"

Reviews for Becca Van

Reader Reviews

57 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Between Two Doms (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I was dismayed that this story didn't have more character growth on the part of Charlie, the female lead. She swung between indignation at the Dom's demands and melting into goo because they made her feel so wonderful. And this is all from a woman who was completely new to the lifestyle! There was lots of sex, but that doesn't compensate for getting into the character's head more. Ms Van touched upon Charlie's family influencing her self-esteem, but never used this for any more story antagonism except as a background. The build-up to the showdown with the badass Dom was predictable, and finished way too quickly. In all, a perfunctory effort from Ms. Van. Next time, less sex, more story.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 03/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Between Two Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Love Found (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Title: Love Found - Book Six of the Pack Law Series Author: Becca Van Shifter, Menage Synopsis: Rylan, Tarkyn and Chevy Freiss, Omegas in the Freiss pack, are finding it harder and harder to be happy for the mated members of their pack. They want a mate of their own, but are beginning to think it will never happen; when suddenly a delicious smell draws them down the steps to a delivery truck. Alyson Redding is hiding from a madman and trying to survive. A new town, a new job, and a resolve to stay away from emotional entanglements. Little does she know her life is about to change forever. The Freiss brothers do not know how they are going to get the innocent and frightened young woman they recognise as their mate to trust them. They know she is attracted to them, but that she is fighting them. The dominant personalities of the three brothers raises the temper of their fiesty mate and she fights them at every turn. Alyson soon learns not to challenge a wolf. They are not afraid to accept the challenge, nor do they not back down. Review: The latest brothers are lowly omegas in the Freiss pack and feel unworthy of a mate until they prove themselves to their alpha. When they find Alyson, they find she is running from a madman who wants information only she has. They pack her off to the Pack house to keep her safe. They want her to be proud of them, but more than that they want her to accept them as her mates. Experience has shown Alyson nust because a man says he loves someone doesn't mean he treats her with respect and love. She is running from a man who blames her for his loss of social position and his family. He plans to find her get the information and make her pay for her interfernce. Along the path of true love these four souls have a lot to learn about each other. Trust is the first thing on the agenda. Especially when Alyson learns the three hot guys she is attracted to are werewolves and that they want to claim her as their mate. Rylan, Tarkyn and Chevy have to stay on their toes to keep Alyson safe and teach her how the heiarchy of pack life works. Alyson, fiesty and independant soul that she is needs to learn that sometimes it is okay to lean on someone and that not all men are abusive. Follow along as they work to resolve their issues. You will enjoy this latest offering of Becca Van's Pack Law series. Enjoy visiting with your old friends in Aztec, New Mexico and let us hope Ms Van has her next Pack Law book available soon.

Reviewed by: Dorise (Date: 02/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Found (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Love Found (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this author. I think she could write total crap and I'd love it. Fortunately, all of her books are awesome!!! I loved this book. This is another series that I always have on my radar to buy. Thank You Becca for the wonderful books to write.

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 02/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Found (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Highland Warrior Woman (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I rather like a look back at these rugged Scottish Highlander men and their attitudesare rather amusing and a look back in time to when things were harder and yet simpler at the same time. Good reading especially if you like the Scottish history stories.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 02/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Highland Warrior Woman (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Accepting Eva (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I like how this book shows that not every character is picture perfect and some have disabilities and other problems. Bravo Becca you did it again.. I adore this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 466 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Accepting Eva (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Shelby's Saviors (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Slick Rock has all the sexy Alpha men what more could a gal ask for. I love these protective alphas. Another great book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 466 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shelby's Saviors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Slave Gold (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good storyline.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 01/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Gold (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
A Force of Three (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book is a great read and is the best one of the series

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 01/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Force of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Accepting Eva (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

another great book by Becca Van

Reviewed by: Becky (Date: 01/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Accepting Eva (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
A Force of Three (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVED THIS ENTIRE SERIES...I KNOW THE STORY LINE AND THE GROUPS OF MEN ARE COMPLETED. COULD YOU HAVE ANOTHER BOOK COME OUT THAT INCLUDES WHAT THEY ARE DOING NOW THEY ARE RETIRED AND MOST LIKELY ALL WILL BE STARTING FAMILIES.

Reviewed by: DEANNA (Date: 12/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Force of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Accepting Eva (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this Book! All of Becca's are great but I loved this cuz they could see beyond the outward disability!!

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 12/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Accepting Eva (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Werewolf Mates (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

While I haven't read any of the other stories in this series so far I really enjoyed this one. Its well written and hard to put down once I started reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 12/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Werewolf Mates (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Highland Warrior Woman (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not one of her best efforts

Reviewed by: Mdscouter (Date: 11/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Highland Warrior Woman (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Shelby's Saviors (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book.

Reviewed by: AkimaRayne (Date: 10/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shelby's Saviors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
The Love of Three (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story love the whole series .

Reviewed by: Carrie (Date: 10/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Love of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
One for Three (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Even though this novel isn’t without its flaws, I must say I really enjoyed it. The relationship between Brooke and her men, despite developing a bit too fast, was fun to read about and the surrounding ‘mystery’ was equally as intriguing. I was a bit baffled by the extra paranormal elements the author threw in – they hardly seemed necessary – but am looking forward to the next in the series and hope it’s as good as if not better than this one.

Reviewed by: H.R.M. (Date: 10/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One for Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
The Love of Three (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a good addition to the series. The characters are likeable and the story well written.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 10/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Love of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Vegetarian Mate (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 10/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vegetarian Mate (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Vegetarian Mate (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story. I feel for her clumsiness, though.

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vegetarian Mate (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Her Personal Security (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 09/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Personal Security (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Vegetarian Mate (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Slightly disappointed in the story plot. Not one of her nbetter boos

Reviewed by: Mdscouter (Date: 09/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vegetarian Mate (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Vegetarian Mate (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thank you Becca for your dedication I really appreciate it! I absolutely loved this book. As always its everything I love in books, wolves,menages and a great story line. I Iook forward to more books in this series and just more of your books in general!

Reviewed by: Roch (Date: 09/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vegetarian Mate (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Her Norland Warriors (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

standard story line but good book

Reviewed by: chance (Date: 08/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Norland Warriors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Re-awaken Me (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A must read, I couldnt put this one down.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 466 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Re-awaken Me (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Set Me Free (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading for the first book in this series.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 08/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Set Me Free (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Three to the Rescue (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I like this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 466 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three to the Rescue (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Werewolf Mates (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I like this story and series.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 07/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Werewolf Mates (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Werewolf Mates (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 466 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Werewolf Mates (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Please Save Me (MMF) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

just wasn't what i expected

Reviewed by: jeni (Date: 06/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Please Save Me (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Please Save Me (MMF) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH MY GOODNESS! I want my own Steve and Gary. I hope there is a sequel to this book because i so want more of these to and Selina. Fantastic storyline and amazing characters.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 466 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Please Save Me (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van