"

Reviews for The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)

Reader Reviews

21 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have to state, right up front, that I have really loved all the books in this series and have never found one of Bowles' stories that was a dud. This one certainly is filled with the tension and energy that resonates throughout all Jan Bowles' writing. It is a love story with the spice and naughtiness of BDSM which brings the reader smack dab into the lives of the high technology industry, the kind of resources that bring the best of the best into a company that is considered the best anyway. It is also about people who have spent their lives letting their careers take over and then find that their inner needs have gone unaddressed far too long. It is a delightful story that also deals with the tension people feel when they have to own up to having needs that appear to be beyond the social pale and thus often prohibit an individual from seeking the kind of romantic or sexual interaction that will fulfill them. This is a really fine story, a well-written tale that will please those who love this author and who have enjoyed all the stories in this series.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Authors reviews

Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another excellent book from the fabulous Jan. I love her characters, she makes them so real. I love the women in these books, submissive to their doms, but feisty enough to stay true to themselves, and trusting and brave not to use their safe word. The sex is always so hot, it's not just me that needs cooling down but my Kindle as well. Long may this brilliant series continue.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 03/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 29

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say it just keeps getting better and better well done!!!!!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 02/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, another great book from Jan Bowles. I fell in love with Tyler. He was one Dom I wouldn't mind dominating my body. Rebecca is a smart and sexy woman that Tyler soon finds out has a few secrets of her own. Together they will over come the most traumatic consequences life throws them. This was a great read and I guarantee you will not be disappointed with The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After finishing the Dom with the Dragon Tattoo, I've decided that Tyler Stone is my kinda man. Swoon, swoon. This book has everything. The sex scenes were hot, the story beautifully told. The humor made me laugh, and I'm not ashamed to say other parts made me weep. A truly awesome story.

Reviewed by: Sara (Date: 02/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As usual Jan Bowles has delivered another wonderful story. I love the play that goes on between Tyler and Rebecca, he's this arogant man that gets what he wants and she plays the part of little miss prim and proper at work but out side of work theres a whole different side to her. Theres sparks between these two characters. Great reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 02/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Truely beautiful story that tells it like it is. Rebecca is the best at what she does and Tyler wants her to work for him. It only takes a few short weeks for Becca and Ty to admit they want each other. Ty is a natural Dom and Becca is sub, but, she is also very independant and a team leader at work. Becca has a secret and when Ty asks her to marry him she says yes and then runs away. I highly recommend this book and can't praise it enough.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 02/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles