"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

26 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It has been a long time since I've laughed this hard just from reading a book. But Tymber, under loving dictation from Cali, Max, Sean and Baxter made that happen in no time. This is def going to be one of those books I'll return to when needed a laugh or more.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 07/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and I love that Tymber gives us short stories on characters to keep us up to date on what's going on in their lives. This book is about Max, Sean and Cali! And of course we can't forget Baxter, their cat. July 4th is coming up and that means Suncoast Society party. This time it's Max, Sean and Cali's turn to host. Max and Sean are trying out some fun new ideas with fireworks and in the process, scared Baxter, who in turn bites Cali out of fear. The story evolves and suddenly, there is a drastic turn of health. While the gang all comes together to support Max and Sean, Cali is fighting for her life. There is laughter, tears, a little drama and a certain event that leaves the group in shock!!! Get the book and catch up on some of your favorite people from Suncoast!!!! And while it's not really a cliffhanger, the ending leaves you wondering what is next for this threesome. No worries, it's not a bad thing!! It will just leave you wanting the rest of what is going to happen!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just adore Cali, Max and Sean!! And of course Baxter, the cat! This story takes place after Cali almost died from an accidental cat bite and man are the guys plotting to get her to marry one of them. They come up with a perfect plan and think they have it all figured out but do they really? This was a much needed, light hearted book that made me laugh and giggle a lot. Cali has no clue who she is going to marry as Sean and Max are keeping it a secret. Loved, loved, loved this story!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.95
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I don't know how she does it, but every time Tymber Dalton writes a book, I find myself totally engrossed in it to the point nothing gets done around the house. Connor and Douglas's story is heartbreaking yet uplifting at the same time. Just a word of warning, you WILL need your crying towel for this book. I can't say much without giving the story away but I will say that Ms. Dalton's attention to details is unmatched. It's like you are right there in the story and are feeling the same emotions the characters are!! I loved this story so hard and I'm officially claiming Connor and Douglas as "my boys"! Make sure you get this book because it is one of the best she has written out of this series!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.95
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Beautiful book. I’ve read everyone of the Suncoast Society books except one. That one hit to close to home. I love all of then. There are a few that are head and shoulders above the others. This is one of them. I laughed, I cried, I cheered, I got angry, and I felt true joy reading this book. Great book.

Reviewed by: BAE (Date: 07/19/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.95
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 77. Can Douglas and Connor find forgiveness for the past, or is the future already written in stone? Douglas Koenig has a lifetime of regrets. His beloved wife, Mackie, is gone. He's alone with Zee, his three-week-old baby girl, on his way back to Sarasota to rebuild his life. His mind's a whirlwind of questions. Was it wrong to turn his back on the best thing to ever happen to him 25 years ago? Did he sin when he fell in love with Mackie, knowing his heart belonged to another? He never lied to her. She knew the truth. Was becoming a priest the right thing to do? Was leaving the priesthood when Mackie turned up on his rectory doorstep years later a mistake? Meanwhile, Connor has never forgotten Douglas. He's also never forgiven him. Douglas knew exactly what Connor had endured, the way his soul was destroyed. Why did he never come back? Where's he been? Neither man's heart has ever healed. Both seemingly have just one reason to live. When mutual friends from the Suncoast Society unwittingly build a bridge for Douglas and Connor to meet again, will the two men cross it? Douglas is still his Sir's boy. But can Connor ever forgive him? Perhaps the better question is, can Douglas forgive himself? As the two men bob and weave around the pitfalls of the past and the confusion of the present, can they find a way through this maze of uncertainty? Or will this be the heartbreak that will break their hearts to pieces, this time forever? In my opinion, this is one of the most unique and utterly heartrending books Tymber Dalton's ever written, second only to The Reluctant Dom. Douglas' soul is literally ripped apart, not just once, but three times. The strength this man demonstrates, his one-of-a-kind belief, the deep commitment to his daughter, his friends, and his faith, is inspirational. I absolutely despised Connor in the beginning. Yes, Connor's endured as much, if not more, than Douglas in some ways. But he's a real p***k in every way when you first meet him. He can't seem to help himself. Despite, or maybe because of, that, Connor soon becomes just as inspirational in his own way as Douglas is in his. I can't say much more about the story without giving away everything. For me, there's no easy way to put into words what this book made me feel. It was very hard for me to read parts of this book. It's one of the few Tymber Dalton books I've had to put down, walk away from, and come back a few hours later to pick up again. The emotions hit me that deeply and drained me that much. But this book was worth every second I invested in reading it. There's true beauty in this story. The BDSM dynamic is off-the-charts hot and riveting in its intensity. Like The Reluctant Dom, this story tore my heart in two yet still restored my faith in some things I thought long gone from my personal life. One reason I love Tymber Dalton's Suncoast Society books so much is they hit me on such a personal level. This one pulled me in, grabbed my heartstrings, and just wouldn't let go. Thank you, Ms. Dalton! Come in From the Cold is fantastic. It deserves so much more than five stars. You've outdone yourself again! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 07/17/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.95
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was amazing. How Connor and Douglas were with each other, how they treated the girls and Kayleigh, as they say, out of the mouths of babes. I really enjoyed this book. Thank you Tymber

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 07/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.95
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

At the start of this incredible story I felt heartbroken for Douglas and after Douglas stopped by Connor's I was quite unhappy about his jumping to conclusions at the speed of light and then seemed to get stuck in that mind frame like someone crazy glued his brain there or something. I was confused why Connor reacted the way he did, however I learned later on in the story that Connor had something very traumatic done to him when he was fairly young. When he finally pulled his head out of his ass (Connor that is) I was very happy for the two of them getting back together at a time they needed each other. I loved the glimpse at Niall, Aden and Etsu as well as the cameos by Ryan, Doyle and Lauren. I am quite in love with this story as a whole, give it a try, you really don't have anything to lose

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 07/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.95
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book hit me hard! Being raised Catholic and going to Catholic school, I related to a lot of what was written. Douglas and Conner fell in love in high school. Being Catholic meant that they were committing a sin, as the church was very rigid in their ideas of what was right and and what was wrong. It ended in that Douglas walked away from Conner with a very heavy heart and neither man recovered from the split. Promises were made and 25 years later broke that promise by slamming his door in Douglas' face. Douglas was wearing a wedding ring and Conner found out he also was a priest for years. That triggered something very bad in Conner- something that was a deal breaker. The story shows us how their lives were lived and what brought them back into each others lives. It was very emotional and I could not put the book down because I needed to see what was next. I kept my tissues near me and I really didn't want the book to end. It is such a powerful story that I believe it is a must read!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sometimes two people with issues can find peace and love together. This will definitely go into my "worthy of rereading" pile! Thank You Tymber Dalton for another touching story.

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 07/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 76. After recent events and the scare of their lives, Max has made a decision. And It doesn't take a lot of talking to get Sean onboard. The men have given Cali an ultimatum. She WILL marry one of them. She has just one decision. Does she choose or do they? But none of this is easy. All three decided long ago they'd never choose one over another. Why is Max forcing the issue? Cali wants nothing to do with this plan. She also knows can't say no. She loves Sean and Max too much. She's already put them through hell. It wasn't her fault, but still. So who's the lucky groom? Good question...because Cali can't choose! Leaving it up to Max and Sean? Seriously? After all, we are talking about Sean and Max here. Unknown to Cali, she's about to fall prey to what just might be the biggest mind f**k in the history of the Suncoast Society. And with this group's history? That's a pretty tall order! As their wedding day approaches, Cali STILL doesn't know who her husband will be! Chaos ensues. Will Cali ever find out who she's marrying? The better question is, will the wedding even occur? This book is the perfect counterpoint to the events in A Spanktacular Fourth. I adore Cali, Max, and Sean. This triad has endured it all. From the highest of highs to the lowest of lows, the greatest of joys to the deepest of tragedies, and everything in between. There's never a dull moment with these three, and this book is no exception. That I literally laughed so hard I almost fell off my chair is no surprise. These three have a penchant for comedy especially when they're not trying! The unique love they share isn't just off the charts hot and steamy. It sneaks up on you, grabs your heart, and pulls you in until you're completely invested, heart and soul, in their lives and love. Throw in the off-the-wall shenanigans of the Suncoast Society gang, mix with a generous serving of terror, uncertainty, and over-the-top hilarity, and stir in generous amounts of genuine, real-life BDSM, family, and love, and you have the laugh-until-you-cry and cry-until-you-laugh perfect story for this triad! Oh, and let's not forget Baxter! No Cali, Sean, and Max story would be complete without Baxter! I adored this book! It's a must read. Thank you, Ms. Dalton! A Crafty Ever After is another 5-star Suncoast Society winner! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 07/09/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Poor Noah stayed alone and hidden because the only people, his family, he thought he had he feared. Jackson so determined to not chase Noah almost lost him over a simple misunderstanding. Luckily, in the end, they both find the love they deserve. Nice little romance.

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 07/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this fun trio continues to find unconventional ways to do ordinary stuff. This was a great way for them to come around a difficult problem. I like the happy conclusion to the story that really started in the previous book.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/07/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Through With Love (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. A little romance and a lot naughty... yum! If you're looking for kinky this is definitely your book!

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 07/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through With Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the final chapter on the menage relationship saga of Cali, Sean and Max. After Cali almost died from an infection that she didn't take care of because of her bad insurance policy, Sean and Max gave her the ultimatum of choosing one of them for her husband or they would choose for her. They hashed it out and made a plan and, after she told them to choose, they implemented it with the help of Loren, Ross and Ed. The book takes you through the process to a fitting ending. Bring on the next book!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thoroughly enjoyed this one. Especially the end. Max, Sean and Cali and you can't forget Baxter are always good for a laugh but this book went out the ball park. Definitely worth 7 stars. Now its just a waiting game to see what happens with this trio in their next story.

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 07/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished reading A Crafty Ever After, gooood book. Loved the last chapter, sitting here laughing and crying. Those three are so good together.

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 07/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the kind of story that can either turn out completely horrible or bring a wonderful ending. I do love how everything works out. I like the examples of family being they way you choose to build it.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 76. When a whirlwind explodes and the dust settles, can anything be salvaged from the wreckage? Ron and Kimbra have been friends for what seems like forever. They've been wing men (or is that wing man and wing woman) for each other countless times. They probably know each other better than anyone else. But Ron's gay. And Kimbra's, well, not exactly straight. While Kimbra has a special relationship with Eve, even she doesn't know how to describe it. On the down low doesn't come close! And the rules of that relationship, such as they are, are getting harder to define by the day. Ron, with his Viking reenactments, wide circle of friends, a job that he loves, and his cherished sister, Meri, seems to have everything. But Meri's moving on, leaving Ron with...what exactly? As much as he wants it, love's never come knocking on his door. Then comes that fateful trip to the Toucan where life's turned upside down, inside out, and blown to bits for not just Ron and Kimbra but everyone around them. Nothing will ever be the same. When the truth comes out, will Ron and Kimbra's friendship survive? The better question is, what happens when the truth about Eve is revealed? Can Kimbra still want her? What about Ron? Where does he fit in amongst all this confusion? Will anything survive? There's the faintest glimmer. Love and trust are the only things that give any hope. The ultimate question is, is there enough of either in the world to right their worlds? Or is everything gone for good? This is another very unique story from Ms. Dalton that nearly defies description. There are multiple relationships interwoven with current events and backstories that are as complicated as they come. You'd think keeping it all straight would be impossible. And that assumption would be very wrong! That's one thing you never, ever do with a Tymber Dalton story...assume anything! Each character is so well-defined and so carefully crafted you're swept along with the story to the exclusion of all else. With all the intricacies and detail, there's absolutely no confusion here at all. As with all Ms. Dalton's books, I couldn't put Blue Motel Room down! I loved everything about this book! Kimbra and Eve, their unique relationship, how each doubts herself and the other, the uncertainty that literally jumps out of nowhere, keeps you on the edge of your seat. Ron and Ivan? These two are literally a mess. There's the maelstrom of emotions, past and present traumas, and a literal comedy of errors all at the same time! I love Ron's battle cry: mead is forever! (Who's Ivan? What's mead? Why the battle cry? You'll have to read the book to find out!) As much as you might think these people have absolutely nothing in common, you'd be dead wrong. I can't really say much more without giving everything away. But, if at any point you think you have this book figured out...hold onto your seat because you absolutely don't! Congratulations, Ms. Dalton! You're this reader's favorite author for a very good reason. This book is another five-star winner! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 06/29/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book started out kind of slow for me but once I read a few chapters, I became totally engrossed in it and couldn't put it down. We get to see Ron's story, he was in For The Roses. And we finally get Kimbra and Eve's story. Ivan is introduced and I just fell for him. He was so troubled and his part of the story (until he meets Ron) made me cry a bit. I wanted to reach through the book and just hug him. I loved how 2 drunken encounters change the lives of these 4 people. Tymber made it all work and it's just an awesome story! Loved it and I'm really hoping to get Porter's story in the future!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, so many twists and turns with a few side trips down into the abyss, but as usual Tymber takes great care of both characters and readers. Well worth the read, and I cannot wait to see what the future holds for this clan.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 06/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book continues after FOR THE ROSES. It is a book basically about 2 same-sex couples- Kimbra with Eve and Ron with Ivan. We have 2 drunken encounters that happened one week apart which changed everything and complicated all 4 lives. We see how the relationships form and re-form- how they struggle and ultimately survive the obstacles in front of them. We journey through the secrets and the feelings and the complex psyche of the 4. It was a very interesting read for me. Tymber has the ability to express her characters' feelings that resonate and pull out the emotions from within the reader. I cannot imagine what some people go through to get to where they are and how they hide their true selves from others. I love how they are exposed and rebuilt into the person they want to be and their potential comes through. I loved the ending and also the introduction of Porter..... Can't wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 06/19/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally floored about Kimbra and Eve, but glad they got together. Loved Ron and Ivan's story. Loved the book

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 06/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this new book! Poor Ivan is so sad and you feel so sorry for him, by the end your cheering. Of course this series is so amazing each book is different and entertaining buy all of them you will not be disappointed. Can’t wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: Pollilenning (Date: 06/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 06/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This triad seems to move through life together but things are always smooth. But it is how you see things through together when things are rough that will really tell the strength of the relationship. These three have so much love for each other and it is what gets them through.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 74. After the fireworks, comes the fire. Will Cali, Max, and Sean survive? Another holiday. another Suncoast Society private party. You'd think by now nothing Sean and Max could dream up would surprise Cali. And you'd be wrong! Cali could have sworn they said it was only a "sparkly flogger." She should have known. When the fireworks literally go off, setting the lawn and Sean's eyebrows on fire, it's bad enough. With Baxter sitting on her lap, Cali's the one who pays the price. Just another side effect of living with the two man children she loves, right? As the three prepare for their weekend volunteer stint at Venture, little do they know exactly how their lives, and the lives of those around them, are about to change. First comes the unexpected attendance shift. Next is the obnoxious blonde stranger who saunters into Venture like she owns the place. Then, of all things, Tony and Shayla? But this time the bad luck doesn't stop at three. When the power blows out, turning Venture into a black hole, everyone's thrown for a loop. But even the Saturday night from hell is nothing compared to what awaits the triad. Cali's insecurities have kept her from so much for so long. She knows she loves Sean and Max. She's absolutely certain they love her. But she's always felt she's not contributing enough, that she's a mooch. Her insecurities have led to some not-so-wise decisions. As a tiny event spirals out of control, and Cali fails to see what's right in front of her, those decisions come back to haunt her. Her life's never been in more danger. And this time there may be no coming back! Even as her bestie Essie steps in, it may be too late. Can Sean and Max make it time? Is there anything that can be done? Or will Cali's pride have ended it all...forever? This story is absolutely amazing! Haunting shades of the past mingle with the awful certainty of the present and uncertain anticipation of the future. making the most incredible mix of sadness, terror, grief, and hope I've read in a long while. Grab your tissues or, better yet, a crying towel. You're going to need them! This book alternately made me laugh out loud, scream with frustration, and sob my heart out. This is Tymber Dalton at her best! The pranks and pratfalls of Sean, Max, Cali, and Baxter are always a hoot. These three and their multi-talented cat are irresistible! While the story centers around Cali and her men, there are so many mini-plots interwoven that I really can't say much more at all without giving away everything. In my opinion, this book is one of Ms. Dalton's best. I can say that you'll be on pins and needles throughout the whole book. There is absolutely NOTHING predictable about any of this. And while it's not necessarily a cliffhanger, you are so going to be left wanting more. But that's one of the very best things about Tymber Dalton's books. No matter how many you read, no matter how many HEAs there might be, you ALWAYS want more. Is there BDSM? Of course! It is, after all, a Suncoast Society book. But it's so much more than just a simple BDSM story. Tymber Dalton's written a haunting, devastating, heart-wrenching story filled with love, anticipation, and the hope of so very much more. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton! You knocked the ball out of the park with this one! I wish I could give this ten stars! That's just how much I loved it! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 06/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always Tymber does not disappoint, and A Spanktacular Fourth is no exception to that rule. Fireworks is going off in almost every way possible, but miracles of miracles everyone from the gang is only a little worse for the wear.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 06/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book completely surprised me. It was not what I was expecting. The beginning of the book was comparable to the other “holiday” books with the invitation. Then the story took a turn and went on to mostly Cali, Sean and Max. A fire mishap, a bigger volunteer at Venture mishap and a life threatening infection make it a week to remember, or a week to try to forget. The characters in the book are real people. In a lot of series all the men are multimillionaires rescuing the damsels in distress. Although there is a place in my heart for those kinds of books,it is refreshing to read about relatable people. It shows camaraderie and how people can get together to help one another, whether it is wanted or not. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and I can’t wait to get onto the next!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 06/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When I read the blurb in the front I knew something would happen to Cali. When I starts reading and realized Max and Sean were playing with fire, I thought somehow she would accidentally be set on fire. I never thought she'd get an infection and need surgery. I have had quite a few cat bites, but thank God I never had a really bad infection. Good book, please keep them coming

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 06/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton