"

Reviews for Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Reader Reviews

20 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Made Men 2: Forbidden Love (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great new series. Made men 2 has a great storyline and characters.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 02/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 2: Forbidden Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.25

I'd give this 3.5 if I could. I must admit, I love Dixie but can't say I love this series so far. It's OK, but I'm not feeling the stories and characters like I have in previous series. I was excited to read Adalin's story because her appearance in Bella's book was so intriguing. In this book, I liked Adalina self sufficiency and I felt for her and the situation she was put in by her family. I also liked Sunny and Vinny but we didn't really get to know them or their business. They felt a bit like side chacacters in their own book. All they really did was chase Adalina, which wasn't all tha compelling since it only took a couple of times cornering her in the back of restaurants. They were in the dark about Adalina's secret and were in the dark about who was framing them. They just came across as very passive or inactive characters. They were alphas, but never got to SHOW it. The story didn't allow them to. So, I was disappointed in this book after having such high hopes. I'll definitely continue with the series; I just hope the writing and characters go deeper, as they have in other series.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 02/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 2: Forbidden Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



303 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Were She Belongs (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Lexi has been on her own for as long as she can remember and on the run for the last few years. Leaving her best friend behind without a ‘good bye’ was the hardest thing she had ever done but in order to protect Sierra it was necessary. My second time through Were She Belongs wasn’t nearly as exciting as my first time through it, even so, I was no were near disappointed in the story as a whole. There were a few things that drove me nut and I will get to those shortly. First I want to talk about what I really liked about this story. I really like the story line and how you also got to touch base with the bad guys from time to time to see the plotting. I really liked the characters, especially Sierra and Lexi and I can just imagine how much they will stir the pot with their mates. I think my favorite part is how Lexi finds out she has family and their reactions when they find out. Lexi’s character had some interesting contradictions given how she was raised. She grew up a street kid and for all intents and purposes she was street smart and trusted no one, and for valid reasons. It is for those reasons a lone I expected her to fight harder against her mates and really thought she would at least try to run but she didn’t. This is where we get into what I don’t like about this story, the lack of consistency and continuity in places crated some comprehension issue at times especially when the time line seemed out of whack and characters were out of place. For example, when Feldman called Valco Lexi’s mate when he isn’t, he is Sierra’s mate. This one drives me absolutely crazy how can Andre’s ball be slapping Lexi’s ass when she is bent over the arm of the couch (on her stomach), seems to me his ball would be hitting somewhere in the vicinity of her clit. The inconsistencies were the biggest editing issue in the book when the tally was completed on the number of edits I found but thankfully the edits only added up to enough to cost the author to lose only one star from the rating I intend to give this story. But as I sit here and ponder what my decision on this should be I am torn because I have read this book more than once and should for that very reason give this book a four-star rating because the edits omit a five-star rating but I am also considering a three-star rating because I am almost feeling like I should give it a four-star rating minus the star for the edits. Which brings me around to thinking maybe I should change my rating criteria by creating a separate rating system for the editing that is separate from my love it or hate it ratings. I originally posted my review here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2016/11/were-she-belongs-were-trilogy-1-by.html

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 02/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Were She Belongs (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
It Takes Special Forces (MFMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and Dixie never fails to draw me into the story!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It Takes Special Forces (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Made Men 1: Bad Timing (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love it when Dixie starts a new series. I can always count of danger, hot hunky men and a beautiful woman. Loved it and am looking forward to the next book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 1: Bad Timing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Made Men 1: Bad Timing (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Love this author but this was not one of my favorites. Bella, the heroine, and the heroes Major and Mateus, didn't meet until nearly halfway thru the book. Their first "date" occured past the 50% mark on my reader. I figure this was due to Ms. Dwyer needing to set up this new series, establish the various characters and connections between families etc. But the result was a lot of mafia talk and not enough romance. When Major, Mateus and Bella finally did come together, it was hot but also slightly cold because of the circumstances and because we never got to know them deeply. They met, fell in love over a weekend, all hell broke loose then got resolved, in the span of a week. The one thing I did love, was the book NOT ending abruptly. One of my biggest (and very few) criticisms of Ms. Dwyer is that the endings always feel rushed. In this book, while the overall relationship was rushed, there was a nice chapter after the drama ended where the men took care of Bella. I really liked that and hope we get more "aftermaths" like that. Also, I'm really looking forward to Adalina's story with Vincent and Sunny and am super intrigued with Rayana's backstory.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 02/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 1: Bad Timing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Made Men 1: Bad Timing (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great new series by a favorite author. Love the strong male leads and the female lead. The interactions between them and their friends kept everything interesting. Can't wait for the next book in the series.

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 02/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 1: Bad Timing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Made Men 1: Bad Timing (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A promising start to the new series.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 02/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 1: Bad Timing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
In the Line of Fire (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the sixth book I the Love on the Rocks Series. Have fallen love with this series. Berlin has been betrayed by someone she thought was helping. Now she is on the running for her life from ones that have corrupted so many. Corporal has feelings for Berlin and when she needs a place to go he can’t think of any one better than his cousins. The emotions in this story keep you on the edge of your seats. Berlin has trust issue will she finding be able her true loves? Damon, Drover and Grady all have their own personal problems and hell. They do not have any trust left for woman after the last one. Can Berlin claim their hearts and heal her 4 men? Highly recommend this book and series

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In the Line of Fire (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.70

Good book. I was on my way to giving it 5 stars because I loved the way the heroes pursued Essie, the way each of the men had different personalities and I felt so much compassion for Essie and the trauma she went thru. I couldn't give it 5 stars because the ending and epilogue were so rushed. Too neatly wrapped up like nothing had happened at all. So, that was disappointing. Still, I enjoyed the book as a whole, as I almost always do with this author. She is great and I look forward to her next series!

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It Takes Special Forces (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.42

I enjoyed this book.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 8: Fears of the Brokenhearted (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

I enjoyed this book.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 7: Disguising the Truth (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.26

I enjoyed this book.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 6: The Ties That Bind Us (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

I enjoyed this book.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 5: Breaking Through the Pain (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

I enjoyed this book.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 4: Just a Good Old-Fashioned Love Story (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36

I enjoyed this book.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 3: Trusting Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.38

I enjoyed this book.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 2: Scars Run Deep (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.42

I liked this book. It was a good read. I've enjoyed all the books in the series. I usually like everything that Dixie Lynn Dwyer writes.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 1: Let It Go (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Love At Carlyle's (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful story of love and danger!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love At Carlyle's (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Love At Carlyle's (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series. Precious has had a hard life and has try many times to help her little sister. When she is betrayed by her sister and Benson who she thought was her friend. Precious close herself from getting close to anyone. When her life is threaten Benson move her to get a second chance. When Cavanaugh meets his new tenant he is surprise and interested. But life has not been easy for Cavanaugh with women and his brothers. Can the brothers overcome there insecurity and protect Precious? The action and drama within this story keeps you on edge and to get reading. highly recommend

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love At Carlyle's (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Love At Carlyle's (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book. It took awhile for the main story to get started. There was a lot of set up in the beginning, with Precious, her sister, the sister's boyfriend, as well as Precious' military friend. Because there was so much story set up, I didn't feel like we got to know the heroes enough. They could've been more fleshed out or maybe the book should have been longer to allow their relationship with Precious to build more. It kind of felt like she and the heroes met, then everyone sort of avoided each other, then suddenly they were all making out and professing strong feelings. Once they got together I loved it. I just with there had been more sexual tension and build up. Still, overall this was a good story. I really liked Precious and her self sufficient attitude. I'm definitely looking forward to Essie's upcoming book.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love At Carlyle's (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was another awesome in the Love on the Rocks Series. Cherie's is really trying hard to make a name for herself in New York. She having a hard time forget her best friend brothers. Cherie is pull into a situation that can really hurt her. Will her 5 men come to her rescue? Love the characters and how they work well with each other. high recommend this book and series

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful book filled with drama and intrigue!! Love Dixie's book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great book. I'd been looking forward to Cherie's story for a long time. Cherie was great---I really felt for her, trying to make it in New York, struggling to be a successful businesswoman and overcoming a cheating ex. I loved Vincent, as he was the one in previous books to approach her and the 1st to consider changing his life for her. All the men were great but the reason I can't give this 5 stars is that we hardly saw Vylo and Salvatore. I'm sure it must be hard for the author to give time to so many characters, but I felt like I barely knew those 2 heroes and if they weren't there, I probably wouldn't have noticed much. So, that was disappointing because not all of the men felt fleshed out. Still, I loved the gritty, suspenseful, terrorism angle and I'm so happy Cherie got her happy ending.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 12/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A well worked plot with great characters. A very enjoyable read.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.60

Good. It was a little weird though, as all the previous books in the series centered around a bunch of friends finding love one by one. This book's heroine, Berlin, was completely unconnected to the other heroines in the series. And the heroes here were only tangentially connected to previous heroes in the series. So, I'm not quite sure if I liked the disconnect or not. I know I was really happy to see Cherie again and am excited to read her book with Venetia's brothers. This book, while fine, felt more like a Solders of Pearl or American Soldier book. Good, but felt out of place or not in sync with the series IMO.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 12/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In the Line of Fire (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.60

I just adore Dixie's stories. The communication between the men and their woman is amazing. Loved this book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In the Line of Fire (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
A Shot of Love Potion (MFMMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I will never get tired of reading Dixie's stories. Strong alpha men and the woman they all love always make for a good day! This was an awesome book and I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Shot of Love Potion (MFMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
A Shot of Love Potion (MFMMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. After reading Tequila Sunrise, I remarked on how this series was so different b/c all the heroines were career women, which I loved, and they were all so strong and self-sufficient. Then we get Rose's story. Rose is a struggling artist, not successful yet, mired in debt and unlike all the other heroines in this series, is not particularly capable in terms of business or self defense. And yet, I LOVER HER. She struggled, but she was resilient. She said herself, that she wore rose colored glasses sometimes---something that usually makes me rolls my eyes at a heroine's naïveté---but kudos to Ms. Dwyer, she made it work. Rose not believing she'd ever be touched by violence was totally realistic. I mean, what average person would? Granted her friends seemed to have had some crazy situations, but whatever--I'm going to ignore that lol. My point is, Rose came off as real--just as real as the previous heroines who were successful businesswomen. I was pleasantly surprised at how much I loved her and "got" her POV. As for the heroes--sigh. Was dying to read about Mercury and was not disappointed. Hot, hot hot. They all were but I loved the control and responsibity Merc had. I even liked his coldness. It made sense. My only complaint is that some the men got a lot more "screen time" than others. Remo had the least to do all story long. Slade also not enough. Even Mercury who was so intriguing from the previous book and opened this one, kind of disappeared for a while. It seemed like Falco and Rome got most of screen time. If anything, I wish the development of the heroes had been more equal, with Mercury deserving perhaps the most time as their leader. Still, a wonderful book that I'm sure I will re-read many times.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Shot of Love Potion (MFMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Tequila Sunrise (MFMMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of my favorites of the series so far. Dixie knows how to write a beautiful story with one woman and multiple men without making it seem trashy and wrong. She is one of the reasons I love ménage stories and I measure other authors against her when they write ménage. Love the book and can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tequila Sunrise (MFMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer