"

Reviews for Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)

Reader Reviews

41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

3 1/2 stars, very good start, but got lost in the end

Reviewed by: Iris gardens (Date: 06/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Authors reviews

Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really like Jan Bowles. Her writing in this book was fantastic. I love the whole Master/Sub relationship as well. It was loving and caring. If you like BDSM...you'll love this book.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 02/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot cover. Even hotter story. Brilliant. My favourite of all the books in the Guilty Pleasures series.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 02/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Having read a number of Ms Bowles' previous offerings, I was delighted to be reading this newest of her efforts. Well written and certainly rooted in the BDSM lifestyle, it is also the story of people who life has disappointed as well as those they should have been able to trust in the past. Finding a path toward each other is not easy as it is based initially on the repayment of a very large debt. Yet there are indications that somehow they are working at finding some emotional connection as well. It is a very erotic romance and a very entertaining read and one that will not only please BDSM fans but readers who enjoy this particular author's "take" on that lifestyle and relationship format.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 02/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Books written by
Skye Michaels

Calleigh's Collar (MF)   Kelly's Challenge (MF)   Anne's Courage (MF)
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book had a good story and likeable characters. Buy!

Reviewed by: Skye Michaels (Date: 02/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Skye Michaels >
Total reviews by Skye Michaels: 29

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such an unbelieveable book, words cant describe how much i loved this one. Jan Bowles is truely one of the best writers out there. BRAVO!!!!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book

Reviewed by: Leoane (Date: 01/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another highly erotic romance to add to my collection. Bowles takes us on an emotional journey. Broken hearts are mended as two people find love against all the odds. The sex was hot, with a perfect happy ending.

Reviewed by: Melody Maker (Date: 01/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very erotic. Excellent storyline.

Reviewed by: MillingTechTwo (Date: 01/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another brilliant story in this series. Lia finds herself having to settle her dead fathers gambling debts and the handsome yet arrogant Jake, owner of the casino to whom this debt is owed to finds himself face to face with a woman that looks like his dead wife. These two will battle their wills out against each other but then come together for hot erotic sexual encounters only to find they share a lot more in common than they could ever have imagined.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 01/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 331 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles