"

Reviews for Vicktor Alexander

Reader Reviews

3 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
The Alpha King by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$6.99
Categories: Paranormal, Science Fiction, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can't wait for the next book hopefully just as good

Reviewed by: shazie (Date: 03/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Alpha King
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Impossible (M/M) by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$6.99
Categories: Fantasy, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved how this book brought all the other books in. It tied up all the loose ends for me in a most complete and wonderful way. I just wish there were more books in this series. I love this author!! :D

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 07/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 106 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impossible (M/M)
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



27 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
A Tate Pack Vacation by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$0
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I thought the vampire, that shifted into a squire and was also a siren was kind of cool but the rest was rather lame. And the end was really a let down. now I realize this was a short short story but it really could have been written better.

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 05/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Tate Pack Vacation
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.75
Ethan's Earl by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Regency, Science Fiction, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and I'd love to see the next book in the series. Vicktor is one of my favorite authors.

Reviewed by: UsagiRyu (Date: 03/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ethan's Earl
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Inconceivable by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow...much better sequel in my book. Even though you had me on the edge of my seat with a kleenex in had due to the close calls to Kiki. Darn you and your good writing skills. Can't wait to see the next one. <3

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 09/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 106 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inconceivable
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Unthinkable by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$0.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

New to this authors work but I am so glad I picked up this book that I got all the other books in this series. I hope that by the time I get to the last one there are more available. Keep this coming Sir Vicktor.

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 09/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 106 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unthinkable
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Super Gay by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$0
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay), May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved Will and Rick's story. This is a full and well developed story and getting it for free was just a bonus. Loved the mix of humor and emotion. The message chapter was perfect and I really enjoyed it. And I agree with "Derrick"'s mom why sweat over your kid's name just to use a nick name.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Super Gay
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Elian (MMMM) by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$7.99
Categories: Fantasy, Multiple Partners, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After reading the free short last year this is the much anticipated first book in the Marriage Groups Series. it does not disappoint. Elian and his Husbands are all very different personalities. Their world is in flux, changing with the reintroduction of females into their lives. There is a good selection of secondary characters to continue the series. Vicktor Alexander manages to deliver humour, intrigue, danger, and multiple births in this very sexy read. I definitely recommend this book to anyone who loves MPreg and sci fi romance.

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 05/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elian (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Elian (MMMM) by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$7.99
Categories: Fantasy, Multiple Partners, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I Love this book. So far Alexander has become one of my FAVORITE authors!!! I hope he has more coming out in this series!

Reviewed by: Brandy (Date: 05/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elian (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



31 Ratings
Avg - 3.81
Steamy (MMMM) by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$0
Categories: Interracial, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Cannot wait for the next story :)

Reviewed by: cat90 (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steamy (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Super Gay by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$0
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay), May-December

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Liked this story wish it was longer

Reviewed by: cat90 (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Super Gay
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



27 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
A Tate Pack Vacation by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$0
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Can not wait to read the next one

Reviewed by: cat90 (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Tate Pack Vacation
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



31 Ratings
Avg - 3.81
Steamy (MMMM) by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$0
Categories: Interracial, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I really struggled to get into this story and I didn't end up finishing it as I just got to bord with it, it may have gotten better but I just lost interest in it.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 04/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 334 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steamy (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
The Besties by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Comedy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a sweet love story about a shy, guy Kelly and his dream guy Hawk. Vicktor does a great job telling this and it is one of those stories you just keep rereading

Reviewed by: Fireflies (Date: 04/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Besties
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



31 Ratings
Avg - 3.81

Free short story featuring mmmm.

Reviewed by: Insomniac.sam (Date: 03/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steamy (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
The Besties by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Comedy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The only thing that would make this one better is for it to be more in depth and longer to give a fuller life to Kelly and Hawk's relationship.

Reviewed by: Nanette (Date: 03/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Besties
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



31 Ratings
Avg - 3.81

i did not find this book to be very good at all

Reviewed by: mieka (Date: 09/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steamy (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



31 Ratings
Avg - 3.81
Steamy (MMMM) by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$0
Categories: Interracial, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH Hell I so hope this is gonna be a series, not only is it sweet & sexy but it was also free.

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 98 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steamy (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.11
Mickey's Duke by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Regency, Science Fiction, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Absolute crap.

Reviewed by: jhanfelt (Date: 07/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mickey's Duke
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander