"

Reviews for A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)

Reader Reviews

199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was a nice read for when you want to just chill out.

Reviewed by: Love romance (Date: 06/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

An easy read that had me at times in stitches laughing at some of the antics the main characters got into:-)

Reviewed by: Jadelotus (Date: 10/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So sweet! I sooo want two billionaires to shower me with so much sweet attention as Jay and Brody! Ahhhh...Very good story and characters, even the evil Amber and her cute pet Cinderella!

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 07/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent story:)

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 02/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



Authors reviews

Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. I didn't put it down until I had finished reading it. I would definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 11/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

an engaging love story about two young men who have more money than they know what to do with, but who know that with their wealth come fortune hunting women. They have their pick, but it is only when they encounter beautiful Taylor during one of their visits to their home town that they are ensnared in her beauty and delightful personality. They are also fascinated that she really is working to resist them in spite of the expensive and rare gifts with which they seek to woo her. This story is about trust and how is can so easily be violated, how it is so difficult to renew after some experiences, and how it takes more than earth-shaking sex to build a relationship. These two playboys also are forced to face themselves and their lives, whether or not they are going to continue to spend their days frivolously or can they form a lasting and permanent life with Taylor that will give them all an opportunity to experience true love, respect, and emotional security. Ms Newmar knows well how to write hot, erotic romance but the story always prevails over the eroticism. She uses words so well and her style is a joy to read. She has an awesome portfolio of published stories and certainly has proven her skills as a writer and story teller. Any fan of romance fiction will find this a fun and very enjoyable story and a splendid read.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 06/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great menage story. Will watch this author for more. Keep up the good work it is appreciated.

Reviewed by: texas-sam (Date: 06/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great book love the author

Reviewed by: stace (Date: 06/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)   River's Pet, Angel (MM)   Trip's Fury (MM)
199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

contains everything you wish for in a book. love, lush, double pen, shopping (for the girls ;)) and drama

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 04/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed the book

Reviewed by: MIMI (Date: 02/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of my favorites I have re-read this one a few times, I keep it in my favorite reads folder:) Love Lola Newmar books!!!

Reviewed by: TerriReads (Date: 02/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I was disappointed with the heat level as the hottest scene appeared in the excerpt.

Reviewed by: Jewels (Date: 12/28/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



Books written by
Heather Rainier

Divine Grace (MFMM)   Her Gentle Giant, Part 1: No Regrets (MF)  
199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

...“She’s the still point of the turning world, Jay. I’m not letting her go.”... Be still my pounding heart! Lola Newmar’s characters in “Bride for Two Billionaires” are very entertaining and original. I was intrigued by the conflict between Jay and Brody and wondered how it would all work out. I found their antics at Jacqueline's very entertaining and enjoyed the addition of secondary character, Jeremiah Giordano. And what girl doesn't want a guy (much less two) who will hire an entire high school marching band to serenade her first thing in the morning. Jay’s over the top efforts at trying to redeem himself with Taylor were very endearing, and I imagine every woman must fantasize what it would be like to have a man spend obscene amounts of money on her, especially when he's motivated by true love. Ms. Newmar cleverly crafted a devious, but nonetheless entertaining, villainess and (I thought) villain then surprised me in the end. I’m looking forward to her “Scarlett Rose” series starting in January.

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 12/06/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



Heather Rainier >
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I am split about this book, the story is good and I enjoyed it, but it boores me to read passages that has nothing to do with the plot and just serves the purpose to tell about how to spend obscene amounts of money - ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 12/04/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar