"

Reviews for Abby Blake

Reader Reviews

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Runner (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great series, can't wait for more.

Reviewed by: gigi (Date: 05/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Runner (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Keen Inclination (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series and this author. It seems each new book in the series gets better than the last. The story had me so engrossed, I could not put it down. Abby Blake is a born storyteller.

Reviewed by: hairgirl (Date: 05/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keen Inclination (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Keen Inclination (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series.

Reviewed by: Tess (Date: 05/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keen Inclination (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Sweet Captivation (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyed this book. A great series.

Reviewed by: Wera (Date: 05/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Captivation (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Lost (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great story. Lots of twists. Am looking forward to the rest of the series.

Reviewed by: Raven (Date: 05/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lost (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.23
Stolen (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Still loving this series....I know it says you can read them out of order but I wouldn't.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 05/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stolen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was a fascinating story of survival of a massive forest fire. However that story very much overpowered the relationship of the characters.

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 05/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Hidden (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read!!

Reviewed by: Becky (Date: 04/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hidden (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. Loved it. Loved it. An "average" woman. Not a supermodel or a cheerleader. An average woman with a heart of gold was swept off her feet by two men who knew they wanted to take care of before she realized she needed to be taken care of. Loved the whole story.

Reviewed by: halindsey (Date: 04/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Hidden (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a wonderful series. It's full of alpha type men, mystery & intrigue, hot menage sex and all blended together with the supernatural world of telepaths and telekenetics - Awesome read- can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 04/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 83 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hidden (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Wild Fascination (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This installment was the best so far.

Reviewed by: CheriBlue (Date: 04/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Fascination (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Sweet Captivation (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

awesome series!

Reviewed by: Anji (Date: 04/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Captivation (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very Good. My first book by this author, but definitely not my last.

Reviewed by: AnimalLover73 (Date: 04/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Runner (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Open ending because it is part of a series. Great book.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 04/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Runner (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Sweet Captivation (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A fitting sequel! Bringing in some intrigue was genius. I look forward to the rest of this series. Tho, with the latest husband, it is a bit disconcerting to read his name in erotic settings. My husband shares the same name! I look forward to the rest.

Reviewed by: dragonmomma (Date: 04/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Captivation (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



87 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was the first polyamourous novel I have read. It was really well-done and each character had his/her own personality and faults. I was happy to not just read the same sex-scene with a change of names and the plot flowed very well. I was doubtful as to how this type of romance would work, but open-minded enough to try one and am glad I did! I would recommend it!

Reviewed by: kyreadinggirl (Date: 03/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



87 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

not a bad read, sex parts would good but i had a hardtime believing the story line

Reviewed by: tray (Date: 03/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Lost (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyable reading. Twist and turns in the stories and surprising outcomes. This is a must have!

Reviewed by: meflores (Date: 03/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lost (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book had all the emotional aspects of friendship, love and heartbreak. It faced the devastation of fire and the outcome. This story clearly portrayed the impact on people and you felt you were there. The emotions rang true. An absolute good read. Look forward to more books from this author.

Reviewed by: mars01 (Date: 03/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good Book. This is an author to watch for!

Reviewed by: pnkhrts (Date: 03/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Lost (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Quick read--not very indepth, but a good read anyway.

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 03/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lost (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



87 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I liked the overall story. But way too fast paced. Hopefully now that they introduced most of the characters the next book will be a little bit slower.

Reviewed by: sara (Date: 03/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



87 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is definately a keeper. It is the type of well written story that you find yourself re-reading from time to time. The story is well written with characters that relate to the reader. Personally I would love to walk in Mikayla's shoes. Imagine having seven (7) men who all want YOU. Each one with his (of their-some of them work in pairs) own sexual styles geared toward pleasuring you. Yum... For those of you who may find seven an extreme number of men for one woman, this may not be the book for you, but... read it before making that final judgement. This is a great book. I look forward to reading all the books in this series as they are written. So hurry up Abby Blake and quench my thirst for the LoveXtreme Forever Series. Psst.. although there are only seven (7) brothers in this book the series calls for eight (8). This means that we are in for an additional delicious treat. Mmmm...I can not wait.

Reviewed by: ga diva (Date: 03/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



87 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

While this is a shorter book, I love the interactions Mikayla has with each brother. It's definitely over the top to think of having 7 lovers...but hey what's a few more after 2 or 3 lovers

Reviewed by: tms (Date: 03/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



87 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story. I really enjoyed it.

Reviewed by: Tess (Date: 03/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mikayla's Men (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really liked that story was more about love and friendship and helping one another in a time of crisis. I liked the moments that built up to this joining. It was refreshing to get to know these characters and their friendship before jumping into the sexual aspects. Ms. Blake did a great job in bringing out the difficulties involved in a non traditional relationship working in the everyday world. It was a pleasant surprise for her not to hide from her love for both men. It is a noble thought that we could all amke the decision to stand strong in the face of such a tough choice. The depiction of the tragedy of a firestorm and the community feel of family made this story better than most of the menage stories I have read as of late. There was genuine caring and friendship involved. They took the time to care and protect her and themselves by using condoms. So many times it is not even brought up because of the auquiredness of talking about protection from STD's as well as pregnancy. I am glad that there was a light at the end of the dark tunnel, having one small structure left untouched by the firestorm that engulfed a whole community. Hope is never lost as long as love is still standing in all of its many capacities. Fire is a wonderful story that touches the heart in more ways than one. It has the potential to be expanded further as their lives continue to grow and the reality of a child with two fathers and the choices that entails later for the child and possible other children. Good job!

Reviewed by: Avid (Date: 02/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!!! If this is the type of book we can look forward to from Abby Blake, I say "I CAN NOT WAIT FOR MORE)!!! Fire was one of the best books I have read in a long time...you really feel like your living the story along with the main characters’. They just drag you in and hold your attention. Overall a REALLY REALLY GREAT BOOK!!!!

Reviewed by: Book_Lover (Date: 02/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. Not only was the romance hot but it made me cry as well as laugh. Great writer. Thanks. Hope to see more from you.

Reviewed by: ccris (Date: 02/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well written and emotional. I loved the interactions between the characters. Great book.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 01/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent story. Extremely harrowing description of fire storms with a poignant love story that brings three people together during difficult circumstances. I definitely recomment this book.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 01/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 83 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake