"

Reviews for Cooper McKenzie

Reader Reviews

62 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
A Club Esoteria Christmas (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyable - I like these 'follow-up' stories and to revisit 'old friends' as it is always nice to get some knowledge of the time after the original book ended.

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 12/21/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Club Esoteria Christmas (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



28 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Thanksgiving in Sanctuary (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story. I hate to see this series end. love it!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Thanksgiving in Sanctuary (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



28 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Thanksgiving in Sanctuary (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

FINALLY! Someone has the guts to write a story about someone past the age of child bearing years and still be SMOKIN' hot! I have loved the Sanctuary series as it was, but this one....it just blows me away. I don't think I have ever wanted to trade places with a fictional character more than I did with Anna, after reading this story! Cooper McKenzie does it AGAIN! A wonderful read, a fantastic rounding out of the previous stories and just a great read. I was so very happy when I heard she was writing this story and I was not disappointed in the least when I read it. Is it any wonder why Cooper is on my auto buy list? She is just GREAT! She puts real feelings and situations into her writing that grabs you. It did me! If you have not read the previous books in this series, GO GET THEM! You will NOT be disappointed. Ms McKenzie, never stop writing! LOVE your work!!!

Reviewed by: dragonmomma (Date: 11/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Thanksgiving in Sanctuary (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



86 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Autumn Healing (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is another great book in this series.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 11/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Autumn Healing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Her Knight in Dusty BDUs (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I normally really enjoy her books, there just was not enough here. If there had been just a little more depth, more building of the plot and the characters it would have been a lot better book. as it was it was a quick read that left me unsatisfied. After reading the Club Estoria books I was disappointed.

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 11/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Knight in Dusty BDUs (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



65 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Jillian's Master (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Cooper McKenzie holds her earned position on my "really, really good romance writers" list with this story, and does so without any disappointment on my part. I am always complaining that her stories are waaaaaay too short, but she crams lots into them. I really liked this one--good characters, edgy action, some BDSM, and a story that flows well from page to page. What more can we want?

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jillian's Master (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Her Knight in Dusty BDUs (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

An erotic fairy tale! A sweet, sexy novella about meeting that ever elusive Knight in Shining Armor and getting your Happily Ever After. I am smitten with Bailey, so smitten, that every time I type the title I type MY instead of HER. Bailey is a strong, dominant Marine, he falls instantly in lust, then love with Eden. Eden has just sworn off men, when a sexy stranger, Bailey, comes to her rescue late one night. For my complete review please follow this link http://www.guiltypleasuresbookreviews.com/2011/10/review-her-knight-in-dusty-bdus-by.html

Reviewed by: DiDi (Date: 10/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Knight in Dusty BDUs (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.02
Daria's Heroes (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story from Cooper mckenzie. Roman and Gage live a BDSM lifestyle but are in love with Daria. Tradgedy hastens the time these men have been waiting before claiming Darias as theirs.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 10/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 331 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Daria's Heroes (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.02
Daria's Heroes (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A great read. Although Daria is being set up as Gage's mistress, it never eventuates and she is more so the middle ground between Master, Roman, and slave, Gage. As I don't particularly enjoy femdom - a personal preference = I didn't mind except for the feeling of the story being slightly disjointed. Others may have a bigger problem with this.

Reviewed by: Nox (Date: 10/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Daria's Heroes (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.02
Daria's Heroes (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

A little bit light on real story line and the d&s was boring

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 09/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Daria's Heroes (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.02
Daria's Heroes (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is another fine example of Cooper McKenzie's writing expertise. Telling the story of a woman whose live has been reclaimed through the loving care of a foster parent, Daria must now find a way to make a life for herself. Her foster mom's home has burned and this important woman in her life is now dead. Yet as quickly as she finds herself homeless and without anything besides her laptop, her car, and the clothes on her back, Daria is claimed by two firefighters who have loved her from afar and who have desired her as their "third." Their BDSM D/s relationship is well-established and Daria may not agree to live this with them. The future of all three is on the line. This is a very intense story that will keep the reader riveted from beginning to end. Even as strict as the Master/slave relationship in their household, Daria's firefighters shower her with protection and loving that is hot and fulfilling. A wonderful love story and one that emphasizes the deep healing genuine love brings, the healing acceptance and protection can bring, and the security of knowing boundaries and the depth of love of which authentic caring can engender.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 09/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Daria's Heroes (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A compelling and engaging novella from an author who writes so incredibly well. Just wish these stories would turn magically into full-length 80,000 word novels. They are over way too soon. Highlights the experience of a woman who is giving and caring but whose self-image is shot to hell by those who think only reed-thin women are attractive. Full-figured and curvy, our heroine loves her firefighter, but his willingness to commit is deplorable and in the process, manages to convey, by his actions, that he doesn't want this woman in his life. She is just weary to the bone of being "on call." This story is very emotional--a real roller coaster ride for the reader and one that will pull at the heart strings as you feel the disappointment and distress the heroine feels. How much disappointment can one woman tolerate? Just a terrific read. Cooper McKenzie fans won't want to miss this one nor will anyone who loves well-written erotic romance.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 09/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



190 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
His Sub's Submissive (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good story and steamy sex. An enjoyable way to pass some time.

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 09/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Sub's Submissive (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



86 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Autumn Healing (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great series!! Very hot!! I want to know what happens to them all, will there be a 5th book to bring them all together?

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 08/21/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 60 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Autumn Healing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



103 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
Spring Comes to Sanctuary (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Gutzy female lead. loved it. Cooper McKenzie is now one of my favs.

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 07/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spring Comes to Sanctuary (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



75 Ratings
Avg - 3.84
Summer Loving (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved reading about a whole family finding thier places in life. wonder about the parents of the Ryan siblings.

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 07/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Summer Loving (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



109 Ratings
Avg - 4.00

Liked this one. Winter is a believable charactor. the twins are amazing.

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 07/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winter and His Twins (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



86 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Autumn Healing (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A truly enjoyable conclusion to a series with a new twist on "Were".

Reviewed by: Tjackie01 (Date: 07/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Autumn Healing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



86 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Autumn Healing (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this series, its such an awesome read. I can only hope there might be more.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Autumn Healing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



88 Ratings
Avg - 4.06
Masters of Her Heart (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A very entertaining story that is the fourth in the Club Esoteria series from this author. Two gay lovers also have been watching over the woman who has been leasing the guest house from, and when they find out that she has been injured in a BDSM scene they declare that they are assuming responsibility over her. After all they have had their eye on her as the newest addition to their "family." This is another example of fine story telling from Ms McKenzie and continues the strands that have been woven throughout all the stories in this series. This novella is full of friendship and hot loving, genuine caring between all the lovers, and the kind of loving dynamic that is a part of all long-term love relationships, no matter the configuration. There is some nasty stuff going on and it has the potential to do great damage to these three. Readers will find this novella compelling and a very nice way to spend some quality reading time.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Masters of Her Heart (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



190 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
His Sub's Submissive (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This novella introduces readers to Club Esoteria, to its owners and some of its members who are now engaging in a "slave auction" or the claiming of submissives with proceeds to benefit one of the community's local shelters. Sloan is a relative of the owners and even though she has never been a part of the BDSM lifestyle, she is still wanting to be introduced to it and agrees to stand as one of the "slaves" to be auctioned. Knowing that the owners will not allow her to be claimed by someone who would hurt or abuse her, Sloan is understandably nervous, but her faith in her friends and her rampant curiosity about the lifestyle carry her forward. This is a very erotic novella that does not back away from the BDSM content and which explores a non-traditional family configuration that is based on love and care as well as the desire to meet the needs of its participants. Cooper McKenzie is a multi-published author who has delighted her readers with a variety of stories and this series promises to continue that tradition.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Sub's Submissive (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



86 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Autumn Healing (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I got the feeling that Ms McKenzie was tired of the whole concept for the end of this series, and just wanted to get it done with. Too bad, because she had some potential conflicts and characters that just didn't get fleshed out really well. Not bad, but lots of sex is not a substitute for good character-building.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 07/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Autumn Healing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



86 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Autumn Healing (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This was a disappointment, the characters are underdeveloped and the story leaves you with a feeling as if it is written with a 'lets-get-it-over-with' feeling. I think Ms. McKenzie's books are on a downward slope, they get ever shorter and increasingly superficial ... and that's sad, as she can really write wonderful stories and has been on my auto-buy list until now ... but I am beginning to wonder....

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 07/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Autumn Healing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Minding Mistress (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Mistress Jenna's slave Anthony is serving in the U. S. Coast Guard and stationed nearby to Club Esoterica so is able to go home every night to be with his beloved. Now he has received orders to be a way for six months in the Middle East and he is seeking a "third" to fill out their "family" not only while he is gone but when he returns as well. There is only one man he trusts with his beloved Mistress and that is his best friend Gentry. This novella focuses on that first weekend when Gentry is introduced to the Mistress and given an intensive introduction to what their life together would be like. Gentry has long desired a strong woman who will take the lead in a relationship but so far has failed to do so. His very first day with Mistress and Anthony as "Babe" is an eye-opener and one where Gentry begins to feel at home for the first time in his life. It is a delightful love story yet it also points up that even those in a dominant role in a relationship need others to love, to keep them strong, to protect their fragile heart--hearts that are just as subject to hurt as anyone else. This is another delightful McKenzie piece of romance writing that all her readers are sure to enjoy.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 06/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Minding Mistress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



191 Ratings
Avg - 4.23
Caught by the Master (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As first in a series, this story is all about the BDSM life as seen through the eyes of a newcomer, a reporter that thinks there is a story of less than noble content. Thinking that somehow Club Esoteria is connected to the "sale" of sex slaves, Whitney manages to sneak into the club but is "caught" and given the choice of facing charges or being under obedience to Master Taurus, the co-owner of the club. Her introduction to BDSM, while certainly not hardcore, was more than she ever dreamed and opened up some inner vistas she had previously ignored. It is a story of one woman's journey of discovery and the awakening of Master Taurus to the possibilities that there was one woman for him who could be his one and only. It is a short but delightful love story but it most definitely contains the basics of the BDSM life. Regardless of the reader's feeling about that particular life, Ms McKenzie once again gives her readers a story that is entertaining and educational. Erotic though it may be, her story is always the most important thing. Under all his tough disciplined exterior, Master Taurus is a man who cares deeply and whose respect for others is never questioned. Perhaps in Whitney he has finally found the person with whom he can show those deeper qualities. A really delightful read.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 06/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Caught by the Master (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

While I absolutely love this series and this author, this was not my favorite read. I could have used more information about both their past relationships, especially as they were brought up as reasons for the main characters actions. BDSM was basically non existant, which is fine but for the fact that it was part of the BDSM series. The menage scene was just weird. Would have been better without it. Still love this author, still waiting for the next book, but overall this book was just ok.

Reviewed by: bookfiend (Date: 06/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series and author. Look forward to more.

Reviewed by: NurseDoctor (Date: 06/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



109 Ratings
Avg - 4.00

An interesting read Good Job Cooper

Reviewed by: lesliegrabill62 (Date: 06/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winter and His Twins (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved this book, another in her series, though it really doesn't involve dom/sub much. it is really a wonderful love story, though i could have stood to have the hero a little faster on the uptake.

Reviewed by: james (Date: 06/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is related tangentially to the other Club Esoteria stories, but has enough of those elements for a good flavor of it. For anyone who has gone through the pain of loving someone who can't commit and is thoughtless about keeping contact, this story will definitely hit a chord.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 06/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie