"

Reviews for Joyee Flynn

Reader Reviews

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Stripe My Pole (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This one was so far the best story in the series. Excitement, hot sex, witches, werewolves and good fight screens everything a story needs.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stripe My Pole (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Shove Your Tree (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

So much happened in just a short amount of time. This story felt rushed to me and that's why it gets a rating of a 4.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shove Your Tree (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Frosty Melt (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Sad, cruel and what da hell are the thoughts that come to mind when I reflect on this story. The policemen actions boarder criminal themselves and the lawyer and brother in law Daran behavior makes me question his knowledge of the law. When the police get involve that when I wanted to just slap a few. Otis didn't surprise me I knew he would fight in the end.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Frosty Melt (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Down with the Tunes (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Just like all the other books in this series the sex was hot, the love shared was amazing and story line interesting. A few questions still linger about the timing of why things happen and when. When I finish a story I don't want there to be any questions left in my mind, that's why this book gets a 4.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Down with the Tunes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
A Very Marius Christmas (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good entry in the series, and it was a great idea to show what happens when couples start to take each other for granted. Some very moving scenes. I would rather the story have focused on no more than 2 couples that were having trouble instead of all of them, with the solutions not quite so neat and easy. Would love to have seen things get much worse for the couples before they got better. But I enjoyed the book and look forward the next books in the series.

Reviewed by: Boyluv (Date: 12/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Marius Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Holy Stockings (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The sex is hot and therefore this book is worth the read.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Holy Stockings (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Stupid Mistletoe (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Idiot met his soul mate, Shely , who at the time was suffering a serious lose. The timing in when they met wasn't perfect but it happened just when they needed each other the most.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stupid Mistletoe (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
A Very Marius Christmas (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love love loved it. Touching, exciting and sad at points

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Marius Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
A Very Marius Christmas (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book. Brings back all your favorite characters. I love a book that makes me cry, and this one made me cry, laugh, and sigh - The sighing was for hoping that there's more coming in this series.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 12/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 81 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Marius Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Whiskers, Mane, and a Biter (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love that we can find out the other stories on the characters we learned about in the first story. Absolutely loved the "squeaker" in this trio. So cute and so caring of his men. I cannot wait for the next story in this series. Thank you so much for giving us another set of heroes for whom to cheer. :-)

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 12/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whiskers, Mane, and a Biter (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Hell's Bells (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was better than the first book the series. Love, lust, fear, attack, hot sex screen, ass kicking and the power of friendship. This book was it all and it's not a mere copy of the 1st book with different name characters. There are 12 books in this series and this is the 2nd book and I can't wait to read the next 10 because the 1st two were so good.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hell's Bells (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Screw Santa (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I couldn't believe the special offer that was given. The book cost 5.50 but if I per order A Very Marius Christmas then I got to order this book or series for .99 cent each book. Well now that I shared the offer of I life time let me tell you about this book. In the words of Tony the Tiger "It's Great" This book is not the typical D/s type of story.in the beginning I thought it was but in a few turn of the pages I realized it wasn't. The story is about finding the love of your life and doing all that you can to make each other happy. Good story well worth the cost even if you missed out on the deal.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Screw Santa (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Whiskers, Mane, and a Biter (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. It was definitely a good continuation of Squeak and Roar.

Reviewed by: Luna (Date: 12/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whiskers, Mane, and a Biter (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Wesley (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i loved it. i love this series. i cant for the next book.

Reviewed by: dianaturcott (Date: 12/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wesley (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Okay, Joyee's stories are almost identical now. The shy, scared twink who giggles is annoying after several books. Every omega has a story, but this one was just like the others except he is supposed to be older and help show the other omegas how to use his power. Again, something happens to cause him not to trust the group of the soon to be inner circle and issues arise. Big spoiler.... he saves a wolf pup and raises it.

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 11/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Wesley (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I was so excited to get the book. the blurb & exerpt were really good... and then I started reading it. The first 30 pages were ok, and then Wesley turns into a major drama queen. a misunderstanding blown out of proportion. it kinda reminds me of the stories where the writers drag out a misunderstanding for months on end... well that's how this book felt to me

Reviewed by: avidreader_01 (Date: 11/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wesley (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Wesley (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love Wesley.....he is the ultimate omega.....

Reviewed by: Teddybear (Date: 11/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wesley (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Wesley (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!

Reviewed by: T (Date: 11/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wesley (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Wesley (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This book wasn't as good as earlier ones in this series but it was okay.

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 11/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wesley (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



154 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Tristan (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was an ok book, however, Tristan got on my last nerve. At first, I could understand his feelings and sympathized with him, but then he started to contradict himself, he told Jared one thing but then turned around and did it with the other 2 guys w/o loving them, so he's a bit of a hypocrit in addition to being a hothead who jumps to conclusions(usually the wrong ones), add in the unexpected height growth, & it was a little hard to finish. I love Joyee Flynn, & don't want to give up on this series, so hopefully the next installment will be better.

Reviewed by: avidreader_01 (Date: 11/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tristan (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Suck and Lick (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Could not resist this title. Glad I chose it, wonderful!

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suck and Lick (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lust & Wrath (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fell in love with Mick and Beck in the previous books and could not wait for their story. Wonderful start that I was not expecting and would never have guessed!!! It stayed wonderful all the way through.

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lust & Wrath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Damian (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Must read entire series... How can you pick a favorite, I can't!!!

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Damian (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Dewey (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the entire series...

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dewey (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



118 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Fur and Flightless (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

cute and heartbreaking, I loved this book

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 10/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fur and Flightless (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Spits and Bellows (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy shit this pulled at my heart strings. Huck tries so hard and yet Peyton lack the ability to appreciate it. While I wish the explanation for Peyton's actions was more than OCD, I was still able to enjoy their attempts to fix a relationship that began on shaky ground.

Reviewed by: fridge (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spits and Bellows (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
My Spotted Dream (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful. Love the entire series.

Reviewed by: anavidreader (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Spotted Dream (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Branch of the Amazon (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Must read, very different

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branch of the Amazon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Flush the Twinkles (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of my favorite series!!!

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flush the Twinkles (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



170 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Carson (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of my favorites...

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Carson (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn