"

Reviews for Morgan Fox

Authors reviews

Books written by
Laylah Roberts

17 Ratings
Avg - 3.41
Breathless Temptation (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I couldnt bring myself to finish this story. The timeline was ridiculous. She'd been there a few days, slept with them both and fell for them hard. Little unbelievable.. And the whole ménage situation was awkward and weird. Plus Clay kept thinking of Hunter as a kid-he was the same age as Delilah. It just felt wrong.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 06/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathless Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

62 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Seduced by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Didn't get much of a feel for Brie, no background to her character, but maybe its coming later. Still, I felt the characters did some things that didn't really seem to be in tune with who they were but rather it was what the author needed them to do in order for the plot to work. But it was okay.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 05/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

3 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Forgotten Temptation (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a really good book with a great story line. The part I didn't like was how old the little girl sounded, more like a teenager than a five year old

Reviewed by: threetoes42 (Date: 05/30/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forgotten Temptation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
A Twin Valentine (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It felt AMAZING to be back with everyone from the Moonlight Shifters. Again I like knowing there isn't always rainbows and unicorns with some of our favorite characters. But it also really sweet to see the men chase their mate and prove they care about her as much as she cares for them. Tabitha sure learns that well and I am glad because as one of my favorite characters in this series, I enjoyed seeing Luken and Ryken seduce their woman as well as do everything in their power to give her everything she wants. I hope to see some more books in this series, especially since I am completely addicted to it.

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 02/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Twin Valentine (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Unavoidable Heat (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Marie's Tempting Reads ARC Review: Now I have to admit, with Unavoidable Heat, I wasn't to0 impressed with our hero, Victor at first. But luckily he grew on me. Instead of the crude, arrogant man I assumed he was from the beginning, he turned out to be a sweet, caring, and well, sexy as all get out man! Janie is one heck of a strong woman. She is working hard to provide for her siblings since their parents death and didn't think she had time for men or romance in her life. When Victor offers her a one-night stand, and seeing how sexy he was, she couldn't say no! Little did she know she would see him again and the chemistry that sizzled between them, would not only still be going, but seemed more intense then ever! Unavoidable Heat was scorching! The characters had me second guessing myself while the story captured my interest from chapter one. Miss Fox's Men of Iron Horse series is addicting and always mouth-watering good! The sex is super H-O-T too! I mean SO hot, that I am surprised my ereader didn't steam up and have a malfunction, kind of hot! Unavoidable Heat gets a SIZZLING FOUR SHOOTING STARS! Sexy, steamy, sizzling, this book will satisfy and have you craving more in the series.

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 01/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unavoidable Heat (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
A McCarthy Christmas (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A very nice Christmas story!!!! Loved it!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 975 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A McCarthy Christmas (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
A McCarthy Christmas (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Marie's Tempting Reads ARC Review: It was nice to get back in to the Moonlight Shifter stories, especially with my favorite trio: Sebastian, Jonah, and Brie. But I was also sad to see Jonah so...depressed and down. Yet, at the same time to see Brie, the pack, and Sebastian, come together to try to help Jonah, as he helped others, was a pretty nice thing to see. I honestly felt for him and wanted the sweet, teasing, strong Jonah back. It took him looking for Brie and Sebastian's daughter to finally realize he had everything he wanted right in front of him, he just was to blind to see it. This story was beautiful, sad at first, but ended with the BEST holiday present Jonah could of ever asked for! After reading A McCarthy Christmas, I now remember how much these stories bring joy and pleasure to readers. I love their world and miss them so much. I hope to see some more books in this series. I loved watching Brie and Sebastian together as much as I loved watching Brie fight for her and Jonah and for their love. Even though this book wasn't full of cheer and happiness, I was more than happy with it, because we got to see what problems can come between a triad relationship. In the end, everything not only worked themselves out, but became even more magical. A McCarthy Christmas gets a WONDERFUL FOUR SHOOTING STARS! To see my favorite characters together again for the holidays, is the BEST holiday gift EVER!

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 12/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A McCarthy Christmas (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Captivated Heat (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Marie's Tempting Reads ARC Review: Captivated Heat seemed completely different from Morgan Fox's previous Men of Iron Horse stories. This one was a bit shorter as well, but it was in no way less good. This story concentrated mainly on the couples romance. The only real demon in the plot was Daniel's nightmares and Samantha's trust issues. Samantha was one tough cookie. After Daniel left years ago for the military, Sam felt abandoned and hurt. After his return, all the feelings Sam thought she left behind comes crashing back and now its up to Daniel to prove to her that he is no longer that selfish person she thought he was and to win her heart and soul back. Captivated Heat was a touching story full of second chance love and breathtaking sex. As each character works through their issues, we get to see the crackling passion, and the strong feelings they each have for the other. I have always been happy with each story from Fox's Men of Iron Horse series. But this one was more heartbreaking yet was also the most sweetest one out of them all. There might of been a time or two I could of kicked both Sam and Daniel's butts, but in the end I felt Daniel won not only Sam's hearts, but the hearts of us readers. Captivated Heat got a MAGNIFICENT FOUR SHOOTING STARS! I love the passion, the heartache, and the sweet love making that took place in the story. Morgan Fox knows how to write a story that is both heartfelt and steamy, perfect for a reader like me!

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 07/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captivated Heat (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Undercover Heat (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Marie's Tempting Reads ARC Review: THE BEST ONE YET! I LOVE LOVE LOVED Undercover Heat. This one is undoubtedly my favorite one in Morgan Fox's Men of Iron Horse series so far. I absolutely melted with Special Agent Reid. He was gloriously good looking and he oozed of sex and sin. His description was beyond mouthwatering to me and I had a hard time NOT drooling, I swear! Now Brynn is one hot-headed heroine. She is not only a gorgeous woman, but she doesn't take no crap and isn't even aware of her own appeal thanks to a very cruel ex. However, all it takes is one sexy agent disguised as a bad ass, to show her how desirable and sexy she truly is. I loved the hotter then hell sex in Undercover Heat. But the one scene that stuck out to me most was the first time Reid and Brynn had sex, which happened to be in the storage room of the bar Brynn works at. It was incredibly fast, hot, and addicting. But these two had sparks flying everywhere even outside the bedroom. They clashed so beautifully that they each did their best to rile the other up until their passion took over and they ended up in bed. I am telling you all that it was SPECTACULAR. These two characters were MADE for each other and I just LOVED this story to pieces. Its action packed and so very sensual. The storyline was good and solid and so delicious. Morgan Fox did it again, and I can't WAIT for the next book! I give Undercover Heat A FLYING FIVE SHOOTING STARS! I liked the writing and LOVED both Brynn and Reid. It had the perfect blend of romance and edge to the story. I can't get enough of this series and am eagerly awaiting the next one!

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 06/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Undercover Heat (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Unbridled Heat (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Marie's Tempting Reads Review: I FREAKING LOVED THIS BOOK!! I have read most of Morgan Fox's books and I always thought her Moonlight Shifter Series was my favorite, but she definitely topped that with her new book in her new series, Unbridled Heat. With biker romance becoming so popular, I can definitely see why Morgan Fox would go to writing in this particular direction. The fact that she hit it off right away with Unbridled Heat is beyond INCREDIBLE in my opinion. I haven't read a whole lot of biker romance because I didn't think I could get into them but I am now completely hooked on this series by Morgan Fox and simply can't wait for the next book in this series! The characters were very unique and complete opposites of each other, I think that is precisely why they fit so well together. Layla is a good girl. She is innocent and sweet while Luke is the bad boy, who likes women and doesn't fall in love with them...until Layla. Even though he is warned off her by several of the ladies at the bar Layla works at, he can't seem to help himself. Sparks fly between Layla and Luke and passion soars with each encounter and soon Luke finds himself falling in love for the first time. This story was incredibly sweet and mouth-watering good! I loved the sexy bad boy biker and the innocent bartender. The sex was scorching and the overall story-line was written beautifully. I am now in LOVE with bikers thanks to Morgan Fox. I give Unbridled Heat an AMAZING FIVE SHOOTING STARS!! If your looking for a new biker story or interested in reading your first one, then Morgan Fox's Unbridled Heat would be PERFECT for you.

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 06/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled Heat (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Beautiful Heat (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The one thing that drew me in at first was this cover. I loved the colors and the couple on the cover. It is super hot and just draws the eye and made me want to caress it. Plus with a title like Beautiful Heat it had me thinking of sultry nights and fiery passion. Zerina is one kick-ass woman. She is beautiful and unique with very little filter. She speaks her mind and has no problem telling people where to go if they get on her nerves. The one thing she seemed most scared of was the gorgeous firefighter Jeremy. I liked the fact that he doesn't seem to be turned off at all by Zerina's tattoos or piercings or prickly attitude. If anything he seemed more determined to get himself lodged under her skin and into her heart to find out why she seemed so reluctant and almost menacing around him. The fact that we had such a surly heroine and a dedicated, sweet guy was refreshing to me. You don't find a heroine like Zerina often so when I find one that can be both an ass-kicker and a sweetheart, I found myself really rooting for her. She is feisty, tough, and yet super sweet with a heart of gold. Jeremy is a real hero too. He sets out to win her heart and to show her that not all pretty men are asses. I thought Unbridled Heat was good, but I found Beautiful Heat to be even better. I think Morgan Fox is onto something with her Men of Iron Horse series. Its compelling, dangerous in a sexy and intriguing way, with men that know how to ride a motorcycle and to treat a woman, inside and outside the bedroom! I give Beautiful Heat an OUTSTANDING FIVE SHOOTING STARS! If I could give this an Eight, I would. I loved the story and characters and I hope to see MANY MANY stories in the Men of Iron Horse series.

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 05/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Heat (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



27 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Tempted by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful story of 3 lives. Brie, Sebastian and Jonah are Mates. With the virus slowly destroying Sebastian, what will they do to save him. A must read story

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tempted by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Forgotten Temptation (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forgotten Temptation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Forbidden Temptation (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As I patiently waited for Cooper's story, I was anticipating a great story. I was not disappointed. Ms. Fox truly delivered on this one. She has a knack for making the readers go through so many emotions while reading, it's almost flawless. Catherine went from being a scarred scared woman, into something shiny and bright, and strong. She rekindled my love for a strong heroine, and she proved that with Catherine. Hurrah for survivors! She also made me believe that there are still true gentlemen out in the world waiting for the right woman. Kind, patient, and ever loving Cooper finally got his happily ever after! I was very, very happy to finally read his story. It was well worth the wait. I would recommend this to anyone who loves true romance, high emotions, and let's face it, really hot love scenes.

Reviewed by: Lydia Mazza (Date: 06/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forbidden Temptation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.25

Outstanding fits this book to perfection! I LOVED it! The characters are struggling with so many emotions and baggage from past and present events that just add so much to the whole story. I really like Bianca and thought she was such a great combination of sweet and strong while Brody and Ryder were both dominant and edgy. I also loved the fact that there was constant action. Whether it was a very spicy sex scene or bad guys after them or even the good guys, there was always something going on to make sure I was kept captivated. I can't say enough how much I enjoy Morgan Fox's Moonlight Shifter Series. I think this is one of the BEST series I have had the pleasure of reading.

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 12/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Enslaved by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.20

Morgan Fox never disappoints! This was an "out of this world" read! ;) Magnificently strong alpha who makes your knees go weak like a hero is supposed to! I will say that at times I couldn't decide if I wanted the heroine to have a ménage or not. *I'm telling you...I LOVED that Alpha!* But, I eventually fell a little bit in love with the "other one". I couldn't help it, Morgan's descriptions and details just pulled me right into the book with them. If you love shifters, sparking emotions, HOT men, HOT sex, HOT men...oh, I said that...then you need to BUY this book now! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this book and ALL of Morgan Fox's books!

Reviewed by: T. Faris (Date: 09/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Shadow (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.20

As usual Ms. Fox delivers a heart racing, intense, sexually charged book. The hero was amazing in his alpha role, the beta of the book was mesmerizing in his own right. The details were completely fabulous and made you feel like you were part of this book. The heroine, for me, was touch and go, but by the end she redeemed herself beautifully. I would highly recommend this book for anyone who likes a bit of whimsy, lots of sexual tension, great battle scenes, hot, hot hot and I do mean HOT sex, and just a fabulous read over all! Great job by the author in capturing my heart with another great book!

Reviewed by: Lydia Mazza (Date: 09/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Shadow (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



27 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Tempted by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series! So glad this was recommend to me by my Facebook friends ! Morgan Fox is a awesome writer!

Reviewed by: Tonda (Date: 07/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tempted by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Seduced by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story ! Can't wait to get book 2

Reviewed by: Tonda (Date: 06/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Zombie Seduction (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Do not let the title of the book mislead you. Sexiest Zombie ever!!! The story was not only extremely erotic, it was action packed from beginning to end. I loved this book and could not put it down. I can't wait to see more sexy action packed books from Morgan Fox!!!

Reviewed by: Texas Girl (Date: 06/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zombie Seduction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Zombie Seduction (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the book. Zombie Seduction is about a couple that have been in love for as long as they can remember but they never told each other until something happens to him and he goes to her for help. They finally tell each other the truth and the SEX is great and the mystery is great too. This is a book that you must buy.

Reviewed by: 13 (Date: 05/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zombie Seduction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Zombie Seduction (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such a fun book to read! I didn't think I would enjoy it as much as I did from the book title. (Don't let it deceive you!) I had a hard time keeping a straight face at some of the funnier moments in the book, "awe'ing" at the sad/emotional parts, and holy hell.. the sex scenes were HOT HOT HOT!! Who knew that Zombies could be sexy? It was a really great book, well written, and moved along at a nice pace! Ms. Fox did an outstanding job with this one, as her other works have proven and I can not wait to read more!

Reviewed by: Lydia Mazza (Date: 05/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zombie Seduction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Bewitched by the Moon (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have truly enjoyed the Moonlight Shifters series. From the beginning Ms. Fox brings forth memorable characters that you will either love, or love to hate. This book is no exception. I really enjoyed reading Tiffany and Zane's story. From the very beginning which starts off the book with an amazing fight sequence to the fugut wrenching wrenching emotions of loss. You find yourself emersed in the book not wanting it to end. The fight sequences were fast t paced and incredible, the love scenes were a sensual delight and let's face it, scorching HOT, to the laugh out loud moments that were a breath of fresh air scattered throughout the book, this had it all!! I am now patiently awaiting the next installment of the series and I am excited to say that I can't wait! I highly recommend this book! Great job Ms. Fox!!

Reviewed by: Lydia Mazza (Date: 04/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bewitched by the Moon (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
Stone Temptation (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was the best book yet in the Temptation series. The damaged pasts of Gracie Stone and James is wonderfully written to where you start to look in your past and see what might be there holding you back and what you can do to get over it and move on. I don't know how to write this review without giving to much away. Just know that Stone thinks he is a peacock and Clay thinks James is acting like a girl and at the end of the book you will be smiling. You will not be disappointed reading Stone Temptation. I'm not sure if I have ever given a book 5 stars but Stone Temptation deserves it ENJOY

Reviewed by: Louise (Date: 10/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.41
Breathless Temptation (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this series. Hope there are more to come.

Reviewed by: D Ful (Date: 07/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathless Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.90
Discovering Temptation (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great series. Loved the hot men.

Reviewed by: D Ful (Date: 07/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Discovering Temptation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.41
Breathless Temptation (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yummy yummy

Reviewed by: 13 (Date: 07/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathless Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.41
Breathless Temptation (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, this series is amazing. Ms Fox is an amazing storyteller.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathless Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.90
Discovering Temptation (MF) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book, I loved the menage scene I just had to laugh it was so perfect. So looking forward to reading the next book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Discovering Temptation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.41
Breathless Temptation (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Morgan Fox does it again with Breathless Temptation. This story will capture you from page one and not let you go till you have read the last page. I was not sure how the story would work out with one female and two very strong and proud cowboy's, but Ms. Fox wrote their story beautifully. This story is wonderful from the very beginning, but the end of the book is my favorite part of the book. To me it ended exactly how it did.

Reviewed by: Louise (Date: 06/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathless Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox