"

Reviews for Bella Juarez

Authors reviews

Books written by
Erika Reed

12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It's always refreshing to read about an older H/H involved in a steamy romance. Bella's Black Ops books are always full of action and adventure. Bella sure knows how to write about her hot & sexy SEALs. She always makes you feel as though you are there with her characters as they kick some ass and take names later. I loved the characters JJ and Irene. This is a love story between two people you don't want to pass up on. I can't wait for the next book in the Brotherhood series.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

10 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Dominant Deception (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you think Bella's stories couldn't get much better, you are definitely wrong. This was another great book in the Black Ops Brotherhood series.I love to read about the hot & sexy dominant SEALs Bella writes about. I fell in love with Jack & Anna's characters instantly. Bella sure does know how to keep you from wanting to put her books down. I lost a lot of nights of sleep because I couldn't seem to turn off my Kindle. I was glued to Jack & Anna's story. I enjoyed how the book took a turn in the end. I guarantee you will not be disappointed in Dominant Deception.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominant Deception (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Corinne Davies

Steamed Up Memories (MMF)   Embraced by Fur (MFMM)   Wrapped in Fur (MFM)
10 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Dominant Deception (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series keeps getting better and better with every book. The romance is steaming hot and woven though an intricate plot, with great character evolution. Excellent job, Bella! I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: Corinne Davies (Date: 01/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominant Deception (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Corinne Davies >
Total reviews by Corinne Davies: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the second book in the Black Ops Series. I loved this book as much as the first one Bella wrote. It was hard to put down, what a page turner! Where else could you find hot SEALs, hot cops and a great plot. This is a must read. I guarantee you will not be disappointed in Bella's book. I can't wait for the next one to come out.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

A Prince for Sophie (MF)   The Princess and the Bodyguard (MF)  
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bella Juarez is a fresh new voice in erotic romance. I was immediately drawn into her story. Her characters weave their way into your heart even as her compelling plot engages your mind. A perfect combination! The love scenes are hot and keep you turning the pages, wanting more. I love a well rounded story, one that gives me everything from a strong, Alpha hero to a kick-ass heroine, as well as villains you love to hate. Ms. Juarez's debut book is dynamite, and I can't wait to read the second one!

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 01/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Morgan Ashbury >
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Hayes

13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Smoking hot sex scenes, lots of action and a hero any woman would kill to have in her life. What else could you want?

Reviewed by: Susan Hayes (Date: 01/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Susan Hayes >
Total reviews by Susan Hayes: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely LOVED this book by Bella Juarez. Bella definitely knows her military background. Rapid Dominance contains action, suspense, a great story plot with HOT SEX. This book is a must read and I guarantee, you will not be disappointed. I can't wait to read her next book in the Black Ops Brotherhood.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 12/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Hayes

23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

From the moment I met these characters I was cheering for them on every page. The chemistry between them is amazing, and their real life challenges held a fascinating peek into the military world.

Reviewed by: Susan Hayes (Date: 10/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Susan Hayes >
Total reviews by Susan Hayes: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Tightrope (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Lt. Dan Gamez is a alpha as they come. All go, no quit could be his personal motto. It comes as quite a surprise to find out that the woman of his dreams is even more alpha than he is, and it only makes Dan burn hotter for Rio. Rio Jenson is a border patrol agent back in their hometown and when Dan comes to town for his high school reunion, Rio can't help but wonder what if. What if he wasn't her brother's best friend? As Dan gets to know Rio again, he's amazed at how confident she seems to be, how she manages her life as a K-9 officer as well as a CBP agent with seemingly endless amount of energy. He realizes that not only has Rio always held his heart in her hands, he now knows she's the other, the better half of soul. Explaining his needs to Rio takes more of him than he's ever given another human being, even to the Navy. As Rio digests this information, she realizes that her strength is exactly what Dan needs to be complete. Through the twists and turns, the love between Dan and Rio is never in doubt, nor is the respect they have for each other.

Reviewed by: Mary Jo (Date: 07/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tightrope (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Tightrope (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The best Domme book I've ever read. Rio is not the typical Domme you see in most books. She is vulnerable and all womanly. She has her insecurities just like the rest of us women. Dan is totally alpha male all the way. Strong Navy SEAL to the core. He just needs to submit to one woman. You can tell Bella knows what she is talking about. It's from her heart. If you have ever been cautious to read a Domme book don't be with this one. You will see the difference right away. Not to mention the continuing saga of the Black Ops Brotherhood men in their quest to keep America safe

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 06/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tightrope (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Tightrope (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dan, strong Alpha Navy Seal, always knew what he wanted, be who he needed to be, and in Rio he found it. , Dan is so sexy, and Rio, the Domme in her came out, she's strong, sensitive, and badass!!! They were perfection together. My favorite Domme book by far. Loved this story, love this series, love the brotherhood men!!!! FANTASTIC

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 269 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tightrope (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Tightrope (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book! Dan and Rio are finally together about time.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tightrope (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Tightrope (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Knocked it out of the ballpark! While I love the entire series, I think Tightrope just might be my favorite. Loved Rio and an alpha male submissive it too hot for words ???? Yum! And "the scene"......think my kindle was about to melt????

Reviewed by: Briseis (Date: 06/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tightrope (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Beautiful Nightmare by Bella Juarez (Published by: Decadent Publishing Company )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Long awaited book 2 was worth it. Not many authors can write a Domme as realistic as Ms.Juarez can. Tasha is real and fragile and a woman who just happens to be dominant. I appreciate that she has real feelings all women have. You can feel how much of herself Bella put into writing her. Aaron? Strong and manly but still knows he yearns submission. Great book!

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 02/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Nightmare
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book so much!! The characters were believable, and they worked so well together. The romance between Gavin and Amy was so sexy, but it was also sweet. I loved how patient he was with her, and speaking of sexy? GAH!! Their love scenes were so hot. I was positive I was going to burn my fingers on my Kindle. There was plenty of action and mystery, and I was sucked in completely. What I particularly liked about this story was that the whole thing is completely plausible, and that is some really scary stuff! This was my first time reading a book from Bella Juarez, and I am going to read everything else that she has to offer. Great book!

Reviewed by: Kenna_Nauenburg (Date: 08/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Minefield (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Interracial, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great addition to the Black Ops Brotherhood series. I think Alex is my favorite. The detail Bella puts into the story is awesome. I was on pins and needles with the mission. Her military experience really shines. Love the side trip Alex and Izzy take through Divine, Texas.

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 07/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Minefield (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Hanging by a Moment (1Night Stand) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Decadent Publishing Company )
$2.99
Categories: Anthology, BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved this new series by the talented Bella Juarez. Loved the chemistry between Tom and Emily. I am looking forward to other stories in this series.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hanging by a Moment (1Night Stand)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

again brilliant and it gives people above 40 the hope of true love and passion

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Minefield (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Interracial, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

wow what a plot can't wait for the next book

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Minefield (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

every book in this series is even better than the previous

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book, the plot is just perfect and I can't wait for the next book in this series

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Minefield (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Interracial, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another outstanding book in this series. I love the characters and the storyline. We even got to visit Divine, Texas with was fantastic. BRAVO! Ms.Juarez your one great storyteller.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Minefield (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book made me gasp, laugh and wish I could be Irene. Tactical Error is a must read! I love the older characters and Irene and Master Chief JJ makes you feel inspired. BRAVO! Ms. Juarez you are an amazing writer, I cant wait for book 5.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



10 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Dominant Deception (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was beyond happy when Anna got her story and a truly happy ending after the terrible loss of her daughter and husband from book 1. This series just gets better and better. BRAVO! Ms. Juarez you have a winner!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominant Deception (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bella has done it again. Riveting and wonderful. Amazing plot, hot sex, and sensual as well as factual!!! Loved it

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 06/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



10 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Dominant Deception (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series keeps getting better and better. Bella had my emotions all over. Not only is there romance and sex(hot sex) but her attention to military detail is awesome. I love it Bella, and I cant wait until I read Tactical Error (Black Ops Brotherhood, #4)

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 06/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominant Deception (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Minefield (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Interracial, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just when I think that I have read my favorite book of this series, Bella Juarez writes another story that steals my heart. This story is full of HOT, sexy, military men, hot sex and intrigue. I love how the relationship develops between Alex and Izzy and I especially loved the mention of Divine,Texas. Bella is a very good storyteller and I am looking forward to other stories by her.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 05/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Minefield (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Minefield (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Interracial, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've absolutely loved this series and this installment is no exception. What happens when a dominant SEAL and an independent doctor come together? Love happens. We also get caught up with the characters from previous books. There are kidnappings and rescues, and biological warfare diseases to be stopped. Suspense and love and sex, what more could you ask for?

Reviewed by: Windybon (Date: 05/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Minefield (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Minefield (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Interracial, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series just keeps getting better and better. Alex "Doc" mmmm, sweet, sexy and hot as sin!!!! I loved this story , loved the little jump to Devine :-) cant wait for more

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 269 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Minefield (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



8 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Minefield (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Interracial, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can't wait for the next in this series.

Reviewed by: kellij (Date: 05/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Minefield (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez