"

Reviews for Natalie Acres

Reader Reviews

10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Sexual Healing (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this whole series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Healing (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Sex Slave (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was a good book but I had a little trouble "getting into it". Was still good though.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Slave (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Here Comes Trouble (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Here Comes Trouble (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.19

It was a good book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unsettled Debts (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Beautiful Trouble (LoveXtreme) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Was a good book to start a series. Really liked it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Trouble (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Here Comes Trouble (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Happy Ellie got out, and went to find peace and safety with her 4 sexy hot sizzling smoking men!!!! Wheww, this was steamy good Loved it

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Here Comes Trouble (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.33
Satisfying Extortion (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is book 2 of my favorite series by Natalie Acres! The extortionists are at it again. The MC is called to the small town of Satisfying where most of the town was already gone, either killed or moved on. Kurt has just celebrated his 30th birthday and realizes his mate will find him soon. What he doesn't bargain for is she is also destined to be Marcus's and Blaez's mate as well. Suzette is the woman they all need. When they realize the true identity of who the extortionist is after, will anyone be safe? Once again Natalie Acres has brought us an amazing sequel to one of her series and holy cow I had to change my panties in the last part of the book! Smoking hot!!!!

Reviewed by: Shirley W. (Date: 11/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Satisfying Extortion (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Here Comes Trouble (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

First of all I need to say I love the concept of this book. Natalie Acres has always been one of my favorites but this has shot her to the top! A town that takes in abused women and their children and protects them is near and dear to my heart! Ok...so the amazing story! Ellie has been divorced from her abusive ex and checked out this elusive town many times but never sure when she would end up there. Alister is in shock when he sees his beautiful Ellie looking like a punching bag . Overwhelming feelings of regret flood him and the other three men who invade Ellie's dreams. In this town where she knows she is safe, can Ellie learn to forgive the betrayal she felt and love her men again? Alister, Ryan, Bradley, and Derek will love their girl and take care and protect her like she deserves. No matter what the threat. I cannot wait for the rest of this series! And dont forget the smoking hot sex scenes!

Reviewed by: Shirley W. (Date: 10/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Here Comes Trouble (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Here Comes Trouble (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely love menage books. This one is no exception. I like that its based in a fictional town called Trouble, TN. Kinda made me feel like it was in my backyard. LOL I read a lot books & sometimes it's nice to have a little novella instead of 300 pages jammed pack. The book of course is about a woman who leaves her ex husband & retreats to Trouble. When she gets there is when I fell in love w/the story. All the emotions came back to her & the loves of her life. The book has a sense of humor. I laughed a lot. I don't like giving away spoilers so u are just going to have to read the book. :D One of my favorite lines outta the whole book was this one... " Either you guys are happy to see me or you're carrying around some mighty big guns in your blue jeans tonight."

Reviewed by: anthrochick1931 (Date: 10/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Here Comes Trouble (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Sexual Expression (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely love this series by Natalie Acres! This is book 2 in The Contemporary Cowboys Series. Coco Baldini has suffered a loss. The Blazier family took her in and made her part of their family. When tragedy happens, she is sent away without so much as a word from her Dom, Brandon. When the dust finally settles, it is another Blazier brother that comes to retrieve her. She and Kurt explore their feelings for one another. Can Brandon handle letting another man around Coco, even if it is his brother? And let's not forget Liam who is head over heels in love with her also. Then there is the chaos that is surrounded with being a Baldini and a Blazier. People always trying to kill you. This installment has smoking hot scenes and lots of turmoil. Drina gets access to a Blazier brother and Coco realizes she needs more then one! Cannot wait for the next book!

Reviewed by: Shirley W. (Date: 09/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Expression (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Sexual Healing (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brianna is one of the daughters of the infamous Alberto Baldini. When she is attacked because of her father's debts, the Jackson brothers are right there to take care of her. Jax, Flint, and Tyler plan to claim what is theirs and take care of their woman. The threat is much larger and the girls' uncle Kane and his wife Peyton come to lend a hand. Realizing they are dealing with the mob, Kane calls reinforcements. These families take care of their own but with this large of a threat, Kane decides to call the Feds in also. This is my first Cowboy book I have read from Natalie Acres and now I know I need to catch up! These Cowboys are smoking hot, drool worthy, and know how to train their women! Sign me up! Cannot wait for the next installment!

Reviewed by: Shirley W. (Date: 09/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Healing (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Cowboy Boots and Inconspicuous Motives (MF) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book kept me on the edge of my seat from the start. Sydney always side stepped the rules, however this time, she went way too far. My heart was breaking for her men. Good thing they know what to do, have have the back up of the other operatives. I loved how we got to see all of the operatives together. People we have read about in the other 7 books. I loved touching base again. How many times can I say love in one review. Action packed....touching......love of friends who are a family.

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 09/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Inconspicuous Motives (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Cowboy Boots and Inconspicuous Motives (MF) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I. LOVE. THIS. SERIES!!!! Omg Brock, wheww, he is something else...Yum :-) This was exciting, dangerous, sexy as sin, and im dying for more FANTASTIC

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Inconspicuous Motives (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Sexual Affection (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This just keeps getting better.... whew, these guys are smoking hot!! And I love that the women go for what they want too. Yak.....yum-o-licious!!!! FANTASTIC

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Affection (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Sexual Expression (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Even better than book one!!! These guys are sexy as sin and I love how strong and brave Coco is, a woman who's not afraid to stand up for what she wants this was fantastic and I can not wait for more

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Expression (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Sexual Healing (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book. Love how characters from her other books are in it. It makes the story. Great Author. Can't wait until the next one

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Healing (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Sexual Healing (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic way to start book 1.... omg this was exciting, sexy, and so damn Hot! I can not wait to find out what happens loved this?

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Healing (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Sexual Healing (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

THIS WAS A GREAT STORY LINE...IT WAS DIFFERENT. LATELY IT SEEMS THE STORIES ALL SEEM TO BLEND TOGETHER...THIS WENT A WHOLE NEW DIRECTION. IT APPEARS WE HAVE A SERIES FROM THIS AND I CANNOT WAIT TO READ THEM.

Reviewed by: DEANNA (Date: 06/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Healing (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Bounty (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Of course I loved this book as much as book 1 (imprints). What can I say is that if u love menage & don't mind the sexy shifters that go with it; then by all means buy these books. I really enjoyed the new type of shifters added. Not going to spoil what they are. Frank is still an all time favorite of mine. He really does take care of Carla & Jock does as well. Carla truly becomes a stronger alpha female in this book. There is a little twist w/in the pack so read to find out what. :)

Reviewed by: anthrochick1931 (Date: 05/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bounty (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



182 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Sex Camp (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The story was kind of confusing at times but it was still good. I just wish that Mitch would have ended up with her as well as the other two.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Camp (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Cowboy Boots and Inconceivable Arrangements (MF) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A 5 rating is not enough! !!!! THIS WAS FANTASTIC!!!! Oh how the mighty kinky fall lol loved manny and melody together, perfect really :-) Manny is a hard ass with a hugh heart, sexy as sin, and with a mouth to go with it!!!! Loved loved loved this!!!!!!!!! Fantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Inconceivable Arrangements (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.75

Loved Scott Cade Drake and Maria. ,,,, they were hot together! !! Very sad parts, and I cant wait to follow their story!!! Will this unit ever catch a break?This was fantastic! Bring on Mannys story

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Uncensored Behavior (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Cowboy Boots and Inexpressible Longing (MF) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

FANTASTIC......What can you say about Drew? He's dark dangerous thick headed a hero and sexy as hell!!!! Glad he gets his HEA, I hope lol lol . Natalie never disappoints

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Inexpressible Longing (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Sex Slave (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

i love this series and the characters involved, but this story was abit predictable.

Reviewed by: stephanief74 (Date: 04/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Slave (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Sex Slave (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. It was a well writen storyline with lots of twists and turns and it was great to follow along with Kimberly as she discovers the missing parts of her life and the men that have watched and saved her from a distance.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Slave (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Sex Slave (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series keeps getting better and better. Kimberly was worth the wait and it was amazing to travel with her through her search for love. She prevailed in the end in finding her men that would help her overcome the betrayal of the man she trusted for years and learn the true meaning of love and submission. I can bearly wait to see what is next in this series.

Reviewed by: readerromance2003 (Date: 03/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Slave (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Sex Retreat (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Got a little strange for me.

Reviewed by: sgaddie (Date: 03/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Retreat (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



298 Ratings
Avg - 3.85
Sex Party (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing new series for me. Can't get enough

Reviewed by: shmoopie (Date: 03/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Party (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Sex Retreat (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It just keeps getting better and better....., so hot, and love Trixies son Caz, he made me laugh well done :-)

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Retreat (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Sex Retreat (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I was soooo excited to start Sex Retreat today. Sadly, I'm hugely frustrated. I have read all of her previous books, however, some were read a long, long time ago. I read about 5-7 books a week. I have no memory of Stephen Patchett, Cow Camp or Mitch Colony. Who's Cash? I'm lost. With e-books, it's not that easy to flip back thru the older works and refresh your memory. In fact, some books are on an old e-reader. Please, Natalie, consider including short re-caps at the beginnings of your books. Help your good readers out by refreshing their memories. These characters are with you daily, but that's not the same for the reader. At the very least, your books are NOT stand-alone. Thank you for your talent and for the hours of entertainment I have gotten from your work. I am still a crazy fan.

Reviewed by: CMG (Date: 03/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Retreat (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres