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It is worth reading.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 01/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhea Regale