"

Reviews for Abby Blake

Reader Reviews

17 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Demon's Embrace (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

wonderful book, this is a great series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Demon's Embrace (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Vampires' Witness (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent series love the Pup Squad

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vampires' Witness (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Bears' Claim (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Excellent series love the Pup Squad

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bears' Claim (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Dragon's Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Excellent series love the Pup Squad

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dragon's Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Warlock's Way (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Excellent series love the Pup Squad

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Warlock's Way (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Demon's Embrace (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Excellent series love the Pup Squad

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Demon's Embrace (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Warlock's Way (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not a bad read but not as good as previous books in series.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 06/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Warlock's Way (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Bears' Claim (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very enjoyable read.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 05/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bears' Claim (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Bears' Claim (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I like this series, but I wish the books were longer. The mix of magic, shifters, and humans makes for a powerful mix.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 05/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bears' Claim (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Dragon's Fire (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A very good paranormal read with just enough tension to make it interesting.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 05/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dragon's Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



25 Ratings
Avg - 3.96
Suddenly Bear, Too (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Despite a really good premise, I'm disappointed with this one. I hate the way Ruby is presented. She is painted as a ditzy party girl who sleeps around, but then she ends up a very wholesome girl who is *gasp* a virgin. There isn't even a middle ground with her, which makes her extremely boring. I mean really, every flaw that she supposedly has is a lie. The men, however, seem to be much more well-rounded, although the sex scenes aren't distributed evenly amoung the three of them. They really hold up the story better than Ruby does.

Reviewed by: fridge (Date: 03/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Bear, Too (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



38 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
Suddenly Wolf, Too (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

An okay read - but I liked the first one far better...

Reviewed by: HanChris (Date: 02/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Wolf, Too (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



25 Ratings
Avg - 3.96
Suddenly Bear, Too (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good read. A bit predictable but still a good read. Recommend.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 02/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Bear, Too (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Maya's Masters (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A really good read. At first Maya denies she is a natural submissive but Derek (who is a Dom) shows her it is true and, at the same times shows Cam he is a natural Dom. Very well written with a good story line that makes sense. Recommend.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 02/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maya's Masters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Maya's Masters (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This second book in Vipers dungeon is just as good as the first one. Maya owns a restaurant but when a local gang of thugs break in one night and she ends up breaking one of the young thugs nose, they want to pay her back. But Maya is good friends with Viper and his sub from Vipers dungeon and when Cam an ex navy seal happens to be visiting just after the break in Viper suggests Cam stay with Maya to protect her. Dereck who is a Dom at Vipers has been in love with Maya for years and finds himself feeling a bit on the jealous side at first but together these two men will introduce Maya to her submissive side and at the same time the three of them will be involved in bringing down the gang.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 02/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maya's Masters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Suddenly Wolf (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this I recommend.

Reviewed by: hvnots (Date: 01/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Wolf (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.02
Suddenly Bear (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book, I hope there are more books about this genre.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Bear (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



38 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
Suddenly Wolf, Too (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read. The characters were interesting & entertaining & believable!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Wolf, Too (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



38 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
Suddenly Wolf, Too (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Whewee!! These books in this series just get better an better.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Wolf, Too (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



38 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
Suddenly Wolf, Too (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Excellent shifter book but would have like more in deep story about the villain

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 12/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Wolf, Too (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Suddenly Wolf (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The story was good overall...it lacked character builds and the emotions seemed rush. I am glad there is a follow up book bc it just ended too fast. Hopefully there would be more menages scene with all 4 of them together or even separate love scenes. The sex was a little tame for a menage story.

Reviewed by: neomishas (Date: 11/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Wolf (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Sweet Captivation (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This second episode in this Series brings in the elements of suspense and imminent danger to Mikayla. It also introduces the readers and Mikayla to the eighth brother Bryce. It is a fast-paced novella and will satisfy not only those who enjoy polyamorous relationships but the spice of undercover law enforcement and the bit of jarring that comes when matters don't move along in expected ways in the story.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Captivation (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Hot Inspiration (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Book 5 in this saga that continues to fascinate readers. Series like this are fun to read on the one hand, and terribly frustrating on the other--waiting for the next episode can get wearing. Yet the author continues to expand the stories of these nine people--now living on another planet as they continue their research as contract scientists. Yet all is not well, and they still search for safety and security for themselves and those around them. A novella-length episode with lots in it.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Inspiration (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Keen Inclination (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One woman, eight husbands . . . sounds incredible but Ms Blake makes it work. The one-time abandoned woman has now made a home with eight beautiful but very different men, all of whom love her dearly and in their own special way. Yet Mikayla is losing her "shine" and her longing for earth is getting the better of her. Set in the future when polyamorous unions were common and inter-planetary travel ordinary, this saga continues to develop the story of this remarkable woman and the men who make her dreams for the future continue to come true. But the road to "true love" doesn't run any smoother here than in our time. People are people, not matter the time or place.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keen Inclination (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



28 Ratings
Avg - 3.96
Mikayla's Family (LoveXtreme) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A fitting end to this series of six episodes. This futuristic family has "found their groove" and Mikayla has gained in confidence as the love of her husbands surrounds her. Even challenges from the past no longer upend her. What started out as a slave/master relationship has grown over the years into a beautiful family. Ms Blake has told each story beautifully and it is a series that was well worth the reading.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mikayla's Family (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Suddenly Wolf (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read, great characters too!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 11/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Wolf (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Suddenly Wolf (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great book, really well written, would recommend

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 10/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Wolf (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Suddenly Wolf (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Rushed but good. I like Ms. Blake so I would suggest this one as a lazy day read.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 10/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Wolf (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Suddenly Wolf (MFMM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Nothing I love better than a good shape-shifter is a menage. This was was so very good. I couldnt put it down. Abby is such an amazing storyteller. I hope there is a sequel or even a series from this book..

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Suddenly Wolf (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Emma's Education (MFM) by Abby Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot Hot Hot. Have no idea what really goes on with the BDSM. Holy heck sounds fun.

Reviewed by: kelpos (Date: 09/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Emma's Education (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Abby Blake