"

Reviews for Anitra Lynn McLeod

Reader Reviews

31 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Enslaved by a Warrior (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Science Fiction, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. This first book in this series explains how humans come to be at a slave aution on another planet. This writer has a great kinky imagination when it comes to aliens pleasuring their mates.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Enslaved by a Warrior (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.05
Enslaved by a Trailblazer (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

excellent reading. To fully understand how humans come to be on the planet you really need to read the first book Enslaved by a warrior. This storyline is facinating with an alien with two cocks, quite funny at times. I quite like the kinky mind of this writer as shes given these aliens some extra sexual talents to pleasure their mates with.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Enslaved by a Trailblazer (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

I loved the premise and then it just got weird once the shapeshifting got involved (and it takes a LOT for me to say that).

Reviewed by: fridge (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training a Submissive Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Enticing a Dangerous Mate (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really really enjoyed this book! Anitra's writing style has come a long way from when she first began. I love the new legend of the coyote she is creating in this series and now I'm probably going to be up all night catching up on all of the other books in the series :-)

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 09/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Enticing a Dangerous Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Proud Alpha (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this one I liked the main characters and their chemistry between each other. My favorite one so far

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 06/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Proud Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Daring Alpha (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Seriously my favorite book in this series so far

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 06/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Daring Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Dangerous Alpha (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow such an interesting turn in this series Loved it

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 05/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dangerous Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Dedicated Alpha (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoy this series, interesting storylines in each one

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 05/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dedicated Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Strong Alpha (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series great story

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 05/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Dedicated Alpha (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've enjoyed the Gridiron Gods and the Twin Pines Grizzlies.

Reviewed by: surfthemtn (Date: 05/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dedicated Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod