"

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Reader Reviews

27 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Hot Mess 9 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh man! This was a good book.

Reviewed by: kmvirgin (Date: 09/12/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 9 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Picture-Perfect Lies (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great

Reviewed by: jdtrotta (Date: 06/27/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Picture-Perfect Lies (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Stalking My Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It is absolutely hilarious to read the internal monologues and dialogues revolving around children. This book is written extremely well and you can see how characters come to their conclusions about things. You can picture the events as they unfold in the story and see how thoughts and actions come to be.

Reviewed by: Siryns_magick (Date: 06/23/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stalking My Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Stalking My Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series!!

Reviewed by: kmvirgin (Date: 06/20/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stalking My Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 3.87
Heart Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

2.5 Stars ~ I honestly don’t think I’ve ever given a Stormy Glenn book this low of a rating, and had I read this book back when I read the first three in the series I’m sure my rating would be higher. Unfortunately, I just can’t. The level of misogyny represented by Hassan and sheer assholeness is out of this world and I was terribly disappointed. I may never reread those first 3 books since my opinion now might just be gravely different from what it was originally.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/07/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



65 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Sweet Oblivion (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I liked this although it’s easy to see its one of Stormy’s earlier works. It would be great if she decides to revisit the world as the other brothers all deserve their own stories!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/01/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Oblivion (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Bear Naked Truth (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

** spoiler alert ** Harvey and Dwayne’s story fit right in with the first two really well. It was funny to see Rob, Casey, Harvey, Dwayne, Jeb, and Billy Ray traveling to find a place to settle down and maybe start their own clan.... and then Rob ends up as alpha to two clans. All the ins and outs were done perfectly and I loved seeing these guys find a home. I especially loved knowing George and Leon will soon be coming to apply to join their clan! Dwayne and Harvey are super hot together and I look forward to more shenanigans from all of them.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/01/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Naked Truth (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Fate & Forgiveness (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this addition mostly because the author has evolved in her writing since the previous installments were released so there’s less errors, way less inconsistencies, and the overall storyline is strong. I definitely liked all 3 men and I only wish it was longer.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/03/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fate & Forgiveness (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
His to Bear (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved absolutely everything about this book. George is such a gentle giant and I couldn’t get enough of him. Leon is super sexy and just what a big ol’ bear could want. The asshole, Raymond, got what he deserved and I really hope someone will challenge Alpha Barker for his clan so he can escape giving it over to his son. Looking forward to the next one!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/03/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His to Bear (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Love's Betrayal (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book definitely brought the fun back, for me anyway, of the series. A lot of it was predictable but I was okay with that. Jesse is sweet and Kerry is the dominant any nice submissive might want.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/01/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love's Betrayal (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
His to Bear (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent writing. Loved the characters. I am hoping for more in this series from Stormy Glenn.

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 04/01/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His to Bear (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Whatever He Desires (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

2.5 Stars ~ As much as I adore this author I didn’t like the way Drew was written. He came across, to me anyway, as very weak and unable to handle life. I also wasn’t thrilled with the poor editing but since I know the author has improved greatly since this was released I’ll give her a pass ????

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/30/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whatever He Desires (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Hot Mess 9 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Loved this series but not this book. Highly recommend the books in this series. This book I wasn't happy the way the hero turned into a TSTL and a deadbeat dad before he figures out what is wrong.

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 03/02/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 9 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
A Very Hot Mess Christmas (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love all of these books.

Reviewed by: kmvirgin (Date: 01/01/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Hot Mess Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Hot Mess 7 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love, love the series. It's funny, romantic, sexy and a great distraction from every day life. Stormy has a way of writing where you become invested in the life of each character. Every time Stormy releases a book, I'm one of the first to pre-order. I have to make sure i get the book as it usually releases in the middle of my pay period. I'm not taking a chance on missing any of her books. Particularly this series. It's one of my all time favorites.

Reviewed by: Kat (Date: 12/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 7 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Hot Mess 7 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished #7 this one is another wonderful story. I enjoy this family so much and it just keeps getting better every story. I have had some terrible vacations but this one is the one from hell and only Lany and Sal can not do anything without gun fire. Stormy has such a wicked sense of humor and I laugh a lot as usual. Looking forward to The Christmas special. I hope there are many more Hot Mess books. We have all these kids to raise and educate you know. I LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewed by: bdtopacio (Date: 12/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 7 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Stryking Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a fun continuation of the series. I had forgotten a lot of past events so went back to re-read all the books. ;)

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 11/26/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stryking Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Operation Foxtrot (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Foxtrot (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Right Time for Us (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Right Time for Us (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Finding Lost Treasures (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Lost Treasures (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Fit To Be Tied (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fit To Be Tied (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Gold Star Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gold Star Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Home in His Eyes (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home in His Eyes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Strength of an Assassin (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strength of an Assassin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Happy's Joy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy's Joy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
The Vampire's Duty (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I adored Mateo! He’s so sweet and just wants to be loved. He might have gotten sidetracked in how he went about it but none of that matters once Aldrich enters the picture. These two men are wonderful together and I enjoyed watching them fall in love. Granted, Mateo has now made me super hungry with all the talk of baking but I think I can satisfy that urge!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Duty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn