"

Reviews for Tara Rose

Authors reviews

Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Chasing Felicity (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wish I could go and live in Passion Peak, Colorado. Fantastic story by Tara Rose. I would recommend the whole series.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Felicity (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Jenika Snow

The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)   The Craving   The Diary of Anna's Submission (MF)
16 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Mastering Angela (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Tara Rose blew me away with this story and her Passion Peak series. I loved, loved, loved the chemistry between Angela, Nash, and Ian! There is a reality and credibility in her stories that makes me, the reader, really connect with the characters! I rooted for them 100% of the way, and the HEA was the ending that tied the whole story together. There was also angst and tension, two major things I look for in a story that help make everything tie in together and seem believable. I can't wait for book three, and if you have not delved into a Tara Rose book you're really missing out!

Reviewed by: Jenika Snow (Date: 08/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mastering Angela (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Jenika Snow >
Total reviews by Jenika Snow: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Jenika Snow

The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)   The Craving   The Diary of Anna's Submission (MF)
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

First I have to say this story set up an incredible foundation for the Passion Peak series! I am looking forward to seeing what else Tara Rose comes up with! The chemistry between Carma, Mateo, and Blaine was explosive, heartbreaking, passionate, and warming. The tragedy weaved into the story complements the overall relationship between the three characters, bringing life to plot and making the reader personally connect with the characters. I felt like I was living in Passion Peak and experiencing the trials and tribulations with the rest of them! If you're looking for a read that sets your heart racing, and your emotions into overdrive, I can't recommend this book enough! Well done, Tara!

Reviewed by: Jenika Snow (Date: 08/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Jenika Snow >
Total reviews by Jenika Snow: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Obeying Her Racy Firemen (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tara Rose certainly knows how to write a great story. I loved this book so much I read it in one sitting.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Obeying Her Racy Firemen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
47 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Claiming Their Racy Sub (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

My heart went out to Alexa's character. All she wanted to do was to get past all her ghosts that haunted her in the present life. Luckily, the sexy Dom's Chase and Luke are there to help her move on and get past everything so they can have a future together. I fell in love with Claiming Their Racy Sub and can's wait to read Tara Rose's next book in her series.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Their Racy Sub (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Nicole Morgan

Sudden Devotion (MF)   Love Knows No Boundaries (MF)  
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I finished this one in only about a week, which is pretty good for me. But, it was a great read. I'm always up for a good menage and love the possibilities a menage can provide. While all 3 characters (Kari, Adison and Noah) had some hot scenes, I must admit Noah was my favorite!

Reviewed by: Nicole Morgan (Date: 04/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Nicole Morgan >
Total reviews by Nicole Morgan: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Winning Her Racy Heart was a great read. I am a fan of this series and can't wait to read the next book that follows this great series. I loved the characters Kari, Noah, and Addison. Kari is a lucky woman to have two Dom's wanting to pleasure her and tend to her every needs. I enjoyed this story as I am looking forward to reading Alexa's story next.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

12 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Unhallowed Redemption (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great series but by far this is my favorite book in the series. What could happen on a trip to New Orleans? Become separated from your friends in a cemetery, get kidnapped by demons. What more could you want.

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 05/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unhallowed Redemption (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Dakota's Discipline (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Anything by Tara Rose is an automatic buy for me. I love this series!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dakota's Discipline (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Dakota's Discipline (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a fabulous ending to a unique, sexy series! There's nothing like this series out there, and I'm sorry to see it come to a conclusion. I'll be reading this series, and all of Tara Rose's series, again.

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 07/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dakota's Discipline (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Chelsea's Chastisement (MFMM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh my, what to say about this book. I love it and I love the series. Am eagerly waiting for the next one.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chelsea's Chastisement (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Sharing Their Racy Fantasies (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tara's books are always so auto buy for me so I was a little surprised to see that I had missed this one. It was just as good as the rest of the Racy books!!!! Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sharing Their Racy Fantasies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
No Ordinary Sin (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, Love, Love this book. Great story line and great author.

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 06/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Ordinary Sin (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
No Ordinary Sin (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. The series is set around a hospital, which I find very interesting. My daughter is an LPN so I tell her about it and now she wants to read the books!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Ordinary Sin (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
No Ordinary Sin (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!! This book was so hot, and I love how Tara let us know what was happening at the trial through the eyes of the main characters in this one. They had so much at stake, and the ending of this book was both sexy and satisfying.

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Ordinary Sin (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Chelsea's Chastisement (MFMM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A good read but the title didn't match the book and it was just missing that little bit of 'something' to make it extra special.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chelsea's Chastisement (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Chelsea's Chastisement (MFMM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! What a great addition to this series! The intrigue in the kingdom is heating up and so is the sex between the princes and the women they choose!

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 05/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chelsea's Chastisement (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
A Touch of Sin (MFMM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

5 Stars!!! I love this series. Tara keeps writing such good books. I love how they all had to learn to work together for their woman!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Touch of Sin (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
A Touch of Sin (MFMM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loving this new series, and the characters and town of Sin! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 04/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Touch of Sin (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Brenna's Bondage (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. Can't wait for the next one. Very interesting storyline!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brenna's Bondage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Brenna's Bondage (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the second book in this series as much as the first one! This is shaping up to be a very sexy, exciting series. It's different and I love that!

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 03/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brenna's Bondage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
There's a New Sin in Town (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!!! I love this new series!!! The first book is smoking hot and it interesting to see how the guys will work out being with her at the same time. Way to go Tara, can't wait for the next book!!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: There's a New Sin in Town (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
There's a New Sin in Town (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW! What a great start to a new series!! Tara, can you please write these faster? I love everything about this one! The town, the hospital, the peopleā€¦ everything!! Fantastic!!

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 03/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: There's a New Sin in Town (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



6 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Midnight Fantasy (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome book by the awesome Tara Rose. I can never get enough of her stories!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight Fantasy (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Abigail's Acquiescence (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! What an awesome start to a series I have been looking forward too. The whole idea behind the books are a cool way to do time travel. I loved this book and can't wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Abigail's Acquiescence (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Private Pleasures (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved, loved, loved this book. Anything by Tara Rose is a automatic buy for me!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Private Pleasures (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Abigail's Acquiescence (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a great read but the history of the new plane was wayyy confusing, that was the only reason that it didn't get 5 stars, otherwise it was awesome!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 02/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Abigail's Acquiescence (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Abigail's Acquiescence (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book. The idea of falling into a painting, into an alternate universe and to be loved by two handsome princes is so romantic. Nice job Tara.

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 02/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Abigail's Acquiescence (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Abigail's Acquiescence (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

HOT new series and great first book in it!! WOW!! Can't wait to see where this leads!! Tara Rose has done it again!

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 02/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Abigail's Acquiescence (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
One Week in Paradise (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the expanded version of the free app book, and it has a scene at the end that takes place after the last book, Midnight Fantasy. You won't find this scene in the free version, and you can't beat the price of this book!! I loved reading Celina, Dallas, and Arizona's complete story!! What a fun, sexy series this is!!

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 02/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Week in Paradise (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose