"

Reviews for Becca Van

Reader Reviews

21 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Triple M Ranch (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book , loved brute the most sexy and hot. The storyline was great and the characters seemed real. Thank you

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 10/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple M Ranch (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
A Sub to Love (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Becca Van can't write a bad book. I love this series and am hoping there are more in the works in the future.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Sub to Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Coming Home (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Time Travel, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There's something that intrigues me about a woman going back in time, to a time where things were simpler in some ways but much harder in other ways. Great reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 09/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Coming Home (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Triple M Ranch (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Cash, danny, cain and bruce were perfect together =) this was a sexy sweet loving story!!!;;

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple M Ranch (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Aurora's Doms (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book. Aurora is so funny and Mike and Mac are just to die for. I hope Miss Van writes more books in this series. If so, I will get them.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Aurora's Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Triple M Ranch (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another hit for Becca Van. I have all the Slick Rock series and it just makes me want to live there!!!! I hope she keeps writing about this town and the people who live there.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple M Ranch (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.18

I love stories where the men are hot and protective of their woman but their woman can hold her own against them or anyone else. Was waiting for Nicole's story and it was worth the wait!!!! I love this series and can't wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elite Dragoons 2: Nicole's Military Men (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
A Force of Three (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Title: A Force of Three - Elite Dragons ( Book 4 ) Author: Becca Van Siren Publishing - Paranormal, Menage Published 1-21-2013 Pages 120 Synopsis: The Elite Dragons - A group of 12 men with special training and special abilites who work for the US Government and are sent where all others fear to go. The four teams of three have been experimented on to make them stronger, quicker, with better hearing and sight than a normal human as well as empathic abilities. The teams are 1) Coulter, Corbin and Trace Thornell 2) Seton, Wolf and Lander Garman 3) Stedman, Ward and Bronsin Tiltman 4) Codi, Linton and Bryden Healy The Healy brothers, Codi, Linton and Bryden are undercover looking to finally finishing off the black market organ smuggling ring that is kidnapping women off the street and selling them for their organs. Linton goes to the clinic believed to be the new base for the ring to scan for the blood types they needed for their customers. He lets it be known he is new in town and looking for work. They let it spread around town that Linton can get things across the border that can not go through leagal channels without questions being asked. They meet Nyssa Mathis, receptionist to Doctor Jones. They talk Nyssa into helping them find evidence against Doctor Jones and perhaps information that will help them find the latest two missing women. Review: The brothers are all attracted to Nyssa, but they had been attracted to Katlynn too. Katlyn was one of the women they had rescued with Brooke, Alicia, and Janie, But she turned out to be working with the kidnappers. She had in fact been finding women for the ring but they had turned on her and threw her the basement with the other women intending to kill her and sell off her organs as well. After the rescue she then tried to get back into the rings good graces by delivering Brooke into the hands of the ring and steal her money. Now they brothers are not sure they can trust their instincts. They talk Nyssa into spying on Dr. Jones and getting information on potential victims. Soon they are possitive they have the right man, but are unable to find the missing women. Nyssa is their only access to the doctor. They have let her know that they want her to come back with them when they finish their mission, but Nyssa is unsure. A holding pattern developes just before everything hits the fan and Nyssa's life is on the line. They know they want Nyssa in their lives as well as their bed, but Nyssa is unsure if they are only using her till they finish their mission. Follow along as the last of the Dragons find and woo their women, and as the entire teams finally has a chance to utterly destroy the black market organ smuggling ring enabling them to finally retire to the horse stud farm and starting the families they desire so much. Don't miss this exciting conclusion to the Elite Dragons series, but do not despair Becca Van has other series available to you. If you like werewolf stories their is Pack Law, Or perhaps you might be interested in the town of Slick Rock and the unsual men that reside there. She has also begun another series about The paranormal series Terra-Form about the parallel world inhabited by shape shifters with a portal between the two worlds.

Reviewed by: Dorise (Date: 09/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Force of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Highland Warrior Woman (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was an awesome read...never a dull moment...I hope there is a book 2, or just more like this one. I enjoyed every word.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 09/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Highland Warrior Woman (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.18

I love elite dragoons series, and it keeps getting better!!! This was sweet caring and sexy as sin!!!! Who couldnt love Ty and his dominate brothers..... woohoo, it was fantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elite Dragoons 2: Nicole's Military Men (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.18

love this book as well as the series.

Reviewed by: mstoth (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elite Dragoons 2: Nicole's Military Men (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Elite Dragoons 1: New Recruits (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am hooked on this series. Wonderful start to this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 466 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elite Dragoons 1: New Recruits (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Capturing Kylie (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful addition to the Slick Rock series. Love Kylie and her HOT, SEXY men.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 466 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Kylie (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
A Sub to Love (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A hot read with two yummy overprotective Doms and a sub who has to learn to trust. Don't expect a lot of BDSM.

Reviewed by: Shadow (Date: 07/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Sub to Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Love Found (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG What an amazing series. Love every book. I made sure I had the ebooks on every device so I could read read read no matter were I was, as soon as one ended I got the next. This is not a series to miss. 100% Recommended

Reviewed by: redd1881 (Date: 07/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Found (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
A Sub to Love (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story from 'Club of Dominance'.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 07/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Sub to Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
A Sub to Love (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series.,., sub to love was a beautiful love story with to loving sexy hot as sin Doms....woohoo it was fantastic! !!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Sub to Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Accepting Eva (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It's great to read about accepting love with someone who has a disability and help them accept that its ok to be loved . This is a wonderful book full of love and acceptance. Definitely recommend this book to everyone along with all the books in this series!

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 07/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Accepting Eva (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Aurora's Doms (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this book. It has a great beginning and a wonderful ending. I kept falling in love with Mac.

Reviewed by: Kimmie (Date: 07/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Aurora's Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Accepting Eva (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

really enjoy the book

Reviewed by: pat troncosa (Date: 06/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Accepting Eva (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Elite Dragoons 1: New Recruits (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this new series, glad the original elite are mentioned as well. This group of men are way to sexy for words

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elite Dragoons 1: New Recruits (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
A Force of Three (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

really enjoyed reading it

Reviewed by: pat troncosa (Date: 06/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Force of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Aurora's Doms (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am really enjoying these club of Dominance stories. Aurora is a feisty character thats really likable as for Mike and Mac well these two are the only men that can light up Aurora. Sometimes I wish there wasn't always some bad guy lurking around ready to do something bad.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Aurora's Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Aurora's Doms (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot sexy loving Doms as always :-) Fantastic! !!!!!!!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Aurora's Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Shelby's Saviors (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

excelent very good

Reviewed by: susan43 (Date: 04/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shelby's Saviors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Dominant Saviors (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This second story in the series just gets better. Great reading, I look forward to more in this series.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominant Saviors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Dominant Saviors (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Becca Van does it again! Dominant Saviors had an excellent plot, great characters, and steamy sex. Loved it! I will definitely read it again. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 03/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominant Saviors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
A Force of Three (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fabulous as always!!

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 03/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Force of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Between Two Doms (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this first story in this new series and look forward to Tanks story next.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Between Two Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Between Two Doms (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Way to kick off book 1......... so hot so sexy can not wait for book 2

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Between Two Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van