"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

11 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Follow Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I’ve been waiting on this book, and you didn’t disappoint me at all. I’ve loved these two since their first book and felt so bad for them. Tymber Dalton wrote the perfect story for these two. As always I laughed, cried, and cheered for them. Excellent book definitely buy!

Reviewed by: Pollilenning (Date: 03/26/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Follow Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Follow Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was one of the most touching books for me in the Suncoast Society series. It is the story of Mal and Kel and how they try to cope with Mal’s anorexia. Mal decides on a treatment that Kel does not agree with. We go through that journey with both and we feel what they feel. This book touched my soul and will stay with me for a while...

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 03/26/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Follow Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
It'll Be Fun (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

What happens when your hobbies seem to take over your life. But there is plenty of support and help. There is family of your making. It was fun to see what makes Venture tick.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/18/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It'll Be Fun (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
My Old Man (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love books where we get to catch up with what is going on with characters from previous books. Gordan and Jonah are back together again after being apart for 3 years. Jonah feels responsible for all their heartache and will do anything to prove to Gordan he is back for good. Meanwhile, Gordan still struggles with feelings leftover from the past. Will these 2 ever be able to let go of the past and look forward to a bright future? Loved the story and loves these two guys!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/17/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Old Man (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.94
A New Chapter (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton has such a gift for words. She takes them and makes a beautiful story that her readers just seem to go crazy for. We get to see more of Rom and Colton. They are suppose to be on their honeymoon after getting married but when the past knocks at their door, they lives are turned upside down. How will they handle this surprise from the past? And will they ever get to finish their honeymoon? I loved this story. It made me sad, made me tear up a bit, made me laugh and made me sigh!!!! Just get the book because you know you want to read it! LOL

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/17/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A New Chapter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
It'll Be Fun (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. I really enjoyed seeing a little more of members of the Suncoast Society and finding out how they are doing. And yes, Tymber got me to crying again when I read the Chapter for Seth and Leah! I still tear up after all this time about Kaden's death. It's a special author that can get a reader to cry over scenes in a book and that is what Tymber is so good at. Loved this book and am eager for the next one!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/17/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It'll Be Fun (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
It'll Be Fun (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love that author Tymber Dalton periodically takes us to visit the original group from the Suncoast Society. It's like visiting old friends. Even though it is a quick read I look forward to these books as much as the ones about newcomers to the group. I look forward to the next.

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 03/15/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It'll Be Fun (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
It'll Be Fun (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story! We revisit with some of the Suncoast Society characters that we haven't seen in a while for a short morsel of time. . The book starts with a few of the Venture girls at a Girls Breakfast. They catch up and also discuss plans for the weekend at Venture. We then are guided through their lives individually leading up to the weekend. I enjoyed seeing these characters interacting and I would love more of the same.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 03/11/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It'll Be Fun (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
It'll Be Fun (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book was like catching up with old friends. It was a good read but I have to say I miss Tilly and her men.

Reviewed by: SMinto (Date: 03/10/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It'll Be Fun (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
It'll Be Fun (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book! It was so much fun catching up with the main core group you only get bits and pieces of them in other books so I love the catch up books that lets us know how everyone is doing. Great job Tymber.

Reviewed by: Pollilenning (Date: 03/05/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It'll Be Fun (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.94
A New Chapter (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Rom and Colton settle in for their story honeymoon and then when their lives take a totally new turn. I love how they rise to the challenge. I love the that their friends show what real families are.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 02/28/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A New Chapter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
My Old Man (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love getting to see the next steps in this reunited couple. Both are becoming more sure of themselves. They each respect the career of the other and acknowledge what they get from it. I also like a bit of a hint at what might be possible further down the line.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 02/28/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Old Man (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.94
A New Chapter (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved this book! Rom and Colton are like family now so it was nice to read this somewhat hilarious (at times), often times frustrating story of their "honeymoon" and their status as parents! While all that happened with Clayton was upsetting, the HEA was worth the wait! Way to go Rom & Colton! Welcome to parenthood!

Reviewed by: Songbird71 (Date: 02/20/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A New Chapter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.94
A New Chapter (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The more I read this series the more I love it! This particular story is maddening and also heartwarming at the same time. Tymber Dalton always is able to make me feel things, whether I want to or not, and that’s a good thing. Rom and Colton are newly married but an event turns their world upside down. Take the

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 02/19/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A New Chapter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
My Old Man (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 90. Once may be luck. Twice? Can that really work? SPOILER ALERT: It’s strongly suggested you read Word of Mouth (Book 86) prior to reading this book. Word of Mouth is NOT a cliffhanger in any way. However, Gordon and Jonah first appear in that book. This is a continuation of their story. If you haven’t already read Word of Mouth, this review may contain spoilers. Reaching for the impossible, I listened to a liar, ruined my life, and broke both our hearts. How, why, he ever took me back I’ll never know. But now—Gordon wants to marry me! I swear I’ll spend the rest of my life trying to make it up to him. I know one thing. I CAN’T hurt him again. The gig with Portnoy’s Oyster fell into my lap. The money’s fantastic. But he needs me. Can I leave again? Is any amount of money worth it if I lose him? This could be the biggest mistake I’ve ever made. I want Jonah as my husband, beside me. I want to believe him. He made it through one tour. It’s not that I don’t trust him. But another? He’ll be gone for weeks, maybe even months. All the lights, fame and attention? Wait…what? This changes everything! But it’s up to me. If I don’t do this, I may lose him forever. If I do, I may lose myself. Is there any way this ends up right? Or do we both lose? We first met Gordon and Jonah in Word of Mouth, and their story blew me away. Who can resist a story of true love and second chances? These two pulled me though every emotion imaginable. Now they’re back and, believe it or not, this story’s just as riveting! The roles these two play and their dynamic is so unique. When I first met them, I was thrown for a loop. I can’t say too much about either Gordon or Jonah without ruining the story. When he lost Jonah, Gordon thought his life was over. But accepting Jonah back into his life was far from easy. It certainly was no magical fix. And Jonah? Guilt and regret are bitter pills to swallow. He knows how lucky he is, on so many levels. But can he trust any of it? Isn’t it all just a little too good to be true? Want to know? You’ll have to read the book. I adore this series. Ms. Dalton is one of the best authors I’ve ever found. I’ve said this before, but it’s 100% true. These books are fiction. But you know beyond any doubt they’re based on real life. Add to that the fact that Tymber Dalton is one of the most versatile writers I’ve ever read. Her innate compassion, empathy, and understanding of people make this series irresistible. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for another trip into this captivating world. A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. Check the book blurbs and reviews available on Goodreads, BookBub, and all the booksellers where the book’s sold. Please use them before buying this book. I absolutely loved this book and can’t recommend it highly enough. I’m positive you’ll love it too! Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 02/13/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Old Man (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
My Old Man (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

We are back with Jonah and Gordon and I love it! Jonah was on tour while Gordon was home teaching. They need to figure out how to make their together again union work for the long haul. Along with some hot sex, we see how much they are willing to give in to each other and also how much they will take from each other. It is a journey that is worth taking with them. I hope there will be more to their story because I have some unanswered questions. Tymber never fails to suck me in to the Suncoast Society group.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 02/07/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Old Man (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
You Don't Know What Love Is (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a great addition to the Colton and Rom's story. I love the way that everyone reaches out to make the wedding special for both of these guys. I love what actually happened at the wedding was so special.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/31/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: You Don't Know What Love Is (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
You Don't Know What Love Is (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 89. Will the past keep Rom and Colton from their happily-ever-after? SPOILER ALERT: This is the sequel to Numb as a Statue (Book 85 in this series). Numb as a Statue is NOT a cliffhanger. While it’s not necessary to read all the books in this series first, it’s definitely recommended you at least read Numb as a Statue before reading this book. If you haven’t, this review may contain spoilers. Heartrending tragedy’s ruled my life. Unconditional love heals many things, but I never got over what I lost. It wasn’t fair. Now I’m broken…beyond repair? How could anyone want me? But I have to go on, and Rom Quinn isn’t a quitter! How could I have known what was waiting? By all the fates—what did I do to deserve Colton? Do I deserve him? In his own way, Colton’s as broken as I am. Being discarded like trash will do that. But he was picked up, given love, made incredible beauty out of his brokenness. He’s my life, my soul. The Universe was guiding our steps, matching us at the perfect moment, knowing each was the perfect fit to the missing puzzle pieces of our souls. But isn’t this all a little too easy? Especially when Colton proposes to me, not just once but twice. Can I do this? This is for life, forever. Doubts? Uncertainty? Am I good enough? Roberta and the grannies may think so. They may want this more than I do. But does Colton really understand what he’s getting into? And can I do this to him? We’ve met Rom and Colton before in Numb as a Statue. But now we get more of their story, and I adored it! Both men’s pasts completely broke them, but in different ways. That they even found their way to each other was a miracle. Then lightning struck, nearly ending them before they ever got started. But where do they go from here? That’s the beauty and wonder of this book. We see both Colton and Rom, their love, their deepest insecurities, what their pasts have done to them, and every obstacle in their path. I was overwhelmed by the level of emotion in this book. I don’t have words to describe the power of this story. In today’s world, it’s very easy to lose faith in truth, love, and trust. While I realize this is fiction, this book restored my belief that the impossible can happen. I guarantee you’ll believe you are there with Rom and Colton every step of the way. Tymber Dalton’s a genius when it comes to pulling you into every story she writes and keeping you there to the exception of everything else. I adored this book! Thank you, Ms. Dalton. You’ve again held me a willing captive to the wonder and joy of your writing. A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. Check the book blurbs and reviews available on Goodreads and all the booksellers where the book’s sold. Please use them before buying this book. Beautiful doesn’t begin to describe this book. I think you’ll love it too. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 01/26/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: You Don't Know What Love Is (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Real or Not (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brett and Kodie fell in love at a young age. Fear took them apart from one another. Can an unexpected reunion bring them back together? Kodie builds custom bikes and Brett works for his father. Will he risk all that for love? I loved this story, even though it was a quick read for me. Can't wait to see more of these two.

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 01/24/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Real or Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
You Don't Know What Love Is (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yay! More Colton and Rom! I love these guys and was thrilled to be able to read more about their relationship. Even though they are now together, Colton is still haunted by his past. Can Rom help him overcome his doubts about himself? And will their wedding ever take place? I can't really say much because I don't want to give the story away but this was such a good book. Made me laugh and even made me cry! Get the book and see what happens!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/23/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: You Don't Know What Love Is (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
You Don't Know What Love Is (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Even when you’re in a perfect relationship everything may not be perfect within yourself. This is a piece of Rom and Colton’s life. It is after the proposal and going into the wedding. Matchmaker Ken, Colton’s aunt and the grannies take over the planning. I love the way Tymber humanizes her characters. She made me smile and cry and wish that the story would not end. Hopefully we’ll hear more from Rom & Colton in the future. I can’t wait for the next Suncoast Society book!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 01/23/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: You Don't Know What Love Is (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Simple Man, Simple Dream (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Alternative (M/M, Gay), May-December

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Deacon has been taking care of family for a while but wants to carve some time for himself. Ryland has been looking for some thing special. With the help of matching making friends really hit it off. I love the fact that even with his daughter's resistance he wants to work things out with Ryland.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/19/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simple Man, Simple Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyed it a wonderful story.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 01/18/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 618 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Simple Man, Simple Dream (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Alternative (M/M, Gay), May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Deacon just wants someone to call his own and who will call him Daddy. After raising his daughter and helping to raise his granddaughter, he figures it's time for him. When he meets Ryland, he thinks he has found the man for him. Ryland just wants someone to love him for who he is!! Deacon is a dream come true for him. I love how the relationship builds slowly over time. The only fly in the ointment is Deacon's daughter, Delaney! At times, I wanted to just reach through and smack her upside the head!!! Her daughter, Winter, was more compassionate, than her mom was. And Winter is just a sweetie!!!! When Ryland is the only one who can stop a tragedy, will Delaney come to her senses? Get the book and enjoy the story!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/15/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simple Man, Simple Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Simple Man, Simple Dream (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Alternative (M/M, Gay), May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 88. Come to Daddy…will it be okay? Is life ever what you want? Delaney and Winter are Deacon’s joy but can that be enough? Why does he feel life’s left him and his dreams in the dust? Del and Winter adore him. So why is Del determined to ruin his life? Then, with their usual timing, the powers that be turn Deacon’s life upside down. Lightning strikes, and his biggest dream appears. But how can this be? It can’t be real. Ryland’s too perfect! He charms Winter and even outlasts Del. What’s the catch? There’s always one lurking, right? Oh, there’s a tornado bearing down on everyone all right! It’s about to wreak havoc like no one’s ever seen. Is there any way to stop it? If not, will anyone survive to deal with the aftermath? Deacon’s truly a character in every sense of the word. He’s tough, loving, hilarious, and charming. He’s also as dominant as they come. He kind of freaked me out when I first met him. And Ryland? He’s a darling puppy dog of a man searching for his dream. It seems like forever, and he’s almost given up. I loved him from the second I met him. Both men’s needs seem simple, but are they? They seem the perfect match, at least at first. And that’s one of the things I loved about this book. Both men both have and have not. And what they have creates the need they can’t seem to fill. That’s the enigma that caught me deep in its web. Is this book sexy and hot? Absolutely! But there’s so much more here that held me captive. At times, I laughed. I also literally sobbed my heart out. Deacon and Ryland pulled at my heartstrings every step of the way. Delaney and Winter are delights that add just the right soupcon of deliciousness to the recipe. Tymber Dalton has done it again. This is hot, delicious, and absolutely flawless. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for another Suncoast Society book that made me laugh, cry and go through every emotion in between! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. Check the book blurbs and reviews available on Goodreads and all the booksellers where the book’s sold. Please use them before buying this book. I loved this book and think you will too! Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 01/10/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simple Man, Simple Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Simple Man, Simple Dream (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Alternative (M/M, Gay), May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love a good May/December romance with a Daddy Dom/boy relationship. This story is so good because it shows how someone in a family can try to break apart a relationship while also showing how it is dealt with by the others. I love Ken and his boys, who are giving the Frightful Five a run for their money in the matchmaking department! I love the hot sex and the determination of the men to make the relationship work. Most of all, I love this series and all of the characters in it. Thank you Tymber. You know how to manipulate my emotions with your stories- in a good way. I can't wait for the next in the series!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 01/09/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simple Man, Simple Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Real or Not (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was amazing the way these two men are able to overcome the past. I like the way Brett is portrayed as both the top/Dom but also in need of support and reassurance. Being the Dom doesn't mean you have all the answers and being the Sub doesn't mean you don't have something to offer or contribute.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/08/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Real or Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Real or Not (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book made me realize that fear can totally rule your life. Brett is so fearful that his closed-minded father will find out that he is gay that he lets the only good thing in his life slip away. Kodie is not in the closet and is heartbroken when Brett leaves him. He moves to Brooksville, Florida and starts a custom built motorcycle shop. He is offered a reality show and meets up with Brett. We go on the journey of these two men trying to heal and move on with each other, no matter the obstacles. It was both frustrating and heartwarming and I could not put the book down! I also loved the character of Ryan Ausar! He deserves his own book!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 01/05/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Real or Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
Real or Not (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 87. Between the devil and the deep blue sea, can love bloom? When the love of your life chases his dreams, leaving you far behind, what do you do? Why, the logical thing, of course! Start a successful custom motorcycle shop and get your own show on the gO! Network. But will that cure a broken heart? Wait though! There’s a not-so-little surprise waiting in the wings that just might…what? Beware! A tornado’s about to hit, turning life upside down and inside out for everyone! That can’t be good—can it? This book is absolutely wonderful! There were times I laughed so hard that my sides hurt and others where I cried like a baby. Brett and Kodie, the main characters in this book, stole my heart. From the beginning, I was furious with Brett. Kodie’s a sweetheart, but hardly perfect. Then, hold onto your hat! Things go north, south, east, and west faster than you can imagine. The bottom line is who can resist a story of star-crossed lovers? This is definitely a standalone book but, again, Tymber Dalton shows her wonderful versatility. The Suncoast Society is far from her only series. From time to time, characters from her other series make cameo appearances. This is one such book. You absolutely DON’T have to have read the other series to appreciate what these characters bring to the story. Tymber Dalton’s writing is so special in so many ways. Her stories are character-driven, full of true emotion, and never predictable. You may think you know what’s coming. Believe me, you NEVER do! Congratulations, Ms. Dalton! To say I loved this book is a vast understatement! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. Check the book blurbs and reviews available on Goodreads and all the booksellers where the book’s sold. Use them before buying this book. I highly recommend this book and think you’ll love it! Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 12/31/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Real or Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Numb as a Statue (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

How interesting! Two men/people who have a lot of reason to not trust easily but they find each other with a little matchmaking by a rival to the "frightful five" for the matchmaking title at Venture and the Suncoast Society! Sweet story actually. Really enjoyed it.

Reviewed by: Songbird71 (Date: 12/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Numb as a Statue (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton