"

Reviews for Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)

Reader Reviews

78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I don't think I will ever look a bottle of syrup the same way again anytime soon, I am so glad my husband was home for that one ;) Now granted I am not into more than one man (my Husband) but hot diggity does this author make it sound awesome. Lena's life has been full of hard knocks and believe me when I tell you I am a glad I wasn't sitting next to my spouse a few times (he already ducks or moves away from me during violent TV shows lol). Again; Dixie Lee Dwyer took something that happens every day in this country and around the world and put a face on it and also added hope to it, I know a lot of woman out there do give up hope and just want to take the easy way and wish for someone to rescue them like Lena's friend Ariel, that poor girl. But not Lena, she wouldn't give up and she gave as good as she got, and for those women out there who are still fighting the good fight keep fighting and raise your daughters to be strong. This second time around, reading this book I again had a hard time putting this book down and the other book I am reading suffered for it. The first two books in this series are equally hot, steamy and compelling and well worth the read. I look forward to reading Millie's story again and catching up with the rest of the series :) This Review was originally posted here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2014/05/lenas-happily-every-after-by-dixie-lynn.html

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 08/11/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Just OK for me. Lena's story as well as Bryant's was very compelling. Unfortunately I thought Bryant's miraculous recovery wasn't realistic or dealt with well. His relationship with Lena was great, but the relationship with his parents and brothers felt really incomplete. After watching Bryant yelling and cursing his entire family for the longest time, suddenly having sex with Lena in a menage repairs those broken relationships? That's basically what happened. If there was a scene where Bryant apologized to his parents and brothers I missed it. It was like they all just decided to forget Bryant's horrible treatment of them. Sure he had PTSD, but still. The author was so detailed about Bryant's harshness, you'd think she'd have given us more closure about that. For example, he's now doing physical therapy but his he getting psychological help? Was Lena's love acruelly a cure-all for PTSD of all things? Hard to buy. Also, the ending g felt really rushed. Overall, not one of my favorites.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 08/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book. Love this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book!! Lena has had a hard life and you are just pulling for her to find someone to help and love her. She not only gets someone to love her, but four handsome Alpha males to love her.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45

The premise is cute, but only 2 of the brothers are significantly discussed. Multiple partners are my favorite genre, however when more than 2 males are involved it requires more from the author to provide depth for all of the characters and Ms. Dwyer failed in this book. I will still include Ms. Dwyer as one of my favorite authors.

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 12/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Lena, she's strong, but still vonerable. Great read.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 11/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45

This is a good light read for the third installment of this series. The sex scenes were good as usual for this author and I liked that not allof the brothers had to be present everytime there was actually some one on one time. I also liked that at least one of the brothers got to truly see the type of life that Lena came from.

Reviewed by: Kazinasin (Date: 10/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Authors reviews

Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm a huge fan of Miss Dixie Lynn Dwyer and this series is one of my favorites. I just love that she can write so many different men and make them all unique. I have Millie's book on pre-order. Can't wait!

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 09/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dixie Lynn Dwyer has done it again. I couldn't put this book down until the very end.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book, showing women no matter how hard life is that there is always hope. And sometimes you just might find your happy ever after. ( Man I so want to move to Pearl to meet some hot sexy men !!!!)

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 08/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Books written by
Lori King

78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dixie does it again, with Lena's Happily Ever After. Kenny, Quinn, Blake, and Bryant are HOT HOT HOT, and Lena is relatable, and in desperate need of love and affection. Following her journey from lonely homeless young woman, to the strong woman who can handle 4 Alpha men was a pleasure. Bryant was my favorite of the four hero's because who doesn't love a wounded warrior, even if he's viciously pushing away the woman he is destined to be with. I wish I had stars because I would give Dixie five big gold ones for this book.

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 08/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Lori King >
Total reviews by Lori King: 26

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic. Since reading Anna's story I have felt that Pearl is a special town. Lena had a hard life even before she left home and lived on the streets of Detroit. Her years on the streets have made her distrustful of people, men in particular. Her luck changed when she reached Pearl and met Doc Jones and his family. Docs four sons knew she was theirs but it took a while for Lena to accept and trust them. This is a truely wonderful series and I will be watching for the next instalment.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 199 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One word "FANTASTIC" I couldnt put this one down. I have loved this series from the start. Ms Dwyer makes you feel like you are there with her characters and feel what they feel. I so look forward to Sage's story.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer