"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

38 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was as good as The Reluctant Dom Full of emotion, great friendships, love and while there were some very deep moments there was also some lighter moments Oh and the hot hot sex

Reviewed by: Ali (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful short peak into some favorite characters. Being new to the genre, I loved that Tymber explained the terms and went over safety. Tymber is a fabulous author and nothing she writes will be a disappointment.

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 08/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Domme by Default (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story. This book shows what we will do for the person we love so deeply.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Domme by Default (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I would give this book a 4.5 but it was not on the rating list. For me I needed a little more background info on Tilly & Cris' relationship and how she struggled after Cris left to fully understand why Tilly & Landry do what they do to Cris. I an not saying Cris does not deserve what happens to him, just needed more background. I still enjoyed the book. An excellent & well written book.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If I could give this book a higher rating, I would. Absolutely one of best books I have read so far. Definitely have a box or two of Kleenex around because you will cry. When I recommend books this is number one on my list.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thoroughly enjoyed this book! What an amazing story of love, respect and companionship. I loved Tony and Shayla's story. Tony is definitely the ultimate Alpha male. I found that once I started I couldn't put this book down. Tymber hit this one out of the park. I would love to see more along this same story line that includes all of these characters.

Reviewed by: Karen Peacock (Date: 08/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've always loved geeks! Great book!!!

Reviewed by: melinda.ann (Date: 08/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have to say that Tymber Dalton, & her other pseudonyms, is one of my most favorite authors. I don't usually write reviews. Mostly because I don't feel I can do them justice. However, I'm making the exception this time. I truly enjoyed this story. I felt like I knew these people, where they were coming from. I'm an Army veteran with combat experience. I can totally relate to Manny. I may not be a technophobe, but I'm definitely not a programmer either. I liked the flow of the story. I laughed so hard I had tears running down my face when Manny said she could "cunt-punch" the guy or just " revoke his man card right now"! A great read I will pull out again & again! Can't wait for more stories including other characters too.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book!! The relationship between Sully & Mac was wonderful to read. The guys relationship with Clarisse & seeing her grow was awesome to see develop. I also loved Bart the dog. Highly, highly recommend this book.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story! I especially liked how the author described the herorine's daily struggle with fibromyalgia and arthritis and did not gloss over these very real challenges that people with "fibro" face, especially the "fibro fog". I have fibromyalgia and SLE and these symptoms are VERY real!! The men were wonderful and understanding, very accomodating and sensitive her needs.

Reviewed by: Shiovahn (Date: 07/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. It managed to combine 3 of my favorite kinds of literature, erotic romance, ménage & paranormal although I hesitate to label witchcraft as paranormal since its an everyday part of my life. This book really pulled at heart strings for the many characters and their individual situations in life. It kept me interested. To me the writing never got draggy or bogged down in over the top emotions. It had just the right blend of everything.

Reviewed by: Thistle (Date: 07/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Porpoiseful Intent (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this second instalment in the Placida Pod series. Great to see Sean and Emery back and they really have gelled well as a couple here. I loved Wyatt, the alligator shifter, and Sean's parent's way of dealing with the fact that their son's partner is a dolphin. Eric has murderous intent and the book ends with more to come. Good sex to plot ratio and Sean and Emery are a hot couple.

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 07/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Porpoiseful Intent (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. A great addition to the series.

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 06/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The final installment in the life of Tom, Tyler, and Nevvie and their every increasing extended family. This one is very dramatic and was hard to put down. The emotional pull was heart stopping. Not sure a Central Florida resident should reads such a spot on description of the worse case scenario hit of a hurricane but it was very easy to picture exactly what was happening. Loved the epilogue to wrap up their story.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



320 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm not really a fan of sci-fi, so when I read the description I almost didn't buy it. But I'm a fan of the author's other works so I thought I'd give it a try. I loved this book! The sci-fi elements were good, and the love story was amazing, and heart warming. The sex scenes were knicker wetting!!! I would totally recommend this book!!!!

Reviewed by: muffy1980 (Date: 06/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Fire and Ice (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was an amazing story. I love Tymber Dalton's books, and this was absolutly a great read, totally hot and you'll want to read it over and over!!!

Reviewed by: muffy1980 (Date: 06/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire and Ice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved this book!!! Continue the good work!!

Reviewed by: Love romance (Date: 06/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thomas, Tyler, Nevvie, 2 kids, and a dad. What a crazy way to see the country. Another great installment with plenty of drama, humor, and action.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton has again made me laugh, cry, and everything in between. A definite must read.

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 05/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVE,LOVE her books.

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 05/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say about The Denim Dom that hasn't been said about all the other works by Tymber Dalton. She has an innate ability to weave a story that engages the reader early on and never lets go until the very end. Emotions are raw; characters real; settings everyday and anywhere, in this one and a great addition to the Suncoast Society series.

Reviewed by: Essex1948 (Date: 05/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this is a great series and i am looking forward to the next book.but than any of tymbers books are a must read

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 05/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Best series yet!!

Reviewed by: MZ (Date: 05/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again this author as enthralled me in a world of shape shifters of many kinds magic and love. Love this book, love the series, highly recommend but please read the prequels and the other books in the series you won't regret it.

Reviewed by: Paradox (Date: 05/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love this series. Can't wait for more.

Reviewed by: NurseDoctor (Date: 05/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Yes, accidental blow jobs are possible according to Ms Dalton. She wrote one very well!

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 05/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Spider Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

5 STARS!! This series is one of my absolute FAVORITE!

Reviewed by: Missyvonne (Date: 05/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spider Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another one of my favourite re-reads! Love this series and I hope they have more adventures!

Reviewed by: shewhiz (Date: 04/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've been looking forward to Tony's story ever since I first read The Reluctant Dom and this was just as good as I had hoped it would be. The story was engaging and I loved getting more background on Tony. The characters were fantastic and I was happy to see several familiar faces turn up as well.

Reviewed by: FlamingoLady (Date: 03/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I admit I am a huge fan of Tymber Dalton. This book lived up to all my expectations. If you haven't read her other books in the series you will still enjoy this book but knowing the back stories makes it all that much better.

Reviewed by: robinrb (Date: 03/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton