"

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Reader Reviews

23 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
A Very Hot Mess Christmas (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love all of these books.

Reviewed by: kmvirgin (Date: 01/01/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Hot Mess Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Hot Mess 7 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love, love the series. It's funny, romantic, sexy and a great distraction from every day life. Stormy has a way of writing where you become invested in the life of each character. Every time Stormy releases a book, I'm one of the first to pre-order. I have to make sure i get the book as it usually releases in the middle of my pay period. I'm not taking a chance on missing any of her books. Particularly this series. It's one of my all time favorites.

Reviewed by: Kat (Date: 12/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 7 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Hot Mess 7 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished #7 this one is another wonderful story. I enjoy this family so much and it just keeps getting better every story. I have had some terrible vacations but this one is the one from hell and only Lany and Sal can not do anything without gun fire. Stormy has such a wicked sense of humor and I laugh a lot as usual. Looking forward to The Christmas special. I hope there are many more Hot Mess books. We have all these kids to raise and educate you know. I LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewed by: bdtopacio (Date: 12/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 7 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Stryking Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a fun continuation of the series. I had forgotten a lot of past events so went back to re-read all the books. ;)

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 11/26/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stryking Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Operation Foxtrot (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Foxtrot (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Right Time for Us (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Right Time for Us (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Finding Lost Treasures (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Lost Treasures (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Fit To Be Tied (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fit To Be Tied (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Gold Star Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gold Star Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Home in His Eyes (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home in His Eyes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Strength of an Assassin (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strength of an Assassin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Happy's Joy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy's Joy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
The Vampire's Duty (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I adored Mateo! He’s so sweet and just wants to be loved. He might have gotten sidetracked in how he went about it but none of that matters once Aldrich enters the picture. These two men are wonderful together and I enjoyed watching them fall in love. Granted, Mateo has now made me super hungry with all the talk of baking but I think I can satisfy that urge!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Duty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Happy's Joy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Happy remains my favorite character in this series. I absolutely love him. Marc is equally fantastic and this story is lovely. Joy is a sweet little girl and seeing these three become family was wonderful.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy's Joy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Finding Lost Treasures (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

3.5 Stars ~ I adored Will and Hector wasn’t too bad, either. *grins* I would’ve loved this to be longer and less inconsistencies but overall it’s another wonderful love story in Cade Creek.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Lost Treasures (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

I enjoyed this collection having never read these 3 stories previously. Much was typical and what I expect from this author and her storytelling abilities. Rowan was definitely my favorite character as I always enjoy a brat (????) but there were plot lines mentioned that I would have loved seeing expanded i.e. why Rowan’s family has such unique genetics. Overall each of these stories brought something to the table. There were some serious inconsistencies but I ignored them in favor of the characters and the overall plots.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Tribal Bonds Collection (MM), Volume 1
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Special K (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

** spoiler alert ** I really wish this story had been longer as I think there was some additional fleshing out of the characters, particularly Keenan, that could have been done. I would have liked to know more about his background and about his psychic abilities with animals. I loved the kitten, Henrietta! Dom is incredibly sexy but, again, I would’ve loved to see more of their relationship.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Special K (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Omega Born (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was very curious to read this sixth book in Stormy Glenn's 'Scent of a Mate' series. I knew very little about Sawney, other than he was another of Aldo's bastard sons. Sawney has been present in previous works, but no focus on him, so I was very interested to get a feel for him. So to speak. *grins* I liked Sawney right off the bat. He's a typical strong lion shifter who is possessive and an enforcer for his brother, his alpha, but his gentleness, his patience, his kindness, and his love for Ricky was quite lovely to see. Of course I adored Ricky. Y'all know I've got a huge soft spot for an abused omega. I just wanted to wrap him up. Much like Hugh, Boone, Simon, Otto, Sawney, Tres, Trevor, and Reece's father, Aldo the epic piece of crap, Alpha Felix de Luca is from the same mold. Ricky is his only son and instead of being proud to have an omega, he's alienated and abused him his whole life, allowing other members of the pack to do so as well. I wanted to hurt him. I got a little bloodthirsty about it, too. You can imagine Felix's response when Sawney comes and takes Ricky away. He sends his enforcers and they bring Ricky back, leaving Sawney, Boston and Harper in a flipped over SUV in a ravine. Yikes! But, all is not as it seems in the de Luca pride, something that Ricky discovers. It appears Felix's second-in-command has truly been in charge of the pack for a long time, using Felix's children against him to get his compliance. When Sawney and his cavalry come to take Ricky back, one of the few loyal members left to Felix lets them know the situation. I just wanted Ricky back with Sawney and everyone safe and happy. A wonderful ending, with a little twist that I might have seen coming, but it was still a great way to leave Sawney and Ricky.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Omega Born (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

I’m so glad the author wrote Samuel and Sully’s story. It was also nice to see Samuel turn into a bad-ass warrior. After everything he’d been through he needed to take that control back over his life.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever and a Day (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

3.5 Stars ~ I would have enjoyed this story being longer, to be honest. So much happened in the first 80% and then the final part seemed very rushed. I loved Eddie as he is truly adorable and Virgil is wonderful. Both men deserved each other so much and their mating was great.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Fangs & All (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! Everything about this worked for me plus there are some wonderful secondary characters that I’m hoping the author will write their stories. Samuel is fabulous as a submissive vampire who just wants to be loved. Kane is wonderful as the human meant for Samuel. Kane is also pretty bad-ass on his own and that totally worked!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fangs & All (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Devil's Bargain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not what I expected and I was disappointed in the ending. I thought the author might go into more detail during the story or, at the very least, expand their romance to show the final weeks that Giovanni endured before he completed his contract with the Devil. I really would have liked to have seen more time with Benito and Giovanni after his deal with the Devil was concluded, and see others reactions as well.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Devil's Bargain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Fit To Be Tied (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

2.5 Stars ~ I didn’t love this. In fact, in the whole series I think I’d have to say this was only so-so, which kind of bummed me out. There were some inconsistencies and I just didn’t “feel” the romance between Dan and Terry. It was incredibly insta-love which I am not a huge fan of. Oh well, ya can’t win them all! I still adore Stormy and her books.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fit To Be Tied (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Fit To Be Tied (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

an amazing read

Reviewed by: Laura (Date: 08/31/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fit To Be Tied (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Finding Lost Treasures (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

another amazing read

Reviewed by: Laura (Date: 08/31/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Lost Treasures (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Fit To Be Tied (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lots of surprises in this story. It fit in so perfectly with the series. Not only is there danger and intrigue in this book but love and a little rope play, as you could guess by the cover. We finally get to see Terry's story which I have been waiting for for a while. Dan is a hottie as is Terry and I very much enjoyed their reactions to each other. Their relationship was nothing short of wonderful. Hector, I am hoping, will get his story soon. Will, even though he..well I am not going to say because I don't want to spoil anything, hopefully will get his HEA as well. There was a twist near the end that didn't surprise me, although I was really hoping I was wrong. Great read! Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fit To Be Tied (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn