"

Reviews for Kiera West

Authors reviews

Books written by
Chloe Lang

Going Wilde (LoveXtreme)   Running Wilde (LoveXtreme)  
35 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Shane's Need (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The fourth installment of the Great Wolves of Passion, Alaska is amazing. The typos mentioned in an earlier review were not in the copy I downloaded. I assume it was a glitch of some sort that has been corrected. Anyway, I love the books that Ms. West is putting out. I can't wait for Rand's book.

Reviewed by: Chloe Lang (Date: 09/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shane's Need (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



Chloe Lang >
Total reviews by Chloe Lang: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Chloe Lang

Going Wilde (LoveXtreme)   Wilde Fire (LoveXtreme)  
55 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kiera West continues to dazzle me with her Alaskan Wolves. I think this might be my favorite so far.

Reviewed by: Chloe Lang (Date: 07/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



Chloe Lang >
Total reviews by Chloe Lang: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Chloe Lang

Going Wilde (LoveXtreme)   Wilde Fire (LoveXtreme)   Running Wilde (LoveXtreme)
73 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
The Alpha's Fall (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this shifter series that Ms. West has crafted. This is the second book in her Great Wolves of Passion Alaska. Noah is the Alpha of a sexy pack of wolf-shifters. He knows that Eve is their mate, and we get to see him lose himself to his instincts, falling for the woman of his dreams. I've added Ms. West's name to my Siren-Bookstrand notifications. I recommend any reader who loves this type of story to do the same.

Reviewed by: Chloe Lang (Date: 03/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Alpha's Fall (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



Chloe Lang >
Total reviews by Chloe Lang: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Divine Grace (MFMM)   Her Gentle Giant, Part 1: No Regrets (MF)  
118 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Seducing Their Mate (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kiera West has laid the foundation for what promises to be a very entertaining serialized novel in Great Wolves of Passion, Alaska. Seducing Their Mate is a fast-paced story that grabs the reader from the first page. Eve is an original heroine both in appearance and in viewpoint. Kiera's descriptions are very thorough without slowing the story down and I found myself pulled in immediately. Her alphas are also vividly depicted and well rounded, each with their own individual personalities and flaws. I'm looking forward to learning more about each of them individually as the serial progresses. The main storyline revolving around the injure and killing of wolves in the remote Alaskan wildlife preserve is interesting and Kiera has me hooked to find out what new surprises and challenges being the mate of six wolf-shifters holds for Eve. This is a fast read, perfect for a winter's night and a story that any fan of paranormal erotic romance will be very entertained by. I enthusiastically recommend it.

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 02/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Their Mate (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



Heather Rainier >
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kris Cook

118 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Seducing Their Mate (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kiera West’s debut book in Siren’s LoveXtreme imprint knocked my socks off. I’m a nut for paranormal, and shapeshifters are some of my favorites. West delivers one helluva a great first installment for Great Wolves of Passion, Alaska. Eve MacMillian is one of the heroines that you begin cheering for early on. The Dillion cousins are some of the sexy shifters I read, and I’m dying to know more about them. I’ve clicked to be notified of forthcoming Kiera West books from Siren. Great story. Great sex. Ms. West, keep’em coming.

Reviewed by: Kris Cook (Date: 02/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Their Mate (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



Kris Cook >
Total reviews by Kris Cook: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

118 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

It may have been a good read but truly, the author nor bookstrand can be bothered to finish the series - to complete a series that was promised == truly pathetic nor will they ever refund the money either

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 07/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Their Mate (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Another one of those slack authors that promise a series but fail to follow through - pity we can't get our money back as we bought the books on a promise of a full series.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 07/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Jason's Salvation (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Little did I know when I started this series that I picked a great time to do it, because book six in the series was just released this week! Woohoo! The downside? I will probably have to wait another year for Max's story, and I just don't know how I'll do it. I loved this installment! It was told primarily from Jason's pov, and I really liked that. I also really liked seeing how much Eve has come into her own person over the course of the series. When she gets pissed at the boys, she's not afraid to let them know, and it was great fun to watch. I also love the secondary characters in this series. The Redfoots, which are the bear shifters have become an integral part of the mystery, which deepens with this book and I would love and I am LOVE for them to have a spin off series. This series is just a lot of hot fun! I highly recommend it and can not wait for Max's book-book 7 to come out!!

Reviewed by: buckeyegirl (Date: 11/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jason's Salvation (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Jason's Salvation (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Started out strong but seems to jump around, chapters do it really connect .

Reviewed by: Mdscouter (Date: 11/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jason's Salvation (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love a shape shifting hero who know how to treat a lady, but more than one is out of site great! Love a great Manage! This one takes to the limit cant wait for more. Alaska sooo cold, but they keep her warm, or HOT as the case maybe. I love that there is no fighting over her just all of them working together to make her their mate. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: witch1 (Date: 01/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Shane's Need (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have always been a fan of Shane's throughout the series. This book made me like him even more. Ienjoyed this book and will continue on with the series.

Reviewed by: Anybody (Date: 12/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shane's Need (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great addition to kieran west's series.

Reviewed by: Anybody (Date: 12/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great addition to the series. It makes you want to read more. Some of the sex scenes are predictable but still steamy. I would suggest you read the others in the series first and if you like them you will like this book.

Reviewed by: Anybody (Date: 12/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

The plot of this book is fine.. it's just that they didn't edit it very well. At least 3 times they got the characters names mixed up - where there should have been Noah's name they used Ethan's & vice versa - did they not read & edit this book? Seriously, how hard would it have been to read the book through & at least check the names of the people mentioned are indeed the correct names????

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 11/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Shane's Need (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic series and it keeps getting better!!

Reviewed by: Tina D (Date: 11/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shane's Need (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Way to short

Reviewed by: jager779 (Date: 11/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series just gets better and better even the hot steamy sex is enough to make you need something to cool you off. Kiera aka Melissa Schroeder you are one talented writer. BRAVO!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was a good book, not the best in the series, but we needed Rand's story, seemed shorter than the preceding installments (use a kindle so not sure of actual length, I don't pay that much attention).

Reviewed by: luv2read (Date: 11/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



118 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Seducing Their Mate (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

How can this not be a wonderful beginning to a fascinating series with two such great writers? Eve is a scientist with little love in her life so far, but she truly loves wolves and it is to Alaska she journeys in fulfillment of a grant proposal. Lo and behold, Eve is courted by six lovers, brothers and cousins who she eventually discovers are wolf shifters. They, however, have not told her that she is their mate. While the sex is hot, Eve's heart is hurting as she wonders if any of these gorgeous giants could ever love someone whose parents didn't even love her. The story begins . . .

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Their Mate (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Not a stand alone work but closely connected to and dependent on the preceding episodes. Seemed a bit edgier than the ones before it because of Rand's craving. The heat is growing, not only in the bedroom but the mystery regarding the killing of wolves and the intent to kill Eve. Always gripe because each episode is too short and this one was shorter than the others. Is anyone listening?

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great installment in the Wolves of Passion, Alaska serial by Kiera West. This book explores the relationship between Eve & Rand. Rand is afraid to show Eve his more dominant side when they are alone in the bedroom so he decides to avoid Eve as much as possible. Eve is determined to get pass Rand's defenses. I loved this book and look forward to more books in this serial.

Reviewed by: bookfan747 (Date: 11/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rand's Craving (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Shane's Need (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The next episode in the saga of a human animal research scientist and the wolf-shifters who believe her to be their mate. She is still under the impression that these men are just having an affair with her until she leaves when her grant has expired. Shane is cousin to the Alpha and perhaps the neediest of the lot. His life has not been easy and he has turned to Eve to find the acceptance he never received in the past. This episode is far more emotional, having more of the emotional ups and downs than previous episodes. It also reveals more about the enemy of the pack, about the dark insanity that is driving the attacks on the wolves of the area, and the growing danger to Eve and her future with her men. A very good segment in this series and one that moves the story along nicely. As always, I renew my objection to the brevity of each episode vs the cost--not a good value, in my opinion, but now that I have begun the series I will see it through to the end.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 09/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shane's Need (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Shane's Need (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

expected better

Reviewed by: laminto (Date: 09/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shane's Need (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Shane's Need (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can't wait for more

Reviewed by: NurseDoctor (Date: 09/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shane's Need (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



73 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
The Alpha's Fall (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

He's a powerful, deeply responsible alpha of a pack of Alaskan wolf-shifters and she's a petite investigative scientist who has come to Alaska to study the activities of the area's wolves. Noah, his brother and his cousins meet Eve and they know she is their mate, but she's human and shy. Their plan to seduce her brings her into their circle of friendship and yet, Noah, as much as he "wants" her physically, struggles with the whole concept of loving someone. This is a very engaging first novella in a new series from Kiera West and Melissa Schroeder, and none of the segments are stand alone. Yet they are worth reading and will keep the interest of the reader from page one. Each subsequent book will highlight one of the principle shifters who seek to make Eve their mate.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 09/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Alpha's Fall (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. I fell in love with Ethan. He's so compassionate and warm. Can't wait for the next one!!!

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 09/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 60 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another episode in the continuing saga of a relationship that is developing with a group of wolf shifters--brothers and cousins--and a human scientist who is in Alaska to study wolf packs in nature and who these shifters know is their mate. None of these episodes are stand alone stories, and in my opinion, as good as they are, are just way too short and too expensive for what is forthcoming. Had I not started this series, I would not continue buying these succeeding episodes because I just don't think they are a good value. However, that being said, the stories themselves are beautifully written and the developing relationships are fascinating. There is also an underlying mystery of murders that are being committed with an eye to implicating the shifter community. They are really delightful stories, but their brief format and cost-per-word takes away some of the joy for me.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 08/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



118 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Seducing Their Mate (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Liked the story. It could have used some more development. I was disappointed in the ending. I feel like half the book got lost.

Reviewed by: jgb (Date: 08/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Their Mate (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I cant say enough about this series. I love love love it. Its a must read. Kiera West does it again.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West



73 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
The Alpha's Fall (LoveXtreme) by Kiera West (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I can't wait to collect all the stories

Reviewed by: pumkin (Date: 07/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Alpha's Fall (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiera West