"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Word of Mouth (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent story line, nice to see some folks from some of the earlier books show up in this one. Looking forward to the continuation of this story line.

Reviewed by: Songbird71 (Date: 12/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Word of Mouth (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Real or Not (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another excellent Suncoast Society book. Truly I am hooked on the series. And while MM is not my favorite background for stories, I have to admit, if you just consider the plot, the reactions, the feelings, and the HEA, it truly doesn't matter if the story is MM, MF, or FF. These happenings occur in any combination of couples. Well done!

Reviewed by: Songbird71 (Date: 12/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Real or Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Real or Not (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ryan is a freakin' fairy godmother, giving the frightful five a run for their money. He fits well in the Suncoast Society universe. Glad he helped Linc and Brett on their way :)

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 12/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Real or Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Real or Not (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Brett is deep in the closet, unlike Kodie. When they break up, it's heartbreaking for both men. Kodie tries to move on with his life and starts a business of building custom motorcycles. Brett also tries to move on by dating the daughter of his father's partner in their business. After years of being apart, Brett and Kodie come face to face again and Brett realizes that he can't lose Kodie again. No matter that his father and the woman he wants nothing to do with still try to control his life. Loved the story and was happy to see the ex get what was coming to her. Now, I would love to see a story featuring Ryan Ausar!!! LOL

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Real or Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Real or Not (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story. Loved how Brett got back at Jaylynn and his father

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 12/27/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Real or Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Word of Mouth (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a short review because I don't want to give anything away. This was a wonderful story of rekindling an old love. It wasn't easy and it took work but it was worth the results.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 12/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Word of Mouth (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Word of Mouth (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 86. Can two shredded souls ever heal—or is it too late for both? The lure of fame and fortune can be blinding. Jonah’s all too aware of that. Leaving Florida for the bright lights of Hollywood seemed the only choice at the time. Why, oh why, didn’t he listen to Gordon? Not only has his career tanked, but he destroyed the best thing to ever happen to him. Then, out of nowhere, can a random phone call hold answers? Working with Mevi Maynard and Portnoy’s Oyster? This is a prank, right? But, as reality sinks in, comes the catch. Mevi and the band are headed to Florida to prepare for the upcoming tour. Of all places, why Florida—where Gordon still lives? What he did to Gordon can’t be forgiven. But what are the odds he’ll even see Gordon? After all, Florida’s a big state. But fate stacks the odds as Gordon’s also hired to work with the band. Could anything go farther wrong? Both men’s souls were shredded when Jonah left. Jonah knows it would serve him right if Gordon kicked him to the curb, saying, “I told you so!” The “what ifs” plague Jonah. Has Gordon moved on? Is he happy? Is he still sober? Does he ever think of Jonah? When the two find themselves together again, bitterness and anger seem to rule. When Doyle and Mevi step in, is there hope? Despite any outside influence, questions still remain. Is there enough forgiveness in the universe to fix this? Can shattered trust ever be restored? Can Gordon get past his anger? Or has Jonah completely annihilated everything? OMG! Tissue alert! I went through at least a box with this story, which tore my heart to pieces! At the beginning, I hated Jonah! Self-centered, thoughtless, and reckless, he’s not the least bit sympathetic. He doesn’t just tear his own life to pieces. His quest for fame and fortune destroys everything around him. Paying the ultimate price for his selfishness doesn’t seem like enough. And then there’s Gordon. He has weaknesses that would destroy a lesser man. He’s far from perfect. Jonah ripped his heart out and left him to pick up the pieces. These two couldn’t be more different. The emotions in this book run the gamut from utter despair to hope to possibilities and back to anger, bitterness, and even hatred. Nothing about this story is predictable. The angst that fills this book tugged at my heartstrings with every page I read. But inspiration is also abundant. You don’t just learn about Jonah and Gordon’s weaknesses. Both men also have incredible strengths you’d never imagine. Once again, Tymber Dalton shines. It’s amazing how she translates every emotion into a work of incredible power. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton. You’ve again written a book that touched me on a visceral level. A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Please use these resources. I urge you to leave a review, but with a proviso. Please don’t leave a negative review when you know you won’t enjoy the book. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 12/14/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Word of Mouth (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Word of Mouth (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is about regaining lost trust. Jonah left Gordon for LA and fame as a guitarist. He thought that Gordon was holding him back from his dream. He believed his friend and went to LA to only find our that he was being used and now was almost homeless. He realized that Gordon was the real deal and was Jonah was broken that he threw it away. Meanwhile, Gordon was wondering what he did wrong to make Jonah leave him. He was shattered. He started a new life as a music teacher and was trying to move on. Both men get a chance to play with Mevi- a rock superstar- without knowing about the other. Jonah begs Gordon to take him back and we take the journey to healing by both men. They need to work through their issues and find love again in each others arms. This book was moving as each man's feelings were raw and heartbreaking. We find out if love prevails. I loved these characters and also seeing old characters again.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/13/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Word of Mouth (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is definitely another Tymber book taking us on bit of a wild ride, but it is very worth it in the end.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 12/11/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Word of Mouth (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

With this story, we get a second chance romance. Jonah realizes he made a mistake when he left Gordon to pursue a music career. When he figures out he was "played", he wants to reach out to Gordon but is too embarrassed. Fast forward 3 years and a chance meeting to play music puts the two men back together. Can past hurts be healed? Gordon wants to do nothing but take Jonah in his arms but having his heart ripped apart makes him hold back. It takes Doyle and Mervi to give Jonah another chance, on HIS terms! Can Jonah prove to Gordon that he is back to stay, no matter what? This was such a good story and was interesting to see how they would fix their relationship! Pick this book up and fall in love with Gordon and Jonah!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/11/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Word of Mouth (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Word of Mouth (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I admit I'm in love with Ms. Dalton's stories, they capture your attention and hold it until the book is done, though you never WANT it to end. In this installment of the fabulous series Suncoast Society, Gordon and Jonas are heartbroken about their break up a few years ago. Enter the chance of a lifetime to play with world famous musicians who are friends in common, what musician would and/or could pass up the chance to play music with their idol? The problems are mostly due to assumptions and miscommunications, the heartbreak of these two is very apparent when reading this. Doyle is an awesome counselor and an amazing friend to both Gordon and Jonas. I wish we could have seen or heard from Tilly in this book but it was still awesome even without her. Congratulations Tymber on another fabulous story!

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 12/11/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Word of Mouth (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Word of Mouth (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was bit of a painful read for me. Thankfully things turned out just fine. As always a great rollercoaster ride from Tymber.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 12/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Word of Mouth (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Numb as a Statue (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 85. Can anything rise from the ashes of devastation or is all lost? Rom’s a control freak of the highest order, for good reason. His trust was crushed, and now he believes in no one. But at what cost? Does he even have a life? When it hits him that his idea of a good weekend is cleaning his apartment, washing his car, and shopping for cheaper insurance, there’s his answer. Meanwhile, Colton has problems of his own. Life’s never been the same since his parents disowned him as a child. Yes, Grammy was there for him, giving him a home and accepting every part of him. She nourished his spirit, imparting her passion for art. But now Grammy’s gone, taking Colton’s heart with her. He tries to carry on because that’s what Grammy would have wanted. But his soul’s shattered, and he feels nothing. Then one day, a trio of total strangers come into Colton’s shop. The ersatz leader of this small group brings something totally unexpected. But is Colton ready to accept anything from a stranger? When the same person approaches Rom, it seems fate may have walked into both men’s lives. Is anything ever that easy? As a Dom, Rom definitely takes an interest in the gorgeous subby Kent introduces him to. But, despite an initial attraction, can it be anything more than just one night? Words hold no value for Rom. Actions are the only way to reach him. And does Colton have anything to offer anyone? Since Grammy died, he’s been so hollow and broken. As both Colton and Rom take baby steps toward something neither recognizes, disaster strikes. Could fate be so brutal? Only one thing is certain. To get through this with take a megaton of hope, faith, trust, and more. But is either man capable of any of this? Or will the Universe once again cruelly shatter the dreams of each into splinters? Both Rom and Colton took me completely by surprise. You couldn’t find two people who are this severely damaged by completely different circumstances. Their pasts have utterly broken both. How could they find anything in common when neither trusts anyone? It’s heartbreaking to read what these men have endured. I cried for both and the heartbreak they’ve endured. That Rom is a huge control freak is no surprise and makes him a natural Dom. You’d think that would give him the ultimate confidence, making relationships easy. But his past ensures that’s not true. And Colton? His trauma is so very different than Rom’s, but he’s been ripped apart at the seams. He too trusts no one. He belongs nowhere. He only knows what he wants, and that’s not about to come walking into his life. But despite the pain and betrayal of their pasts, Rom and Colton also have a strength neither knows exists. This is the true beauty of this book. There’s a dichotomy of vulnerability versus strength and resilience that shouldn’t work. Yet it works so very well. Tymber Dalton has again shown the depths of her writing talent. I loved both Colton and Rom, their backstory, their present, the possibilities of what could be, and the surprise ending I never saw coming. I was captivated from the first page and flew through it, finishing it in one night. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton! This is another five star winner! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Please use these resources. I urge you to leave a review, but with a proviso. Please don’t leave a negative review when you know you won’t enjoy the book. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 12/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Numb as a Statue (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Numb as a Statue (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Looks like the "Frightful Five" might have competition in the best kinky matchmaker contest. It is clear that these two men would probably never met up with out the intervention of others who bring these two different worlds together. From the beginning they feel a connection and protect what is starting between them. Both have reasons to be cautious with their hearts but over time learn to open themselves up. They are a great fit and they seem to have a very solid start.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 12/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Numb as a Statue (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Numb as a Statue (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is about 2 males who are broken but looking for love. Rom has big trust issues and is hoping to find a submissive that he could love and live with forever. Colton is an artist, art teacher, and physical trainer who owns his own art shop, which he inherited from his late, beloved grandmother. She took him in when his parents tossed him out for being gay. Kent, Tim, and Paul enter Colton's shop and purchase some exclusive art pieces from him. Kent also happens to be a customer of the bank Rom works at and will only deal with him. After his conversations with both men, he decides to play matchmaker by inviting them to one of his parties. We take the journey with the men from their meeting to their falling in love. I loved this book because each man had his own vulnerabilities and was willing to work through them with the other. I hope to see more of Rom and Colton, as well as Kent, Tim, and Paul. Revisiting past characters is always a plus.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Numb as a Statue (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Numb as a Statue (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful addition to Tymber Dalton's Suncoast Society. Rom just wants someone he can trust in his life. Having lived through a horrible event in his childhood, he was raised by his brother. Colton has lived through his parents disowning him because he came out as gay. Luckily, his Grandma took him in and gave him love but he still has scars. I loved seeing Kent, Paul and Tim as Kent gets Rom and Colton together. This is a fairly lighthearted story of two men working on a relationship together and wanting it to be forever, but will one turkey sandwich end things for them? Loved, loved, loved this book and I hope we get to see more of Rom and Colton in future books!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/27/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Numb as a Statue (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Happy Spank-O-Ween (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This story has the party fun with a mixture of sadness as some over come losses from the past and other must deal with ongoing difficulties. What really stands out is the way that everyone really cares for each other and make a family.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank-O-Ween (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Happy Spank-O-Ween (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 84. Goblins, zombies, and—seriously—ghosts? Another holiday, another Suncoast Society party. This time it’s Seth and Leah hosting, and, as usual, Seth goes crazy with the decorations. Christmas was Kaden’s. But Halloween is now Seth’s. and he knocks it out of the park. The costumes are fantastic. With so many categories (kinky, sexy, traditional, and even puns), it’s hilarious. Seriously? Milo’s so tall he can’t find a costume, but he still wins the puns division. It’s the usual Suncoast mix of friendship, fun, and kink. But wait? Was that…really? A lot of people have already admitted to thinking they’ve seen Kaden, even people who never met him. That’s just impossible. But, again, multiple people see things out of the corners of their eyes or in reflections that convince them Kaden’s still around. But it’s June who’s most affected this year. And it’s not by seeing Kaden. When she sees what she knows is impossible, she knows it’s wishful thinking, right? It’s been decades. How could it be true? Just the possibility makes her heart ache. Is this real? Could June finally find some kind of peace and solace after decades? Or is this just a cruel prank to shatter her heart? The Suncoast Society party books are always such fun. Always sexy, silly, filled with kink, and a treat to read, I adored this one. My heart breaks every single time Kaden’s name comes up in any of the Suncoast Society books, and this was no exception. I literally start crying like I did in The Reluctant Dom (Kaden, Seth, and Leah’s story). There are so many friends, both old and new, in this story. I can’t even begin to list the characters filling this book. Suffice it to say, they’re scattered from throughout the Suncoast Society. I laughed out loud at the silliness and pranks. The costumes are a real hoot. And, as usual, the games are…well, let’s just say interesting and leave it at that. But it’s June’s past, and what happens in this story, that hit me the hardest. I’m not saying anything else about the plot, but Tymber Dalton’s done it again. How she simultaneously makes me giggle, laugh out loud, and cry my heart out in one book is incredible. Yet she does it over and over. I love her books, and this one is another five-star winner! Congratulations, Ms. Dalton! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Please use these resources. I urge you to leave a review, but with a proviso. Please don’t leave a negative review when you know you won’t enjoy the book. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 11/09/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank-O-Ween (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Happy Spank-O-Ween (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the holiday party stories! Seth and Leah host a Halloween play party for the Suncoast Society group. They both agree that a guest from beyond may make himself known. Seth goes all out on the preparations and Leah can only laugh at him and shake her finger at Kaden's picture light-heartedly. Before the party, however, we see how things are going with Ben and Jake- Jake wants Ben to learn pole dancing although Ben is not very coordinated. Meanwhile, Mads is procrastinating on setting a wedding day, much to Fen's dismay. The party itself mostly goes well, with the group finally reporting what they had seen in the past and June has seen that night to Leah. Also, Mal and Kel make an appearance, which is very upsetting to all. I hope we get a story in the future to resolve that situation- one way or another. June and Mark were invited to Fen and Joel's for a Halloween dinner and, on the night that the veil is its thinnest between the living and dead, June thinks she sees something. Fen finally admits to her that her twin July is in the house and helped save him when he was attacked. On the way home she talks to Mark about it and they agree that there may be more to life and death than they originally believed. I love this series and my emotions were all over the place- laughing at Ben and crying at Mal and Kel's situation. Now I can't wait until the next book.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 11/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank-O-Ween (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Happy Spank-O-Ween (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved catching up with the Suncoast group. So sad about Kel and Mal, let her get well and she and Kel be whole again. Glad June and Scyre know about the spirit in Fen and Joel's place. Happy Halloween

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 11/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank-O-Ween (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Suit and Tied (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 83. Suit fetish? Yes, please! Cali and Marcia are searching. For what? Ideas! Topping the list is a new header for the website for Sean, Max, and Cali’s business. Venture’s website could use an upgrade too. Cali’s used Baxter, the triad’s “dominant” cat, and even Sean dressed as a triceratops. Unique? Definitely. But they need something fresh. Venture wants to bring in new people. Both websites need something new, innovative. Then Cali and Marcia get the perfect idea. There’s just one problem. The Doms and subs have to agree. And most of the Doms aren’t exactly thrilled by the idea. Have you ever tried to talk a Dom into doing anything? And did I say one issue? Oh, sheesh! Can Cali and Marcia even get these people in one room? Who knows how this might turn out? What could the end result be? This is so lighthearted and fun. It’s a real treat to read. And while it’s playful, for me, it also catches a bit of the true nature of the BDSM world. There’s an element of “your kink is not my kink, but your kink is okay” in this book. It’s definitely not the overwhelming theme of the story at all, but it’s there. I honestly can’t say much more without giving away the entire away. If you’ve read even a few of the Suncoast Society books, you’ll recognize old and new “friends in common.” It’s short read and absolutely delightful. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for a book that’s not just enjoyable. It was an outright joy to read, something that made me laugh and brought happiness into my life. It’s definitely a five star book! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 11/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suit and Tied (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Suit and Tied (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a fun read and we get to catch up with some favorite characters from the Suncoast Society. Fun times are had by a bunch of the members as they are doing a photo shoot for Two Crafty Bastards website. What starts out as fun, quickly turns hot, sexy and oh so naughty! And dammit, Tymber got me all teary eyed again by bringing Kaden's name up. I just love this whole family of characters that Tymber had created. The reader can easily relate to them because they are just every day people. Love, love, love this and will be waiting for the next book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suit and Tied (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Suit and Tied (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is another short peek at some of the core members. This time they are having a fun afternoon of a photo shoot and of course other kinds of fun. Other than some sadness over missing members this is really just a light and fun story.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 10/27/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suit and Tied (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Disorder in the House (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

One crazy weekend of making sure everyone is cared for. As these men continue to build a life together. They learn what is needed to keep them all at their best.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 10/27/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Disorder in the House (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Suit and Tied (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a fun, sexy and sex filled book! Tymber takes us on a journey into a special day at the club- Cali doing a photo shoot of some of the Venture men in suits and ties and also some in other attire for the club webpage and her family business webpage. We get to finally see Landry and Cris again- who I personally have missed terribly. Also Gilo and Abbey make a big appearance. It was great to see the women get hot and bothered by their sexy suited men. Fun was had by all! I can't wait to see what Tymber has in store for us next!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 10/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suit and Tied (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Suit and Tied (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ahhhh Tymber does it again, and oh boy is it hot in here after the mental exercise she just gave us. More suit gasmns please.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 10/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suit and Tied (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It’s almost Fourth of July around the Suncoast family, and that means Cali, Sean and Max are gearing up for another party! Max and Sean are working on a new gadget that Cali’s cat doesn’t quite like, and he let’s Cali know! A extra busy night at Venture brings an unwanted guest who brings out the dark side in Tony, and Cali notices that there may be more than just the unwanted guest bothering him. Cali ignores a health problem, and it ends up causing more problems than she thought, leading to a major decision...or does it? As always, It’s just like being home with family again, with real problems and people you get invested in. After all, it’s book 74, and I hope it just keeps going!

Reviewed by: Knottygirlreviews (Date: 10/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Disorder in the House (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 82. Will life’s twists and turns destroy the best thing to happen to these men? Did Justin make a mistake joining Wade and Glen? He didn’t think so. Even though Wade and Glen were married when he met them, there was instant chemistry, a bond that seemed as if it couldn’t be broken. But it’s the everyday things that often wreak havoc. As all three are caught up in their hectic and draining lives, Justin begins to doubt not just himself, but the commitment all three have to each other. Does he really have a place here? Even as Justin doubts himself, both Glen and Wade have crises of their own. When each member of the triad realizes there’s an all too real chance of falling apart, drastic action seems the only answer. But just who will have to do what? And what, exactly, is the answer? Sometimes the most unexpected moves have the power to both shock and heal. Is this even possible? Can Glen, Wade, and Justin somehow take on new roles, form new expectations, save their relationship? Nothing is certain. As their world somehow tilts just slightly on its axis, is this what the trio needs? Or is it the beginning of the end? This slice from this triad’s life was totally unexpected, and I was captivated by all three perspectives. That’s what you get here. Justin may often feel like the odd man out, but is he? He’s tentative, at times uncertain. But is that just his perception, or is it real? Wade and Glen often seem preoccupied, withdrawn, but why? Is this true anxiety or something else? Where does it come from? Those, and so much more, are the questions that drive this story. Their doubt about themselves and each other, the distractions in their lives, each individual’s reaction to the situations, are how Ms. Dalton draws you into this story. All three have their own issues. At times, it seems as if all three seem to forget from what and where their strength lies. The uncertainty that radiates from each one of these characters makes them so intensely human. None of them has the answers. That’s so like real life. We’ve all taken people in our lives for granted. We’ve all pushed the ones we love away. But how do we get them back? Where do the solutions lie? There’s never just one clear path or answer. And this is Tymber Dalton’s forte. She’s the best there is at getting to the heart and soul of every character she writes. She creates real people. She brings them to life. She’s the very best there is when it comes to creating real-life characters that pull you into their lives. I literally couldn’t put this book down. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for writing another exceptional story in this series. I couldn’t give it anything less than five stars! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and (Amazon) all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 10/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Disorder in the House (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.86
A Certain Girl (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

love that in this book we get to see more of Rusty and Eliza. I love them as a couple and am always eager for more of their story. Tymber Dalton does not disappoint in this story. We get to see how Rusty handles business trips and they dynamic they have when dealing with their child, and each other. Even how they deal with young interlopers into their groups. I eagerly await the next book in the series.

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 10/09/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Certain Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Disorder in the House (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

We are getting to peek back into the lives of Wade, Glen and Justin and see how they're all doing. A great little story about how they take care of each other in different ways. Justin is just as adorable as ever and Wade and Glen are still the great sadists the readers have come to love. Glen hasn't been taking care of himself and it's time for Wade to "take charge"...and boy does he ever. I love the interaction between the 3 guys. This is an easy and fun read, nothing real heavy.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/26/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Disorder in the House (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton