"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

55 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Worth the wait. Quite funny to boot!!

Reviewed by: rottmom (Date: 08/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton is one of the premiere erotic romance writers out there today, and I'm gleefully collecting her backlist and plowing through it at a rate of knots. What I particularly enjoy about her books is that while they're very sexy, they're not *just* about sex -- they always contain wonderful characters and plots that grab you by the heart as well as the gonads. THE RELUCTANT DOM is the second one of her books to have me sobbing like a baby -- you pretty much know up from what's going to happen, but the journey is too bittersweet to miss. There is loss and grieving here, but there's also learning how to let go of prejudices and follow your heart, and that's what makes this book great.

Reviewed by: HoosierRed (Date: 08/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



320 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this unusual story! Unlike anything else Tymber Dalton has written - at least that I have seen. She's one of my favorites and I think I have read most of her books but this one took me by surprise. Wonderful!

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 08/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Dalton, If i really had to give this book a rating it would truly be 100%, I have really fallen in love with these particular characters and continuosly adding others to the family is just lovely! Thank you for the good, the bad and the ugly, oh and the laughter. I have truly enjoyed reading part 3 of this series and cannot wait for part 4.

Reviewed by: san san (Date: 08/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding story! I love the way you keep bringing back the old characters and blending them in with the new. Having traveled and taken many vacations in South Dakota and Yellowstone, I felt right at home reading this book. I love that part of the country and you really captured the essence of the non-seasoned tourist :) Can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 81 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW! This is one of the best books I have read in a long time. I simple adore these three characters. Nevvie, Tyler and Thomas have such chemistry and Ms. Dalton knows how to make it heat up the pages. I love this poly family and so enjoy reading the rollercoast of a life they have. And its about darn time they throw in ups and downs of work, children and relationships with family members. This story has touched me on so many levels. I read it twice and so looking forward to the next book, I am literally on pins and needles waiting. Lol No spoiler but I freakin' loved the last chapter so enjoyed the oopsie news. *rubs hands together*

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 468 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful reunion of many characters; really emotionally gripping. I love that it happens all in the context of a family vacation: as usual, most family vacations are more memorable once they're done, rather than when you're going through them! My only gripe, of course, is that it ends in a cliff hanger. I hope the next story comes out very soon.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When I was reading the reviews, I didn´t believe the other readers. I was sure that this story may be sad, but crying? About 75% of the book I could hold to that thougt, then I had to get up and get the tissues. I cried so much, I had to stop reading. A wonderful, really good written book, but don´t think you will not cry when Kaden dies. You will... But I can highly recommend reading, it´s a great book, probably one of Tymbers best.

Reviewed by: tina (Date: 07/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



241 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Tasty Treats, Volume 3 (MM, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Anthology, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I rated this book 4 but not all the stories are that good. I really bought it for Tymber Dalton's short story but found that I also liked the stories from Jenny Penn and Blaze Ballantine. The story from Stormy Glenn was terrible - I won't buy stories from that author. Overall the 3 stories that I liked were wee written, and had depth and emotion to them. I did notice some errata that should have been caught by an editor - - - especially with Ms. Penn's story. That one needed some serious editing and grammar and punctuation changes. Missing commas so sentences were hard to understand, missing "the" in several places so it sounded like a foreigner was talking (I went to store to buy....you get the idea). I really enjoyed Ms. Penn's story and because it is part of a series (third in the series), I will buy others from her. All stories are short - - approx. 60 pages each. The stories all have to deal with shape-shifters of some sort. Ms. Ballantine's story was very different and very good, as well. I don't know if that story is part of a series but I will definitely look at some of her other works. 3 stories out of 4 isn't bad so this book gets a 4 rating based on the 3 stories and how good each of them were.

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 07/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tasty Treats, Volume 3 (MM, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



110 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Steam (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is book #2 in the series and is just under 90 pages in length. It is a great story - you get sucked up into it and almost believe you are Lina. It's very descriptive, has depth of characters, and the storyline rolls along smoothly. Some humorous lines in there but lots of drama and suspense. Loved the flow of it. These are prequels to the Lyall brothers series (which I really love) so I figured I may as well see how this storyline is going to intersect with the Triple Trouble stories. Glad I bought the books. Don't know exactly how they will combine together but at least you get introduced to the Lyall brothers and get more of a feel for them before they meet their One - Elain. I definitely recommend this book (and the other books in this series and Triple Trouble).

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 07/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steam (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Fire and Ice (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I bought the 3 books available in this series...the first 2 are very short stories (less than 100 pages) and this one is over 200 pages. This series is tied into the Lyall brothers series and since I love those 3 books (waiting for more), I decided to buy these ones. This series is also very good, well written, has some humor, but I am disappointed with some aspects. Even though she has 2 mates, you never really read anything about them except when they have sex. Everything else is with her best friend Zack (once you read the story you'll find out why). He comforts her, he helps her, he supports her, he does everything....what about her 2 guys??? I felt like Ms. Dalton abandons the love interest and goes on to tell what is really the main story. Which is a great story, but it's just that there could have been more with the threesome. That's where I was disappointed. The storyline is great, the writing is great, I just felt that there could have been more character development and story on the threesome. Overall I enjoyed this book and will more than likely buy more stories from this series. If you like paranormal, you'll love this one. There isn't a heck of a lot to the romance but what you read is hot.

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 07/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire and Ice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I really love some of Tymber Dalton's books....and dislike others. This is one that I was leaning more towards disliking. It started off well, had me hooked and interested, but then it just seemed to hit a lot of nothing. Another unbelievable story where after a night with 2 guys, they are all so deeply in love. Yet a couple days later she leaves them and it is almost a year before she gets back together with the guys....that's a darn long time. And how the sad one always has a hidden secret that makes it impossible to commit but the pain and suffering are resolved in a couple of pages near the end. The storyline just seemed hard to believe. The brother was great, but even there it was another storyline that fizzled. He's over 30 and announces he is gay, which no one had any idea (and I almost think he didn't either). After that big announcement, nothing else goes on with him. He goes out on one date but they agree to be friends....and nothing else. If you are going to introduce it into the story, then at least build on it and develop it further....don't just forget about it and dead-end it. Overall, even though I do like some of her other stories, this one was a dud. It seems like the stories are all the same and blurring together. The uniqueness is gone. How I love "Love at first Bight" and also the Lyall brothers series, but it seems like the other stories all follow the same plot and storyline....just a change in names and background characters. I don't recommend this book.

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 07/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I adore this book its amazing and one you will keep coming back to read again, and again, and again. I know I have. Ms. Dalton makes the characters seem so real and the story just sucks you in. BRAVO! on such beautifully written words with such feeling. I would love a sequel to come back to this amazing threesome.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 468 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very very good book I have never cried so much after reading a book. I would highly recommend this book I read this after reading 50 shades

Reviewed by: deedee810 (Date: 07/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Good Will Ghost Hunting: Demon Seed (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well-written, utterly engaging, and the romance is scorching and tender at the same time. If you like intelligent erotica with a paranormal twist, you need to buy this book. Looking forward to the sequel!

Reviewed by: HoosierRed (Date: 07/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Good Will Ghost Hunting: Demon Seed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW! A great story that reaches out and touches all of the reader's emotions. Prepare to cry, laugh, cry some more, feel anger and everything else in between. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Tymber!!

Reviewed by: kay (Date: 07/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
More Than Make-Believe (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It was sweet, interesting, easy to read and I literally flew through it, wanting to see what would happen. I liked the concept, two guys in the adult movie biz to make money to help them with their respective money related needs - pretty true. Travis (Craig Rocke) and Gary (Marston Cougar) are sexy, nice, good to watch getting together, developing feelings along the way. Not much drama, just a little speed hump towards the end, that only added a little bit of will-they-won't-they-get-together tension. More The Make-Believe had a good plot, endearing characters, excellent sex - let's face it, it's two guys making porn - dirty talk, and some fantasy all rolled into a neat, concise, well written, erotic package. All this topped off by a epilogue that let's you know how they've progressed. Tymber Dalton never lets you down. Hot stuff!!

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 07/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than Make-Believe (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



340 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Love Slave for Two: Family Matters (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Again Tymber Dalton writes a book that makes the characters come alive and feel very real. I loved how as the triad began to form they each seem to find their place in the group and fit together to meet needs in each other. The strong emotion in the face of crisis felt very real and you could feel the struggle in all of them as they work to sort out their lives and feelings. Very powerful book.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Family Matters (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I. Loved. This. Book. I have never written a review before, but this book deserves one. The plot is refreshingly different, the characters are well-developed, and the length was long enough to really lose myself in it. I laughed, and I cried, and when I was done I felt a sense of loss that I had to leave the characters behind. I am so glad I spent my money on this book.

Reviewed by: JennyB (Date: 07/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. Another great read from Tymber Dalton!

Reviewed by: Andi (Date: 06/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of the main reasons I love Ms. Dalton books is the emotional journey they take you and the characters through. This was a great read.

Reviewed by: Andi (Date: 06/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Poignant, heart-breaking, and immersive... a MUST read! Sometimes when I give a 5-star rating, it means 4.5/5. The Reluctant Dom gets a full, enthusiastic perfect score from me. Anyone who likes menage, even on a basic level (meaning it's m/f/m and not m/m), and BDSM should read this book. Have tissues handy, because you are going to cry. Several times. I'm a huge fan of Tymber Dalton and have read several of her menage romances, but I can honestly say that The Reluctant Dom is not only my favorite TD book, but one of my favorite romances ever. I'm so glad it was re-released in ebook!! I'm not going to rehash the plot for you - you can read the book blurb - but even you know it's coming, Kaden's death is a whammy. I cried like a baby. And no, that's not a spoiler - it's the point of the whole plot. The whole book is meticulously crafted, the emotions genuine and natural. The BDSM aspect does not rule the story, either. It does play a big part, but it's therapy for Leah, not a need for exhibitionism or kink... not there's anything wrong with those! *wink* I also loved getting to see Tony again. He plays a secondary role in The Reluctant Dom, much like he did in Dom by Default. If he has his own book, I definitely need to read that! Anyway, if you're waffling on whether or not to read this, do it. Yes, it's sad. Yes, it has a little kink. Yes, it feels a little weird at first, one man handing his wife off to another as he dies. But it is delightfully addicting, thoroughly fulfilling, and hands-down one of the best stories I have ever read.

Reviewed by: DaVinciKittie (Date: 06/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the story. It is amazing what a person will do for revenge. Worth purchasing.

Reviewed by: Cecilia867 (Date: 06/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It made me cry like a baby at the end but also smile.

Reviewed by: tissa (Date: 06/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. As usual Tymber Dalton stories will leave you will a lasting good impression. Very talented writer, knows how to keep the reader enthralled.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 06/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW, I cried. This was a great book. A great journey for 3 people.

Reviewed by: rottmom (Date: 06/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I rarely read BDSM Romance. That is until I found Tymber Dalton's books. I can't say they'd all be for me BUT this book was exceptional. It's wonderfully written and I thoroughly enjoyed every part of it. Tymber knows how to convey emotion without an excessive amount of verbage. She's concise but meaningful in her writing. I also read The Reluctant Dom by Tymber and it was so emotionally satisfying for this reader. The BDSM stuff isn't me at all but Tymber's writing is so good that I can see the whole story for what it is and understand how the BDSM figures into the relationships. I'm a Tymber Dalton convert and I'm proud of it! This book is fantastic and one I'll reread again and again. I recommend it highly.

Reviewed by: CMarie (Date: 06/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Tymbe Dalton's books. Her characters are strong and the stories are always great and this book didn't disappoint me. The characters felt real to me, flaws and all. Their story wasn't an easy journey and Ms. Dalton showed their relationship wasn't smooth and easy. I loved it.

Reviewed by: bcjshook (Date: 06/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Amazingly written and I love how real the characters were.

Reviewed by: PoetLove726 (Date: 06/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Red Tide (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was along the lines of a contemporary romance. I greatly enjoyed it and have to say the author should be mass produced. Excellent stories and leaves you happy and content.

Reviewed by: tms (Date: 06/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton