"

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Reader Reviews

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I read tons of books but very few are the kind that leave me happy and amused. This was one! There was a huge plot twist in the middle which I hope suggests it can become and entire series. I love it!

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 09/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another episode in the misadventures of Lany and Sal. Lany gets into trouble completely without effort. It's taking more and more of the Team and extended family to help Sal get him out again. These two should just stop having celebrations. LOL..

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I'm loving this series. Sweet, sexy. with a touch of mystery and a redefining of the relationships everyone has. It's great that we now have a pack. I cant wait to see where it goes.

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Best Series I have read in along time. Keeps you wanting more and wondering whats going to happen next. The characters are so real you care about them. Please more from this series i'm hooked

Reviewed by: Sharon (Date: 07/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Sinclair, have from the previous book. I was so looking forward to his story. My first impression in this book of Stone was NOT a good one. I kept putting it down, ok throwing it down, and telling him off. Soon though, after he and Sinclair FINALLY talked about this and worked things through, I grew to love him. The way these group of men talk to each other and interact is great. The way they have each others backs and their love for....never mind. Sinclair and Stones love for each other is beautiful to see. Read this book. You will completely and thoroughly enjoy yourself. I want to say one more thing....Derp. You'll understand. Happy reading.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 91 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Man I so love Lany and Sal. Again a very good book. Can't wait for more.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love it. Want more....

Reviewed by: Tammy Ward (Date: 06/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

yet another great book by Stormy the humour and characterisation were brilliant particularly loved the breakfast scene, i could just see a picture of it in my mind. I hope it develops into a series as would love for Sinclair and Stone to find their mates.

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 06/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this new book. I hope it evolves into a series. Bob was a big surprise to me and I loved Shade too. This had all the action, humor, sexiness and wonderful writing I expect from Stormy Glenn. Would definitely like to know more and am crossing my fingers that Sinclair is next to have a story!

Reviewed by: dtaylor0413 (Date: 06/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Bob! He was the perfect combination of nerd and power. Can't say toon much because it will give him away. Read the book, you will laugh and shake your head and cheer Bob on. Now we wait for Conner and everyone else's story! (Hint) Another winner Stormy

Reviewed by: sugarlipps (Date: 05/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolute loved Bob and Shade together! Bob was funny...had my laughing out loud several times by the things he thought. I also wanted to hug him and tell him he was a great guy, especially when he thought there was nothing great about him. Shade thought no one ever noticed him but how can that be? He is drop dead HOT! Even I could see it and I wasn't even "seeing" him. Shades disbelief , hope and then gratitude that he DID indeed have a mate and all that meant for him and his fellow assassins was a heart clenching moment. A touching, loving, scary, HOT, awesomely written story. To say I loved this story about Bob and Shade is a huge understatement. I look forward to, hopefully reading stories about Shade's co-workers in future books.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 05/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 91 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Shy Guys Finish First (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 05/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shy Guys Finish First (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Primal Oath (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 05/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Primal Oath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Right Time for Us (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved Gus and Robby. This story was so good. Thanks

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 04/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Right Time for Us (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Shy Guys Finish First (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story. I was flinching when Moose was being abused yet understood why he didn't retaliate. Then when he and Cory came together , I knew it would be a great thing...and it was! They had each others backs and best interests at heart. Love, Love, Love this story. Hoping Moose's younger brother gets his story and love soon.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 91 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shy Guys Finish First (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Hot Mess 4 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely wonderful series. Another mysterious and exciting book by Stormy Glenn. Looking forwards to the next one in this series.

Reviewed by: zukhan (Date: 03/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 4 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Stealing His Warrior's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was different than any other book I have read from this author. I loved it it just drew me in.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stealing His Warrior's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good and so real. I wanted to jump into the book and help.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Flying High (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book. I love this author. Never a bad book.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flying High (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Beyond Eternity (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an amazing series. I'm so in love can't wait for more

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beyond Eternity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Hot Mess 4 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this book was so good. Lany and Sal are the best. This book has everything in it. The messes Lany gets into and now they get 2 little girls. OMG there has to be another book.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 4 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Precious Love (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Precious Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Chase (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good read

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chase (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read this series and this one I love the best don't know why just do. Love it

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Hot Mess 3 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book. I'm so in love with this series please let there be another 10 in this series.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 3 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Hot Mess 2 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great great great book. Sal and lany are the best could read about them every day.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 2 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this is so good love lany and sal

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Beyond the Darkness (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So good another great book

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beyond the Darkness (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Beyond Regret (MM, MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The best.omg loved it

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beyond Regret (MM, MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
A Gentleman's Wager (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book. But then again I love all of Stormy's books.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Gentleman's Wager (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn