"

Reviews for Chloe Lang

Reader Reviews

50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I was looking forward to the second book in this series, what can I say I'm disappointed, the plot is good but the rest very lame

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 04/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you love hot sexy strong rich kind loving cowboy Doms, this is the perfect series :-) the woman are pretty fabulous too.,. Chole never disappoints. Its a must read hope there is more to come

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It has an exciting title but in fact the story is a little boring. Truthfully, I thought it would have been kinkier, I mean you accept a contract for 24hr service for 3 months & they only shag what 2 or 3 times. .. Yawn...

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this new series and the touch of a very loved series was awesome! Love it. Can't wait for the next!

Reviewed by: dancerinpa (Date: 04/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow what a great start to this new series. I loved how we were kept wondering what Ambers life before Destiny was until close to the end and then all the excitement. I really look forward to more from this town and its people.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 04/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!! CANT WAIT FOR BOOK 2

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

can't wait for this series to be continued

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 04/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. I can't wait for the next one by Chloe Lang!

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 02/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 60 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love love loved it!!! My favorite by far wade and wyatt were hot sexy dayum!!!! Cant wait for more

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 02/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book! I really enjoyed this book. :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 02/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Wilde Fire (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good series! Cowboys and hotness. Love it! I really enjoy this author's writing.

Reviewed by: BookLuv (Date: 12/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wilde Fire (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



108 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Going Wilde (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!! Can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 11/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Going Wilde (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Forever Strong (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great - Looking forward to more stories about Wilde.

Reviewed by: mrswright67 (Date: 08/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Strong (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Forever Strong (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series , I don't ever want it to end

Reviewed by: TanaTG (Date: 08/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Strong (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Wilde Love (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED IT

Reviewed by: LYNN H (Date: 08/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wilde Love (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Strong Temptation (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series! It just gets better and better. I don't ever want it to end!!

Reviewed by: TanaTG (Date: 07/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Temptation (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Strong Craving (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!

Reviewed by: Robinsongirls (Date: 07/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Craving (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Feeling Strong (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series is awesome! I don't want it to end!

Reviewed by: TanaTG (Date: 07/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Feeling Strong (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Even though this book had cliches, I still really liked it. While I'm over the whole "virgin with playboy" theme, I must tip my hat to Chloe Lang for writing the deflowering scene realistic. Thank you! I always roll my eyes when a virgin heroine has sex with a ton of men on the first time, feels no pain and screams "F me" and comes simply from looking at the guys. Oh brother. This book wasn't like that. The deflowering scene was realistic, beautiful and hot. There was pain, discomfort and it took time for him to get in, but it was believable and I loved it. The sex did happen quickly, but with these little books it kind of has to. I really like this author's style of writing and it is the reason I will read the next book and probably the rest of the series. Her sex scenes actually turn me on. I'm no ice queen, but after seeing the same words on a page over and over it becomes a yawn, but Miss Chloe describes even vanilla sex in such a way that I feel like I'm the one getting played with. Lol and I'm not one who tries to put myself in the heroine's place, but the way she writes, you can't help but feel all that good stuff. :) The fuck-fuck-fuckity-fucks made me laugh. Nobody talks like that, but I think that's why I found it so funny. I kept picturing if I were talking with someone and they just blurted that out...ha ha! I have a guess as to who I think the villain is. OMG I cracked up during that first scene in his point of view. That last line in the speech tag of how the bad guy views the man he's talking to...Rofl! Thanks for a great read, Chloe! I pick books out only according to plot and writing style. While I don't like cliches, I'll read a book that's got them if the writing is good. The writing in this book is quite good. Thanks for the fun read!

Reviewed by: BookLuv (Date: 07/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Feeling Strong (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book

Reviewed by: rose (Date: 06/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Feeling Strong (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



72 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Wilde Surrender (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVE THE SERIES

Reviewed by: LYNN H (Date: 06/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wilde Surrender (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Feeling Strong (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another outstanding addition to a great series

Reviewed by: Tina D (Date: 05/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Feeling Strong (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Strong Desire (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this installment of The Strong Cowboys of Wilde, Nevada Well, things are hotting up as there are two factions within the Strong brothers and both are 'staking a claim' on Charly. I'm not quite sure why she's so popular but, hey, they like her and she's up for a good menage, so go girl. Thank goodness there were less "fuck, fuck, fuckity, fucks" here. I must go on record and say I rather liked (coveted) Heath - manipulative, neanderthal that he is - he's one sexy cowboy. The sex was smoking hot, I do like that. Looking forward to installment 3 in this series. I'm still not fond of the linked series format, but I am getting into this series and Chloe Lang is nothing if not passionate with her characters, especially the men.

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 03/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Desire (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A lot of promise here in this book but just not fully tapped. Rather than this linked series style a full book would appeal to me more. What I didn't like - I hated the "fuckity, fuck, fuck, fucks" that Charly uses, it's immature and I don't know any women who do or would use this. The tarot readers false accent was terribly off putting. Because it was a short story the sex was very quick to happen, so that real chemistry between characters that lets you into their bedroom (so to speak) wasn't able to be explored and developed fully. I don't like this style of ending. What I liked - Lots of promise, nicely edited and put together, sexy cowboys who dote on their partner, multiple male partners, no holds barred in the sex scenes and pretty nicely done too, left of centre good feel to the town, I do love a perverse set of characters. Inspite of the fact that there were some negatives in this review I've just bought Strong Desire and will now set to reading that. I do have high hopes for this series.

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 03/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Strong Desire (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic addition to the new series!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewed by: Tina D (Date: 03/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Desire (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The first in a new series from Chloe Lang that is, in a way, an extention of characters in her series based in Wilde, Nevada. Coming to her cousin's wedding--she is marrying five husbands--the heroine is blindsided by a gorgeous guy who is related to her cousin's husbands-to-be. And he grabs her and is determined to keep her. She, on the other hand, is determined to claim the dream job in Southern California. Hot loving but a clash of dreams and hopes. Filled with more of the fun folks in this out-of-the-way community, this is a great beginning to a series that will surely be a fun group of novellas and lots of great romantic stuff.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love this series! I am huge fan of western menage romances. In fact, I would like to move to Wilde, NV! Pros: Ms. Lang does a most excellent job of creating lovable, flawed, relatable heroines. Just like in my fantasies, a curvey, smart mouthed girl like me might attracted 5 hawt cowboys. Ms. Lang is strong in one of most difficult challenges in writing menage with multi-partners. She writes in such a way that you can really differentiate between all the players. This makes the story much more exciting and enjoyable to read. Cons: In a story read cover-to-cover, it is fun to try to figure out the "who done it" and get duped along with the characters. In a story read in 6 installments over 6 months, that is really hard. Foreshadowing and little hints are forgotten between installments. Ms. Lang, please keep the audience in mind when writing an installemnt story. Remember, some of us read up to 5 books a week. We will remember your main characters but secondary characters and those involved in the "romantic suspense" portion of the story will slip our minds. I know it can be tedious but we need more reminders than you might think. Also, most of us are reading on e-readers. We can't just flip back through the pages for a refresher. Thank you for an excellent group of stories. Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: CMG (Date: 12/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Chloe did it again. Another amazing new series. The Wilde's was an awesome group of brothers and now we have the Strong Brothers. Omg how much can a gal take lol. So excited about this series this first book was hot and steamy. Cant wait to read more in this series. I am so hooked. I am lovin this. BRAVO! Chloe for another hit.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



72 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Wilde Surrender (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am totally in love with this amazing series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wilde Surrender (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Wilde Nights (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wilde and Hot! Lovin this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wilde Nights (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang