"

Reviews for Jan Bowles

Reader Reviews

5 Ratings
Avg - 3.80
Torn Between Two Brothers (MFM) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Jan Bowles is an automatic buy for me. I was a little disappointed with this book, though. It wasn't the story line that disappointed me as much as the editing. Suddenly, in the middle of chapter 4 it was italicized and remained that way for the rest of the book. It took me out of the story because earlier in the book, there were italics for the thoughts of the characters, so it almost seemed like the rest of the book was supposed to be in someone's thoughts, but since the story went on normally, that was not the case. There is also much attention paid to the fact that the brothers are fraternal twins, then later in the book there is a line about them being from the same egg. By definition, fraternal twins happen when two separate eggs are fertilized. For some reason, this error really bothered me. Like I said, Jan Bowles is an automatic buy for me, and the above won't change that!

Reviewed by: Sharon A (Date: 01/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Torn Between Two Brothers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Tamed by the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really liked this book. Love the series it's in also.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tamed by the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.80
Torn Between Two Brothers (MFM) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

REad it today and just loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Torn Between Two Brothers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Love Slave to the Sicilian Billionaire (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of my favorites in the series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave to the Sicilian Billionaire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Master of Submission (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really a great book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master of Submission (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Sadie's Texas Cowboy Saviors (MFM) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh yes, I really loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sadie's Texas Cowboy Saviors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Taming the Boss Lady (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the book and the series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming the Boss Lady (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
The Secret Agent's Captive (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Secret Agent's Captive (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Kaine's Redemption (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. Jan Bowles can't write a bad book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kaine's Redemption (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



90 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
In Debt to the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the book and have read it several times over.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In Debt to the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
His to Master and Enjoy (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book. Very hot and sexy.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His to Master and Enjoy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



38 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
Her Long Hot Surrender (MFM) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

THis was an outstanding book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Long Hot Surrender (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.23
Her Dream Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book and this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Dream Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Bought for the Billionaire's Bed (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bought for the Billionaire's Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



90 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
In Debt to the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I was all set for a 'heart pounding' experience ...but was disappointed.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 240 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In Debt to the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



13 Ratings
Avg - 3.92
Deceiving Her Billionaire Bosses (MFM) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. It's so hot it made my Kindle singe at the edges. Looking forward to more form Jan Bowles.

Reviewed by: Melissa2969 (Date: 08/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deceiving Her Billionaire Bosses (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



13 Ratings
Avg - 3.92
Deceiving Her Billionaire Bosses (MFM) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another book by Jan Bowles that I love. She was one determined woman to get that job and I'm glad to see that she didn't mess things up and learned a lot. Even when the guys found out, they were already in love with her so it helped.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deceiving Her Billionaire Bosses (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
A Dom to Love, Honor, and Obey (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have all the books in this series and this latest one is a keeper also. I love how Zack drew Andrea back into the living again 5 years after her husband died and then how he stood by her side during her medical crisis. I've already read this twice and I know I will read it again and again.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Dom to Love, Honor, and Obey (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
A Dom to Love, Honor, and Obey (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

That was HOT!!! Zack and Andrea were perfect together! Nothing better than getting a second chance at love this was fantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Dom to Love, Honor, and Obey (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
The Wicked Rancher's Indecent Proposal (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book, just like the other one. Now I'm just waiting for the next book. Jan Bowles is a terrific author!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wicked Rancher's Indecent Proposal (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Master and Inquisitor (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a book that just sucked me right in. I love this series and I think this is one of my favorites in it so far.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master and Inquisitor (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
The Wicked Rancher's Indecent Proposal (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The second book in this new series was so emotionally charged, I had tears in my eyes several times. What can I say. If you want passion, hot sex and good character development then look no further. Can't wait for the next in the series.

Reviewed by: redpoppy (Date: 01/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wicked Rancher's Indecent Proposal (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved the start to this series. The sparks just grew between Mac and Kendall.

Reviewed by: Insmogul (Date: 01/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Snowed in with the Montana Ranger (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story. Made me want to go find my own Montana Ranger!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Snowed in with the Montana Ranger (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book and am looking forward to the next in the series. Can't wait!

Reviewed by: roberts.katy42 (Date: 12/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The title was the most exciting thing about this book! It sounds like you'd have your heart in your throat as the billionare works to find out the truth but nope - didn't happen!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 240 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!!! What a hot book. My fingers were almost burned while reading this. I'm eagerly awaiting the next book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book, and am looking forward to the next in the series. This story had everything. Blackmail, passion and intrigue, and great sex scenes too.

Reviewed by: Marggie (Date: 12/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles