"

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Reader Reviews

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Right Time for Us (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved Gus and Robby. This story was so good. Thanks

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 04/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Right Time for Us (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Shy Guys Finish First (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story. I was flinching when Moose was being abused yet understood why he didn't retaliate. Then when he and Cory came together , I knew it would be a great thing...and it was! They had each others backs and best interests at heart. Love, Love, Love this story. Hoping Moose's younger brother gets his story and love soon.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shy Guys Finish First (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Hot Mess 4 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely wonderful series. Another mysterious and exciting book by Stormy Glenn. Looking forwards to the next one in this series.

Reviewed by: zukhan (Date: 03/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 4 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Stealing His Warrior's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was different than any other book I have read from this author. I loved it it just drew me in.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stealing His Warrior's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good and so real. I wanted to jump into the book and help.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Flying High (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book. I love this author. Never a bad book.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flying High (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Beyond Eternity (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an amazing series. I'm so in love can't wait for more

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beyond Eternity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Hot Mess 4 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this book was so good. Lany and Sal are the best. This book has everything in it. The messes Lany gets into and now they get 2 little girls. OMG there has to be another book.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 4 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Precious Love (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Precious Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Chase (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good read

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chase (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read this series and this one I love the best don't know why just do. Love it

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Hot Mess 3 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book. I'm so in love with this series please let there be another 10 in this series.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 3 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Hot Mess 2 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great great great book. Sal and lany are the best could read about them every day.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 2 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this is so good love lany and sal

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Beyond the Darkness (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So good another great book

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beyond the Darkness (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Beyond Regret (MM, MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The best.omg loved it

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beyond Regret (MM, MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
A Gentleman's Wager (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book. But then again I love all of Stormy's books.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Gentleman's Wager (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
A Gentleman's Wager (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story the dynamics between Chase, Warren, and Steven were explosive, if the 2nd one is as good it will be well worth waiting for

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Gentleman's Wager (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Beyond the Darkness (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was really happy thinking this was a new generation set within the Dark Court world, however I read this book when it was first released in 2010 and called Dark Side of the Veil, I was a little upset to realise it was the same book re-released but with a new name and an additional chapter (could have been expanded more, but I have not read it yet). Perhaps this was my error for not checking before buying this book, but maybe this should have been mentioned in the overview of the book. But I must say I really enjoyed this when I first read it and as with most of my Stormy Glenn books I have re-read it since (just not in the past few years...)

Reviewed by: J.Goode (Date: 02/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beyond the Darkness (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Precious Love (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

First, I want to say that I love Stormy's works! All of them! But I was really disappointed with this one. It almost seemed like there was a huge chunk missing or something. We never got to know Porter or Frankie very well. And it was SUPER short. Only took me an hour to read, tops! Not sure what happened here, but I really wish I could have given it my normal 5 stars for her work!

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 01/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Precious Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
A Gentleman's Wager (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a different twist to ghost town and cowboys. Chase and Warner have been in a relationship for three years with some full commitment issue on Warner part. When Chase finally meet Steven he see a way that he can have both. Will Warner finally get over his commitment issue or lose Chase for good? Recommend this book

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Gentleman's Wager (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Hot Mess 2 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was so looking forward to this and was in no way disappointed!! I don't want to spoil for anyone so I'll just say I almost cried over poor Lany and Sal in this one!! I'm so glad there's more coming!!

Reviewed by: dtaylor0413 (Date: 11/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 2 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sal and Lany make a great couple. I wasn't too fond of some of the other characters. The chemistry between these two is wonderful! I would buy anything Stormy Glenn writes but I really love this new series. I'm glad there is more to come in the story for these two. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewed by: dtaylor0413 (Date: 11/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Hot Mess 2 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn is always an automatic order for me but I really loved Hot Mess 1 & 2. They reminded me of Stormy Glenn's earlier writings. There was a lot of depth and emotion, and I could tell that she really loved telling Lany and Sal's story, so of course that came through the writing and I loved it too.

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 10/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 2 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Stealing His Warrior's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The book,what there is of it,is very good. There just seems to be several paragraphs missing from my copy. I hope this gets fixed for everyone else. You don't realize it at first but it becomes much more frequent as the story continues. It's a great story,wonderful characters I'm just missing a lot of something.

Reviewed by: michael (Date: 09/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stealing His Warrior's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There are a few characters in this book that I would gladly smack, hard, upside their heads. Their actions caused so much pain and self doubt for Lany. I loved Sal and Lany together from the get go. Such a wonderfully written story. I will be reading it again just because I can. In my opinion, this book is a "gotta have" for anyone who loves Stormy's work or who has never read her work before.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by Stormy Glenn! Lots of action and excitement in this one, plus relationship drama. I liked the characters of absent-minded Lany and hunky policeman Sal.

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 09/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved this book. Love at first sight isn't usually something I like reading but the way Sal sees Lany is what kept me reading the story. Just wish we could have seen Sal and Lany further along in their relationship in a epilogue or another story soon.

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 09/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love-loved this book! It's sweet and romantic, with enough action to keep it interesting and a plot surprise at the end that I totally didn't see coming. It was a great story of a relationship between a charming waiter and a gruff mountain man who only comes to his restaurant on Sundays to order exactly the same thing every time. One of my new favorites!

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 08/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Basil (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I really enjoyed this series in general, but I did not enjoy Silas' manipulation which was really never explained to the bunnies despite the hint he would do so. The final book fell flat for me because of the manipulation.

Reviewed by: Phoenix (Date: 08/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Basil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn